Kidney stones, Real talk

Postby AllTrac » October 16th, 2012, 3:33 pm

This is how i was today when that sudden pain hit me while walking on Park Street in POS

pulled in a bank and fold up. Serious fcking pain. Went to the doc, he told me it seems to be kidney stones, wont know for sure until i do the ultrasound. This has never happen to me before, but i guess this is the result of abusing my body for 20 years.
Anyone ever had to deal with it before? did you drink alot of water before being diagnosed with kidney stones? hopefully i can pee it out, is it painfully passing it out? i r scared.

shotta 20

Re: Kidney stones, Real talk

Postby shotta 20 » October 16th, 2012, 3:36 pm

AllTrac wrote:This is how i was today when that sudden pain hit me while walking on Park Street in POS

pulled in a bank and fold up. Serious fcking pain. Went to the doc, he told me it seems to be kidney stones, wont know for sure until i do the ultrasound. This has never happen to me before, but i guess this is the result of abusing my body for 20 years.
Anyone ever had to deal with it before? did you drink alot of water before being diagnosed with kidney stones? hopefully i can pee it out, is it painfully passing it out? i r scared.

VERRY ! Remember, it has to pass through your 'pee-hole', and the stone is sumn like coral (with sharp edges.
So expect it to cut it's way out..

Sorry bro.

Postby noshownogo » October 16th, 2012, 3:36 pm

RIP Trac

Postby Allergic2BunnyEars » October 16th, 2012, 3:37 pm

stories like this make me want to stop drinking coke

Postby foss » October 16th, 2012, 3:39 pm

trac, I think its pregnancy not kidney stones.

Postby AllTrac » October 16th, 2012, 3:40 pm

shotta 20, thats what i reading online, i was hoping that it was a troll but you jsut might be right

brb peeing bricks.

but the abdomen pain alone while it shifts around if fcuking painful as furk

Postby cinco » October 16th, 2012, 3:40 pm

trow some sneakers in the washing machine n press yuh kidney area to it while it runnin

Postby A172 » October 16th, 2012, 3:41 pm

brb cringing

Postby AllTrac » October 16th, 2012, 3:42 pm

Allergic2BunnyEars wrote:stories like this make me want to stop drinking coke

pardna the pain is not like yuh regular stomach pain, gas pain or cramp where if u sit a certian way or press your stomach the right spot it will ease up or stop, it pains regardless of your position, it was so bad i wanted to vomit.

Postby crazybalhead » October 16th, 2012, 3:43 pm

Buy case of carib, drink until stone is passed. Lots of fluids, and yuh will be drunk when peeing.

That's what a guy in a ole talk by the mechanic told me he did several years ago.

Seems legit.

Postby AllTrac » October 16th, 2012, 3:45 pm

crazybalhead wrote:Buy case of carib, drink until stone is passed. Lots of fluids, and yuh will be drunk when peeing.

That's what a guy in a ole talk by the mechanic told me he did several years ago.

Seems legit.

fcuking brilliant, wont it mess with the meds that you take to, as the doctor said "expand the urethra passage"?

Postby foss » October 16th, 2012, 3:47 pm

coconut water dan....

shotta 20

Postby shotta 20 » October 16th, 2012, 3:47 pm

AllTrac wrote:shotta 20, thats what i reading online, i was hoping that it was a troll but you jsut might be right

brb peeing bricks.

but the abdomen pain alone while it shifts around if fcuking painful as furk

Could also be 'bladder stone', so you have to wait until you get scanned. My wife had this last year, and it was very painful just watching her fold up in pain.
I think they use lasers to shatter it, so that it comes out in smaller little pcs.

Postby pioneer » October 16th, 2012, 3:48 pm

dat feel brah

Drink 4 hot carib and piss dat fukka out

Postby pugboy » October 16th, 2012, 3:48 pm

Fuad Khan is an expert here, he have a private clinic with ultrasound machine to shatter the stones

DrunkenMaster16

Postby DrunkenMaster16 » October 16th, 2012, 3:49 pm

AllTrac wrote:
crazybalhead wrote:Buy case of carib, drink until stone is passed. Lots of fluids, and yuh will be drunk when peeing.

Seems legit.

fcuking brilliant, wont it mess with the meds that you take to, as the doctor said "expand the urethra passage"?

Could hurt more if you don't try. Sorry to hear yuh pissin bricks, hopefully its only a kidney stone. :shock:

Postby hydroep » October 16th, 2012, 3:49 pm

Didn't happen to me personally, but I had to carry meh bro to the Doctor's office...twice for said malady. The first time it happened we thought the man was going to dead oui.

Both times, he was given a shot to dilate the vessels in the kidney which had the effect of both easing the pain and allow the movement of the stone(s).

The second time it happened though, he was sent for an ultrasound. Turned out to be two minute stones that was causing all the pain.

The Doc. gave him some tablets and told him to drink lots of water.

That was a few months ago and I haven't heard him complain about anything since.

Postby Allergic2BunnyEars » October 16th, 2012, 3:50 pm

AllTrac wrote:

pardna the pain is not like yuh regular stomach pain, gas pain or cramp where if u sit a certian way or press your stomach the right spot it will ease up or stop, it pains regardless of your position, it was so bad i wanted to vomit.

Again, stories like this make me want to stop drinking coke :lol:
what your diet consisted of over the last 20 years? I drinking LEVEL coke for d last 15 years and plenty fried foods for the last 7 years :skurry:

Postby AllTrac » October 16th, 2012, 3:50 pm

shotta 20, but even if they shatter it, it would still have to be pee'd out, correct? so no escaping the pain, man up time :(

foss, is not drinking the fludis ehno, is passing out the fluids with gravel.
First time in my life im happy to have a small penis, stone only needs to travel for 1"

repping for the smallpiggy crew

Postby AllTrac » October 16th, 2012, 3:53 pm

Allergic2BunnyEars wrote:
AllTrac wrote:

what your diet consisted of over the last 20 years? I drinking LEVEL coke for d last 15 years and plenty fried foods for the last 7 years :skurry:

to put things into perspective, in my early 20's we had a soft drink depot, i drank approximately 3-4 1/2lt bottle pepsi, almost an entire 2lt coke a day, hardly drink any water.

troublemaker

Postby troublemaker » October 16th, 2012, 3:55 pm

happened to me couple years ago....was a small one so the pain wasn't too intense

drank hot carib until it came out....didnt feel it tho

Postby foss » October 16th, 2012, 3:55 pm

Allergic2BunnyEars wrote:
AllTrac wrote:

RIP

kidding!!

Postby tr1ad » October 16th, 2012, 3:55 pm

is like pushing a watermelon through a keyhole.......

you can aim for the ultra sonic shattering process

shotta 20

Postby shotta 20 » October 16th, 2012, 3:57 pm

AllTrac wrote:shotta 20, but even if they shatter it, it would still have to be pee'd out, correct? so no escaping the pain, man up time :(

foss, is not drinking the fludis ehno, is passing out the fluids with gravel.
First time in my life im happy to have a small penis, stone only needs to travel for 1"

repping for the smallpiggy crew

Yes, it will still have to be passed out through your pee-hole, but possibly in minute pieces where it may not cause damage to your coco.
Heard of the same coconut & HOT beer stories too.

Postby AllTrac » October 16th, 2012, 3:57 pm

troublemaker wrote:drank hot carib until it came out....didnt feel it tho

you trolling me? dis sheit works? :? how you know it come out? yuh strain yuh pee?

Postby RBphoto » October 16th, 2012, 3:59 pm

:( sorry dey track... I does get squeemish when people talking about pain or injuries... I feel for you. I sure it have some vennie bishes that could suck that out in ah one :lol:

Postby streetbeastINC. » October 16th, 2012, 4:00 pm

i see my lil bro went tru that pain.....man turn baby........

there are these lil yellow capsules think herbal..lots of open minded docs recommend it.....there are also lots of ''bush'' med locally that actually works fro this!....olive oil and rough skin lemon mixed also works/ apple cider vinegar as well......

Postby DVSTT » October 16th, 2012, 4:07 pm

My cuz used to have chronic kidney stone probs. He started using this medicine and then it stopped, Passwan. If it continues its worth a try. Only thing is the place we got it was in a chinese shop in Chinatown in Canada.

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » October 16th, 2012, 4:08 pm

1ouch

that's some scary sounding news there Trac

Postby pugboy » October 16th, 2012, 4:08 pm

nobody mention cranberry juice ?