Re: LOL@ PC Gamers

Postby meccalli » April 21st, 2015, 6:24 pm

^ natio? lol

Postby stev » April 21st, 2015, 7:18 pm

Translated:

Abraham2nd wrote:Computers can be used to hack ya'll!!! and we campers have to actually aim.
for you console guys, some games have the auto aim feature which can be turned on / off at anytime :O :D

DTAC

Postby DTAC » April 21st, 2015, 7:22 pm

Abraham2nd wrote:Computers can hack ya'll!!! and we have to actually aim
you guys some games are just look and aim auto aim :O :D

meccalli wrote:^ natio? lol

Wrong smiley 8-)

Postby pioneer » April 21st, 2015, 9:11 pm

talknah.exe

Postby ismithx » April 21st, 2015, 9:39 pm

welcome to the pc master race, beloved brother

INHUMAN

Postby INHUMAN » April 21st, 2015, 10:10 pm

E has come over to d darkside...welcum brudda...now let the pwnage begin

Postby pioneer » April 21st, 2015, 10:22 pm

Nah dai jus for itunes really

Postby gastly369 » April 21st, 2015, 10:32 pm

Abraham2nd wrote:Computers can hack ya'll!!! and we have to actually aim
you guys some games are just look and aim auto aim :O :D

Postby RASC » April 22nd, 2015, 6:20 am

Ppl still say "pwnage"?

Postby Spitfir3 » April 22nd, 2015, 12:38 pm

by time new itunes launch dat hadda upgrade
Last edited by Spitfir3 on April 22nd, 2015, 1:07 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby sMASH » April 22nd, 2015, 9:21 pm

That should work up around 7k.

Postby pioneer » April 22nd, 2015, 9:23 pm

Goin inside this

Postby Ronaldo95163 » April 22nd, 2015, 10:25 pm

nice ting bai
yuh go add we on steam and origin wen yuh dun

racedriverpro

Postby racedriverpro » April 23rd, 2015, 1:15 pm

Ever tried playing racedriver grid with keyboard?

HSA

Postby HSA » April 24th, 2015, 9:44 am

racedriverpro wrote:Ever tried playing racedriver grid with keyboard?

i'm guessing u'r a racedriverpro??

racedriverpro

Postby racedriverpro » April 24th, 2015, 9:47 am

Yea boi :-(...

HSA

Postby HSA » April 24th, 2015, 9:48 am

racedriverpro wrote:Yea boi :-(...

yeh boi dan boi dawg boi dan boi.....

STORM1234

Postby STORM1234 » April 24th, 2015, 12:31 pm

nick639 wrote:
pioneer wrote:talknah.exe

Post yuh final price for all Da nuh

he open d box, so dais ah 50% depreciation right dey.

Postby Rainman » April 26th, 2015, 4:24 pm

PC Gamers be like

Postby Morpheus » April 26th, 2015, 4:49 pm

INHUMAN

Postby INHUMAN » April 26th, 2015, 4:54 pm

Oh snap
1430081674161.jpg
1430081674161.jpg (39.55 KiB) Viewed 3027 times

Postby ruffneck_12 » April 26th, 2015, 8:04 pm

My avatar was made by a ps2 running a linux OS tho

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » April 29th, 2015, 3:25 am

pioneer wrote:talknah.exe

Excellent

BUT why buy a i7 and a GTX 960?

You would have been better off with a i5 devils canyon 4690 and a GTX 970 for the exact same cash.
But no sweat a 960 running anything so you good. Just don't expect full blown Anti Aliasing here is what you need to activate something call FXAA. Make sure you keep MSAA off. FXAA uses near 0% power and works really good. MSAA is a huge killer you may also use TXAA same thing

Video games don't use more than 4 cores and 98% of them are still single threaded.
The i7 is great for like 10 years from now though. Will you be getting ARMA 3? or DayZ?

Don't go and buy a set of garbage games like call of duty and battlefield eh. Those are console crap games for soccer moms.

http://store.steampowered.com/stats/

top played PC games. DOTA 2 is always number 1 noway to beat that game. You may want to try it or better yet try Heroes of Newerth, they are all free to play. But cosmetics can be expensive though cosmetics are useless and not necessary.

But it does make everyone jelly

PS if you playing DOTA 2 be prepared for serious abuse from your team. Cause as a new player is real abuse. LOL but you can also troll the team for fun aswell.

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » April 29th, 2015, 3:37 am

nick639 wrote:
EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:
nick639 wrote:Jahhh Laddd.... Comin from console, cs like sooo fkin hard to play onna real

LOL yes it is. You may think CS GO is easier cause its easier to aim with a mouse.

Watch na how the hell to even get a kill... I played like 10 matches with less than 20 kills

em well getting kills is not easy. You have to learn to AIM. The problem is the years of COD made you dumb and useless. Don't get me wrong I have black ops 2 with season pass, but its still a sheit game made for retarded people and soccer moms.

I bought Black Ops 2 mainly for Zombies mode.

You need to learn some strategy to play CS GO, and TAP I SAID TAP on the trigger. For gods sakes stop running around like a headless chicken like cod players. Stop for a second and think where the player may be on the map.

Also hold shift when walking so you won't have any foot steps assuming you is last man in squad and you suspect enemy is close by.

And do not hold down the trigger its called recoil for a reason. Just like in real life if you spray bullets with an AK you ain't gonna hit sheit. Aim for the head with the AK or M4 just 1 bullet needed to the head.

PS they released black ops 3 trailer, its basically a DLC for advanced Warfare and they renamed it black ops 3. And watch how much idiots going to buy it. LOL aah boy COD the game with 0 recoil designed for people without an ounce of skill. Activision sure knows their player base.

Postby Spitfir3 » April 29th, 2015, 9:33 am

lol@ dumb and useless

kinda ironic that all the most played pc games have relatively sheit graphics and can run on a potato

Postby ismithx » April 29th, 2015, 9:49 am

Spitfir3 wrote:lol@ dumb and useless

kinda ironic that all the most played pc games have relatively sheit graphics and can run on a potato

I blame the filthy casuals for that

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » April 29th, 2015, 4:49 pm

Spitfir3 wrote:lol@ dumb and useless

Cause Gameplay is greater than Graphics.

Artwork is greater than "graphics" if the gameplay sucks the game sucks and then game is dog sheit, plain and simple. Things like Crysis is "tech demos" just good for running for a few minutes to see how much fps you get them its dumped cause nobody wants it.

Artwork can make a game last a century and still never look boring or dated.

which is why the best games in the world are all crap "graphics".

Actually DOTA 2 is hardly crap or runs on a potato.

When you actually reach in a huge fight scene you need a really good PC to run it on max and keep a steady 100 FPS.

PS: the PC Rigs they use in ESPORTS are all top of the line gaming rigs that the average person will never afford and yet the number 1 played ESPORT fps is CS GO. LOL So much for potato lol

Postby pioneer » April 29th, 2015, 6:47 pm

Got the i7 on sale in a store in miami for the same online price of that i5 so i grabbed it.

Postby M_2NR » April 29th, 2015, 6:59 pm

ollur feel pioneer gone play dota and Asseto... d man gorn read e emails and book of faces in luxary now.

Postby ruffneck_12 » April 29th, 2015, 9:00 pm

Gon fold dem proteins in the name of science

When I get meh own house,,, I wa colleck old computer and fix it up, and dedicate dem to foldin dem proteins