Re: nissan tiida vs lancer ex

Postby Hook » July 1st, 2013, 9:02 pm

Lancer

virusfound

Re: nissan tiida vs lancer ex

Postby virusfound » July 1st, 2013, 9:05 pm

K74T wrote:Lancer

what's the reason for choosing the lancer tho ?

eurotuner

Re: POLL: nissan tiida vs lancer ex

Postby eurotuner » July 1st, 2013, 9:08 pm

TIIDA: Excellent on gas, Cheap parts and roomy as hell for starters.

Postby hustla_ambition101 » July 1st, 2013, 9:23 pm

I voted Lancer, Why? Shape, customizability, gearbox doesn't look like its a toy joystick, faster, ex is 2.0 which uses super

Postby skylinechild » July 1st, 2013, 9:29 pm

i voted tiida.....reason is i want to have the ability to go to the corner shop and by a pack of biscuits and two headlights and STILL have money to go home...:lol:

virusfound

Postby virusfound » July 1st, 2013, 9:33 pm

skylinechild wrote:i voted tiida.....reason is i want to have the ability to go to the corner shop and by a pack of biscuits and two headlights and STILL have money to go home...:lol:

lol nice info here bro

Postby hustla_ambition101 » July 1st, 2013, 9:34 pm

skylinechild wrote:i voted tiida.....reason is i want to have the ability to go to the corner shop and by a pack of biscuits and two headlights and STILL have money to go home...:lol:

MYTH, such can only happen with the one and only B14 8-)

Postby - Rovin's car audio - » July 1st, 2013, 9:36 pm

good 1 dan ............. :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Postby gastly369 » July 1st, 2013, 9:41 pm

Postby kurpal_v2 » July 1st, 2013, 9:44 pm

That's about it doh.

bigchief3679

Postby bigchief3679 » July 1st, 2013, 9:52 pm

Apples and Oranges dan. Of course the Lancer is better............

eurotuner

Postby eurotuner » July 1st, 2013, 10:07 pm

OP the Tiida is the new Almera btw
b11, b12, b13, b14, b15, Almera, Tiida...so you already know

virusfound

Postby virusfound » July 1st, 2013, 10:09 pm

eurotuner wrote:OP the Tiida is the new Almera btw
b11, b12, b13, b14, b15, Almera, Tiida...so you already know

:shock: :shock: :shock: oh lord, sigh

eurotuner

Postby eurotuner » July 1st, 2013, 10:24 pm

Well it is NIssan eco-box replacment for the Almera.
Hence i said its the "New Almera" ya dig :)

Postby rfari » July 1st, 2013, 10:31 pm

OP u don't want to be stereotyped as being part of the criminal underworld. Tiida is crime car. Can't put it any nice way. U better off with a b14. U get the same if not better Nissan reliability and cheap parts.

Postby *$kїđž!™ » July 1st, 2013, 10:36 pm

how can u compare these cars...they are in a different class of their own......Tiida should be compared against the kia rio ...lancer compared against the corolla or cruze
Last edited by *$kїđž!™ on July 1st, 2013, 10:56 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby Ted_v2 » July 1st, 2013, 10:54 pm

lancer is the besss

Postby hustla_ambition101 » July 1st, 2013, 10:56 pm

*$kїđž!™ wrote:how can u compare these cars...they are in a different class of their own......Tiida should be compared against the kia rio ...lancer compared against the corolla or captiva........

:shock: :drinking:

Postby rfari » July 1st, 2013, 11:02 pm

Come nah man skids...dais wha u go do yute?

Postby javishm » July 1st, 2013, 11:43 pm

tiida cuz dey could take rel licks...well imo

Postby Rory Phoulorie » July 2nd, 2013, 6:54 am

I voted Lancer because all I have to do is paint the middle of the front of the car flat black, move the registration plate to one side, put on some Rota grids and I have a Nevolution X.

On the odd occasion when I pick up a woman who knows a bit about cars and she starts to ask about the TC-SST transmission, I just tell her that it is the RS model that I have and it does not come with the paddle shifters behind the steering wheel.

One could never pull that off (and panties) in a Tiida.

virusfound

Postby virusfound » July 2nd, 2013, 7:24 am

Rory Phoulorie wrote:I voted Lancer because all I have to do is paint the middle of the front of the car flat black, move the registration plate to one side, put on some Rota grids and I have a Nevolution X.

On the odd occasion when I pick up a woman who knows a bit about cars and she starts to ask about the TC-SST transmission, I just tell her that it is the RS model that I have and it does not come with the paddle shifters behind the steering wheel.

One could never pull that off (and panties) in a Tiida.

Hahahahahah

moti

Postby moti » July 2nd, 2013, 8:55 am

OP, how many Nissans you ever see with Mitsubishi engines in Trinidad?

Now, how many Mitsubishi you see with Nissan engines?

Ergo, get the Nissan.

Postby Hook » July 2nd, 2013, 9:14 am

moti wrote:OP, how many Nissans you ever see with Mitsubishi engines in Trinidad?

Ergo, get the Nissan.

:lol: :lol: :lol: brilliant!

Postby gastly369 » July 2nd, 2013, 10:09 am

thats why dey have corner shop ever 10ft apart..

virusfound

Postby virusfound » July 2nd, 2013, 10:11 am

moti wrote:OP, how many Nissans you ever see with Mitsubishi engines in Trinidad?

Ergo, get the Nissan.

interesting point here lol

Postby Mark! » July 2nd, 2013, 10:16 am

i doh appreciate wa goin on in here eh. orrhor

Postby skylinechild » July 2nd, 2013, 11:23 am

gastly369 wrote:

thats why dey have corner shop ever 10ft apart..

damn straight...thats why you can buy headlights at one...cradles at another distributor at another... etc etc till you have all the parts you need...if one shop doh hav the parts yuh want....go to the nex one..... :lol: :lol: