Any high end pen collectors in here?

casper

Any high end pen collectors in here?

Postby casper » July 23rd, 2013, 8:57 pm

Any pen collectors?

Cross, monteblanc, Parker, waterman etc collectors here?
Last edited by casper on July 26th, 2013, 12:34 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Re: Anyone in here does go off on pens?

Postby skylinechild » July 23rd, 2013, 9:00 pm

i wanna know Y....crayons FTW

pimptacular

Postby pimptacular » July 23rd, 2013, 9:02 pm

next thing you might say you shocked to know it have cars costing a million US.. or jewelry worth more than you would make in your life..

Postby *$kїđž!™ » July 23rd, 2013, 9:03 pm

I was glad to know op did not spell the last word in his title incorrectly....

casper

Postby casper » July 23rd, 2013, 9:03 pm

I have a silver cross with some engraved mosiac pattern on it and I just ordered a black cross with some 23 karat gold plated accents :oops:

Postby Trini Hookah » July 23rd, 2013, 9:04 pm

*$kїđž![TRADE MARK SIGN] wrote:I was glad to know op did not spell the last word in his title incorrectly....
seems there's something on your mind bro

Postby *$kїđž!™ » July 23rd, 2013, 9:05 pm

Trini Hookah wrote:
*$kїđž![TRADE MARK SIGN] wrote:I was glad to know op did not spell the last word in his title incorrectly....
seems there's something on your mind bro

yeah though op was gay..... :shock:

casper

Postby casper » July 23rd, 2013, 9:07 pm

So wait na skiddz when ur at work and u lookin at ur pens u think of penises? U rel gay dawg wow

pimptacular

Postby pimptacular » July 23rd, 2013, 9:10 pm

next thing you might say you shocked to know it have cars costing a million US.. or jewelry worth more than you would make in your life..

speedist

Postby speedist » July 23rd, 2013, 9:12 pm

Well..... that escalated quickly................

Postby *$kїđž!™ » July 23rd, 2013, 9:13 pm

lol....

Most Expensive Pen
1. Aurora Diamante fountain pen
PRICE IS $1,470,600.

casper

Postby casper » July 23rd, 2013, 9:14 pm

WOWWWW na boi I like a good pen but that just ridiculous hoss wtmc!!!

casper

Postby casper » July 23rd, 2013, 9:14 pm

And skiddZ I said a good PEN...not the other thing u be thinkin about :lol:

Postby rspann » July 23rd, 2013, 9:18 pm

A punctuation mark is a hell of a thing. The pen, is mightier than the sword...Edwin bulwer-Lytton.
The penis,mightier than the sword....Dr. raj

Postby joker » July 23rd, 2013, 9:53 pm

it have a goat pen i marking a lil while now but the man have a mastiff!

Postby ~Vēġó~ » July 23rd, 2013, 11:47 pm

^^^harharhar!!!!! :lol:

Postby Ted_v2 » July 24th, 2013, 6:49 am

joker wrote:it have a goat pen i marking a lil while now but the man have a mastiff!

Lolll

Postby zoom rader » July 24th, 2013, 7:07 am

Yeah got a cheapo monteblanc Meisterstück its worth about $4k tt

Postby Ronaldo95163 » July 24th, 2013, 7:20 am

Pilot Hi-tecpoint V7RT izza bess pen

dsstt

Postby dsstt » July 24th, 2013, 8:12 am

i have Sheaffer, if any1 wants 1 of my collection i am willing to sell, mostly the gold plated INK pens.......

Postby Mr. Red Sleeper » July 24th, 2013, 8:20 am

*$kїđž!™ wrote:I was glad to know op did not spell the last word in his title incorrectly....

I think he did

Postby Team Loco » July 24th, 2013, 8:23 am

i have a trinituner pen

Postby Mr. Red Sleeper » July 24th, 2013, 8:32 am

src1983

Postby src1983 » July 24th, 2013, 8:44 am

My perfect writing instrument right now

ImageUploadedByTriniTuner1374669828.680613.jpg

By half way down it will stop writing......lol

Red_Man

Postby Red_Man » July 24th, 2013, 8:45 am

Postby Sky » July 24th, 2013, 8:54 am

Got a couple Sheaffers. The one I use in work is brushed alum and so smoothly textured, I need to wet my hand before using it, else it slips. Got a Franklin Covey as well, gold.
Was eyeballing a cross in Chincity Charrans with an Iridium tip, but it's a luxury right now.

Postby RASC » July 24th, 2013, 9:05 am

pimptacular wrote:next thing you might say you shocked to know it have cars costing a million US.. or jewelry worth more than you would make in your life..

Thread doomed from the beginning.
OP please return to your cave.

Postby MG Man » July 24th, 2013, 9:06 am

had a nice Waterman that some twat stole :-/
I stopped carrying around my fountain pens because when ppl ask to borrow a pen and you say no, they get upset........NEVER let someone else use your well-worn fountain pen

Postby Mark! » July 24th, 2013, 9:08 am

I have a pen here. Its a large point. Who want me to uncap it?

Postby MG Man » July 24th, 2013, 9:42 am

wait..............is PENS he say...........I tort was peni................um...............never mind