Biggs3ne wrote:look at d bling...yup he's ah gangster...live by d gun, die by d gun
ilove3 wrote:Two men were gunned down in Pipiol Road, Santa Cruz just before midnight on Emancipation Night. Dead are Jason Charles, aka Jam Dong, a well known figure in the underworld and his associate, Sherwyn Cole, aka Sherwyn Dan. Two men, one masked and the other bare faced, walked into the home of Jam Dong's girlfriend where they ambushed the victims with various guns including a handgun, a pump action shotgun and possibly an AK47.
Scores of onlookers gathered to get a glimpse of the fallen gang leader and his alleged gun smith. The room was littered with pieces of Sherwyn's brain and skull as he was shot in the head with the shotgun; He also was shot twice in the back. Jam Dong was killed where he was seated: on a chair. He was riddled with bullets and his right arm was literally shredded but what killed him was a bullet to his forehead.
I would have put up pics from the scene of the crime but allyuh know how de mods does be so if you want them, inbox me ur email. In any case, I have put up a recent pic of Jam Dong, an ex Trinity College Boy
pioneer wrote:Residents not calling for jostiss?
If police did this...
ilove3 wrote:Sent: PEOPLE PLEASE NOTE: PIONEER IS CHANGING! He eh troll de thread yet... but I inboxed you. Tell de peopel wah yuh seeing