Trying to get contact for Freeport Primary school tutor.

REVO

Trying to get contact for Freeport Primary school tutor.

Postby REVO » September 9th, 2013, 10:47 pm

I believe the person is located in Freeport and is highly recommended for extra lessons from STD 3 to STD 5. If you have info. please send me or post number and location.

Thanks in advance.

Re: Trying to get contact for Freeport Primary school tutor.

Postby eliteauto » September 9th, 2013, 11:21 pm

do you have a name of the tutor?

Postby DFC » September 10th, 2013, 5:21 am

Teacher with STD's.
Hide yo kids.

Postby Strugglerzinc » September 10th, 2013, 7:44 am

Freeport is a big place with lots of teachers, could you be more non specific?

skulls

Postby skulls » September 10th, 2013, 8:28 am

I can give u directions

Rookie_01

Postby Rookie_01 » September 10th, 2013, 4:42 pm

That has to be Ms. Nancy man...People from all over the country take their kids there..
Will get the number for her..She located on mission Road Freeport...

Postby skylinechild » September 10th, 2013, 5:07 pm

Rookie_01 wrote:That has to be Ms. Nancy man...People from all over the country take their kids there..
Will get the number for her..She located on mission Road Freeport...

wrong...like yuh get that address from the daily express.... :lol: shes located in todds rd freeport aka sewdass rd.
if you planing on bring your kids there and you park like a jack $$ and i cuss you out in front of your children using all known cusses and the appropriate nouns pronouns and adjectives and conjugate the plural and past tense....you look for it.....

imho i dont know what the big deal is. just teach your kids to read PROPERLY and foster a love for reading...and you good to go.

BTW nancy specializes in English- dont know about other subjects. and get prepared to pay thru your nose despite her "claims" that she doesnt charge....

Rookie_01

Postby Rookie_01 » September 10th, 2013, 5:39 pm

Lol man, my bad...and yes you quite right....

REVO

Postby REVO » September 10th, 2013, 11:39 pm

I expected nothing less on tuner. Thanks nonetheless for the inbox guys.