RASC wrote:Nope this is the result of pnm regaining power.
Canadian Embassy open tomorrow.
Start applying now!
vs the decrease in gun play that took place during the pp, how many died that weekend up laventille again? Wasn't it your pp minister jack that meet them and promise them contracts to behave themselves. Wasn't there a pp news release saying that they know who the elements in these area are and since bribing them didn't work they will withhold contracts, the same contracts jack link them with......zoom rader wrote:Wait till pnm start to give out local government contacts. There will be an explosion of gun play crime for turf.
RASC wrote:Nope this is the result of pnm regaining power.
Canadian Embassy open tomorrow.
Start applying now!
was it ever not theirs?pioneer wrote:pnm crime now
rfari wrote:Cyar wait to hear when grip start to pack and families start to get turned back by canadian immigration. Life so unfair i tell you
Crackpot wrote:Sorry to disappoint the fear-mongers but those criminals were of east indian descent which means no one knows whether is ilp/unc/cop so...haBut nowadays indian does support pnm ala chaguanas ent
Btw, how are we linking criminal activity to political parties.
How come violent crime under this administration has nothing to do with the criminals political affiliations but under the pnm the criminals were the fault of the pnm.
That is veiled racism aka pelting stones and hiding your handCowards
zoom rader wrote:rfari wrote:Cyar wait to hear when grip start to pack and families start to get turned back by canadian immigration. Life so unfair i tell you
Dem days done mamoo , non afros does have dual citizenship or residency .
rfari wrote:zoom rader wrote:rfari wrote:Cyar wait to hear when grip start to pack and families start to get turned back by canadian immigration. Life so unfair i tell you
Dem days done mamoo , non afros does have dual citizenship or residency .
Well time for dem to start packing dem grip then? Montreal needs bus drivers and table waiters
eliteauto wrote:the stupidity that is breeding in here, us vs them game which leaves the population the loser
Crackpot wrote:Let's all just go back to the eighties when them injuns lie to the canadian embassy for residency and say how dem african police was raping dem.
Pathetic![]()
Say and do anything kinda liars just to go cyanada and queens to open up roti shop for pisa son's of "internet connection disrupted"
no fun raping something when you know the victim father pass thru, they brother pass thru, step father pass thru, uncle on both sides pass thru....... It's only a crime when the afro pass thru.pioneer wrote:Crackpot wrote:Let's all just go back to the eighties when them injuns lie to the canadian embassy for residency and say how dem african police was raping dem.
Pathetic![]()
Say and do anything kinda liars just to go cyanada and queens to open up roti shop for pisa son's of "internet connection disrupted"
Now africans raping british folk.