LOOKING FOR A JOB FOR THE CHRISTMAS

kevinsonny

LOOKING FOR A JOB FOR THE CHRISTMAS

Postby kevinsonny » December 1st, 2013, 7:02 pm

Hey tuners can anyone here help me with getting a job for the christmas season, I'm 18 years old, recently finished high school and currently doing my diploma in culinary arts at the trinidad and tobago hospitality and tourism institute....I have four CXC passes(english, social studies, P.O.B and food and nutrition). i'm looking for a job at a food outlet or catering service even just to work like christmas functions, dinners etc to gain EXPERIENCE. Please if anyone can help me out or need more info u can contact me at 345-3889(avinash) or E mail me at avinashsonny@hotmail.com ...thanks
Last edited by kevinsonny on December 1st, 2013, 7:10 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Re: LOOKING FOR A JOB FOR THE CHRISTMAS

Postby brams112 » December 1st, 2013, 7:07 pm

Check the classifieds sonny boi.

Postby hustla_ambition101 » December 1st, 2013, 7:08 pm

KFC.......

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » December 1st, 2013, 7:12 pm

servisair $20 an hour flat.

Apply now and you will get through in 2 weeks time.

Tell them you applying for permanent and you never leaving the wuk and you working 15 hours a day with no over time pay meaning flat pay no time and a half or anything like that without any problems

They go hire you fast. They always want cargo agents and its a guaranteed thing. You can make up to about $6000 a month. But the hours is a killer is like 3 AM etc you going to work for LOL
Last edited by EFFECTIC DESIGNS on December 1st, 2013, 7:24 pm, edited 3 times in total.

Postby Rory Phoulorie » December 1st, 2013, 7:12 pm

Subway. You will bring new meaning to the job description "Sandwich Artiste".

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » December 1st, 2013, 7:15 pm

Also I heard pizza boys in the airport does pay $19 an hour right now I hear they badly need a janitor. Doh worry is easy wuk.

Postby hustla_ambition101 » December 1st, 2013, 7:36 pm

buh wait nah......no Maths?

triniwhiteboi

Postby triniwhiteboi » December 1st, 2013, 7:42 pm

hustla_ambition101 wrote:buh wait nah......no Maths?

I'm surprised that in 2013 people still getting only 4 passes. Oh gorm, how much easier people want them to make the exam?

Anyway as for the OP, I don't know. Royal Castle on Frederick Street need workers desperately. If I'm not mistaken the pay is almost $20 a hour. Not bad for a Christmas job.

Postby joker » December 1st, 2013, 8:36 pm

Use this time you want a job for to get educated.....

kevinsonny

Postby kevinsonny » December 1st, 2013, 9:00 pm

Thanks for the info guys... and triniwhiteboi i got FOUR out of FIVE subjects

sonygoup

Postby sonygoup » December 1st, 2013, 9:38 pm

Check out Sweet Nothings..they always need staff!

Postby joker » December 1st, 2013, 9:39 pm

Damn I got. 9 OUTA 9....

Postby DFC » December 1st, 2013, 10:10 pm

dan where u located?

the rig in south wants someone.

triniwhiteboi

Postby triniwhiteboi » December 1st, 2013, 10:42 pm

kevinsonny wrote:Thanks for the info guys... and triniwhiteboi i got FOUR out of FIVE subjects

Or well in that case.....bodow.... I guess.

joker wrote:Damn I got. 9 OUTA 9....

Same here.