JEEZANAGES wrote:yes tuners i'm looking to get in contact with a guy that goes by the name of LALDEO AKALOO from TEMPLE STREET ,FREEPORT......my efforts proved to be futile by myself.....and thus come here to ask.............If any of you guys know him please ask him to call- 736-2864 (ASAP) Thanks
sharkman121 wrote:yea Laldeo here, wuh yuh wuh?
JEEZANAGES wrote:LALDEO AKALOO from TEMPLE STREET ,FREEPORT..............
DFC wrote:Thats bagaloo son.
K74T wrote:sti7, nah.
JoKeR1980 wrote:daz not d_b real name?
or is it kurpal?
JoKeR1980 wrote:daz not d_b real name?
or is it kurpal?
dougla_boy wrote:JoKeR1980 wrote:daz not d_b real name?
or is it kurpal?
aye whore!!!
my name..........keepeth out yuh mouf
1001 wrote:waits to see in papers -->JEEZANAGES wrote:LALDEO AKALOO from TEMPLE STREET ,FREEPORT..............
found dead in freeport of multiple bullet wounds for ..............it was believed that an assistance post was posted on Trinituner a popular automotive website for the suspect to find him investigators from Freeport police station are questioning officials from Trinituner , mobile calls to "Duane" founder of the web site has gone unanswered
JEEZANAGES wrote:yes tuners i'm looking to get in contact with a guy that goes by the name of LALDEO AKALOO from TEMPLE STREET ,FREEPORT......my efforts proved to be futile by myself.....and thus come here to ask.............If any of you guys know him please ask him to call- 736-2864 (ASAP) Thanks