Kjagmamoo, u is rooki3 by chance?
rfari wrote:Kjagmamoo....
rfari wrote:kjaglal76 wrote:y u n mind yuh business opie
kjaglal76 wrote:y u n mind yuh business opie
Bizzare wrote:wey rooki3 dan?
kurpal_v2 wrote:rfari wrote:kjaglal76 wrote:y u n mind yuh business opie
Dai Akeem? That big fcuking sellout, him wa ride front seat in Babylon car.
kjaglal76 wrote::|:|:|
Morpheus wrote:^^Wasn't expecting the backlash. Recently joined and is already a frontrunner for forum kant of the year
Take it down nah
kjaglal76 wrote:Morpheus wrote:^^Wasn't expecting the backlash. Recently joined and is already a frontrunner for forum kant of the year
Take it down nah
as long as i'm winning brah
kjaglal76 wrote:Morpheus wrote:^^Wasn't expecting the backlash. Recently joined and is already a frontrunner for forum kant of the year
Take it down nah
as long as i'm winning brah
kjaglal76 wrote:u doh have hair to go.buy fih yur wife bai?? as a big hardback man, u find it fair to hah yur wife head lookin so pal?
I didn't see no silver tiida down by me and white almera if you see the silver tiida and white almera up by you and you know they stole it go and call the cops so they could give it back to the ownersilas wrote:Anyone heard of this vehicle stolen? This Almera and a silver Tiida showed up on my street in Phillipine, San Fernando mysteriously since 1pm today.Neighbors don't know anything either.
Let me know thanks.
Silas
hustla_ambition101 wrote:Come off tuner and pick up an English textbook.
rfari wrote:kjaglal76 wrote:u doh have hair to go.buy fih yur wife bai?? as a big hardback man, u find it fair to hah yur wife head lookin so pal?
Why we so jumpy and defensive? Simple question and u moving bummy.bummy so. Meem gonna hurt you unno
natio wrote:I didn't see no silver tiida down by me and white almera if you see the silver tiida and white almera up by you and you know they stole it go and call the cops so they could give it back to the ownersilas wrote:Anyone heard of this vehicle stolen? This Almera and a silver Tiida showed up on my street in Phillipine, San Fernando mysteriously since 1pm today.Neighbors don't know anything either.
Let me know thanks.
Silas
urabus wrote:natio wrote:I didn't see no silver tiida down by me and white almera if you see the silver tiida and white almera up by you and you know they stole it go and call the cops so they could give it back to the ownersilas wrote:Anyone heard of this vehicle stolen? This Almera and a silver Tiida showed up on my street in Phillipine, San Fernando mysteriously since 1pm today.Neighbors don't know anything either.
Let me know thanks.
Silas
I give up trying to read anything posted by him...i figure he had a malfunctioning keyboard!!!!