R.I.P Hittler.

Sheik

R.I.P Hittler.

Postby Sheik » December 13th, 2013, 9:43 am

Hittler was his user name other wise known as Phelps,he was well known in the music world always had some wicked sound systems in his vehicles,the last was a prado. he was one of the 2 guys that got shoot wile liming @ a bar in maraval last night.
Last edited by Sheik on December 14th, 2013, 9:10 am, edited 1 time in total.

clone101

Re: R.I.P Hittler

Postby clone101 » December 13th, 2013, 9:49 am

Damn know the guy being around car shows and stuff R.I.P.

Postby DFC » December 13th, 2013, 9:59 am

fuark

Team2lo2flo

Postby Team2lo2flo » December 13th, 2013, 10:24 am

R.I.P

cherrypopper

Postby cherrypopper » December 13th, 2013, 10:38 am

Dam last time I limed with him he was giving me a demo of the Wagon. ... that Wagon left me fighting for breath

Rip pal

R-H-D

Postby R-H-D » December 13th, 2013, 10:39 am

RIP David

Postby Allergic2BunnyEars » December 13th, 2013, 10:42 am

eeen b4 pioneer

R.I.P.

Details? checked online papers n eh see this mentioned.

Postby - Rovin's car audio - » December 13th, 2013, 10:53 am

david , d kinda mixed big dude ? - wtf , a longtime customer of mine , last time i saw him was in a car show around april

R.I.P ....
Last edited by - Rovin's car audio - on December 13th, 2013, 3:59 pm, edited 1 time in total.

bonzo.specb

Postby bonzo.specb » December 13th, 2013, 11:07 am

R.I.P.

ruff neck chicken

Postby ruff neck chicken » December 13th, 2013, 11:46 am

waw i didnt hear about this incident at all :shock:

knew the guy from seeing home around though, R.I.P.

Postby pioneer » December 13th, 2013, 12:04 pm

He was in drugs?

virusfound

Postby virusfound » December 13th, 2013, 12:17 pm

Doh mind he tried to bully me, an I knew him for a long time... R.I.P
live by d gun die by the gun

Postby pioneer » December 13th, 2013, 12:19 pm

Oh so he was ah gunman then?

virusfound

Postby virusfound » December 13th, 2013, 12:20 pm

virusfound

Postby virusfound » December 13th, 2013, 12:21 pm

Postby pioneer » December 13th, 2013, 12:22 pm

casper

Postby casper » December 13th, 2013, 12:42 pm

:( :( :(

Postby SMc » December 13th, 2013, 12:58 pm

virusfound wrote:Doh mind he tried to bully me, an I knew him for a long time... R.I.P

He must have really bullied you for to have to say it that much.

RIP fella.

BTW what Bar in Maraval this happened?

virusfound

Postby virusfound » December 13th, 2013, 1:02 pm

Heard it was a bar in bossiere, hope I spelt it correct, my sources say they were looking for his cousin who wasn't there so they blast him instead.... 8 shots I believe

Postby rollingstock » December 13th, 2013, 1:51 pm

5.56 to the head is not a nice way to go.

Postby rfari » December 13th, 2013, 2:18 pm

rollingstock wrote:5.56 to the head is not a nice way to go.

Is that the same type of rounds used in the highway heist?
If so are those rounds common?

Postby ruffneck_12 » December 13th, 2013, 2:28 pm

SMc wrote:
virusfound wrote:Doh mind he tried to bully me, an I knew him for a long time... R.I.P

He must have really bullied you for to have to say it that much.

he prolly have a virus

urabus

Postby urabus » December 13th, 2013, 2:28 pm

Allergic2BunnyEars wrote: checked online papers n eh see this mentioned.

http://www.trinidadexpress.com/news/Cou ... 55741.html

COUSINS David Phelps and Rawle Cassie were shot and killed at a bar at Boissiere Village, Maraval last night. Phelps, 47, and Cassie, 42, were reportedly liming at the bar at around 8 p.m. when approached by two men who pulled guns and began shooting.
Cassie was taken to the Port of Spain General Hospital but died before arrival. Phelps died at the scene.
The murder toll for the year now stands at 371. At a press conference held earlier this week, Acting Commissioner of Police Stephen Williams projected thee would be 399 murders for 2013.

Richard Marshall

Postby Richard Marshall » December 13th, 2013, 3:29 pm

urabus wrote:
Allergic2BunnyEars wrote: checked online papers n eh see this mentioned.

http://www.trinidadexpress.com/news/Cou ... 55741.html

COUSINS David Phelps and Rawle Cassie were shot and killed at a bar at Boissiere Village, Maraval last night. Phelps, 47, and Cassie, 42, were reportedly liming at the bar at around 8 p.m. when approached by two men who pulled guns and began shooting.
Cassie was taken to the Port of Spain General Hospital but died before arrival. Phelps died at the scene.
The murder toll for the year now stands at 371. At a press conference held earlier this week, Acting Commissioner of Police Stephen Williams projected thee would be 399 murders for 2013.

More murders. Wtf really going on in Trinidad? Acting Commissioner of Police projected 399 murders for 2013? So he expecting 28 murders to happen? Allyuh feel he right in his head to call that for the rest of the year? The statement made. Jeez.

snypaz

Postby snypaz » December 13th, 2013, 3:46 pm

R.I.P

Postby shogun » December 13th, 2013, 4:16 pm

ruff neck chicken wrote:waw i didnt hear about this incident at all :shock:

Ent.

R.I.P. to a fellow tuner.

Postby SMc » December 13th, 2013, 4:20 pm

Maraval is usually a different scene, you have to do real toots for that to happen there, anyway 28 to go for the year who wants to volunteer?

silent_riot

Postby silent_riot » December 13th, 2013, 5:10 pm

R.I.P. Hittler

Postby SR » December 13th, 2013, 5:25 pm

He was an old school car stereo guy use to be in all the older car shows...dont know about his personal life

Postby SR » December 13th, 2013, 5:25 pm

He was an old school car stereo guy use to be in all the older car shows...dont know about his personal life