The Official Skybox Thread: Take 2

Postby S_2NR » December 20th, 2013, 10:19 pm

DO NOT POST COMPLAINTS IN HERE
Personal complaints will be deleted. Persist and your account will be suspended.

Please refer to our forum rules
viewtopic.php?f=4&t=76401

Various Skybox Options:
Aeropost/UPXpress
eZone
Websource
TTpak
JSL Speedpak
IBC Express/Zipx Trinidad
Caribbean Express
transexpress
EpostalShop
Jetmail Services Limited

(you can leave a comment below and I will add the others to the list in case they are missing)

Typical Charges by Customs:
Use the calculators from the various companies:
Websource Calculator
Aeropost Calculator
Caribbean Express Calculator

*********original post content starts********

Where is it?
Not finding it when I search.
Why was it deleted? And if so, can we have a new one?
Last edited by S_2NR on January 1st, 2015, 3:02 pm, edited 2 times in total.

Re: Where is "The Official Skybox Thread" ?

Postby pioneer » December 20th, 2013, 11:01 pm

Postby kurpal_v2 » December 20th, 2013, 11:37 pm

Innocent men were banned

RIP

Postby javishm » December 21st, 2013, 6:09 am

lol lol

Postby pioneer » December 21st, 2013, 8:38 am

People actually disputed that fact that Ezone is the best?

Postby shogun » December 21st, 2013, 8:53 am

kurpal_v2 wrote:Innocent men were banned

RIP

F'real?

Men geh Christmas vacay?.... damn!

TriniAutoMart

Postby TriniAutoMart » December 21st, 2013, 8:56 am

To put it plain and simple you get what you pay for.
Paid subscription with companies like e zone gets you a premium service.

Go with a free service and the service is less than premium.

Sufferers will suffer :|

Postby ~Vēġó~ » December 21st, 2013, 9:30 am

So like is me alone with skybox.net

silent_riot

Postby silent_riot » December 21st, 2013, 9:33 am

Aeropost gee out gift and ting last week.

Postby M_2NR » December 21st, 2013, 10:28 am

Ah should edit OP and make it like the old one?
I think there were too many complaints going on... too much to clean.

Postby Strugglerzinc » December 21st, 2013, 10:43 am

silent_riot wrote:Aeropost gee out gift and ting last week.

WDMC

I gorne in bout 3 times and ent get nothing except mih packages.

Postby *KRONIK* » December 21st, 2013, 11:58 am

Websource peeps....
If allyuh thinking bout collecting pkgs today...
Forget that!

Cars parked all around the corner on both sides of the "square"....cuz inside too full

So much ppl inside it looking like the stock exchange.....
So much ppl inside.....it have ppl outside!

I spoke to a guy who was leaving with his pkgs...
Said he was there since 8am and got thru 9:55

silent_riot

Postby silent_riot » December 21st, 2013, 12:36 pm

Dey rel gee way ting in Pt. Lisas.
I get a lil insulated pouch to keep meh sada roti and tomatoes choka hot, or meh orange koolaid cold.

Postby SR » December 21st, 2013, 12:46 pm

Ezone delivered my stuff this morning no hastle

Postby S_2NR » December 21st, 2013, 1:03 pm

M_2NR wrote:Ah should edit OP and make it like the old one?
I think there were too many complaints going on... too much to clean.

Go ahead. You have my blessing.

Postby M_2NR » December 21st, 2013, 1:15 pm

Thank you kind sir. I was going to do it anyway :lol: jk

RapToR
Location: Wholesaler & Reseller --- FREE Delivery<--Almost Anywhere!

Postby RapToR » December 21st, 2013, 2:07 pm

pioneer wrote:People actually disputed that fact that Ezone is the best?

which ones not to use ?

list them

RapToR

Re: The Official Skybox Thread: Take 2

Postby RapToR » December 21st, 2013, 2:09 pm

S_2NR wrote:
Various Skybox Options:

eZone

Caribbean Express

fixed 8-)

Postby pioneer » December 21st, 2013, 3:41 pm

Don't use anything besides Ezone

Hassle, what hassle?

They even have free fruit cake, chocolate sticks, puncher cream, peardrax and juice

RapToR

Postby RapToR » December 21st, 2013, 4:15 pm

pioneer wrote:Don't use anything besides Ezone

Hassle, what hassle?

They even have free fruit cake, chocolate sticks, puncher cream, peardrax and juice

caribbean express is no hassle either

i use them, not a single problem and everything arrives on time

silent_riot

Postby silent_riot » December 21st, 2013, 4:20 pm

Dat dere puncher cream.

Postby javishm » December 21st, 2013, 5:41 pm

my new years resolution: switching to ezone

Postby VexXx Dogg » December 21st, 2013, 6:58 pm

I use Aeropost for most of my stuff, but for really heavy stuff, RapTor is the man.

air wick

Postby air wick » December 21st, 2013, 7:04 pm

I was with ezone and Aeropost both are efficient but costly.
Now I'm with IBC and I'm saving a lot and they are efficient just as ezone and Aeropost.

Postby Trini Hookah » December 21st, 2013, 10:22 pm

*KRONIK* wrote:Websource peeps....
If allyuh thinking bout collecting pkgs today...
Forget that!

Cars parked all around the corner on both sides of the "square"....cuz inside too full

So much ppl inside it looking like the stock exchange.....
So much ppl inside.....it have ppl outside!

I spoke to a guy who was leaving with his pkgs...
Said he was there since 8am and got thru 9:55

VIP service iymc

Postby Trini Hookah » December 21st, 2013, 10:22 pm

Oh and what went on with the last thread?

New_SPECIES

Postby New_SPECIES » December 21st, 2013, 10:57 pm

Can someone remind me of the PURPOSE of a thread like this?

Because after a few posts of the "Recommended Skybox Service" from a couple of members... then what's next?

If you can only post your recommendation without saying why you did not choose the others or why you switched companies...
......then what else is there to say?

If members actually obey the rules then no further posts will exist!

Yet still.... allyuh tryin a TAKE 2?

Refer to this...
M_2NR wrote:....I think there were too many complaints going on... too much to clean.
IBTL!
Last edited by New_SPECIES on December 21st, 2013, 11:17 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby Team Loco » December 21st, 2013, 11:11 pm

8am this morn and ezone outside my house. On a saturday

New_SPECIES

Postby New_SPECIES » December 21st, 2013, 11:21 pm

javishm wrote:my new years resolution: switching to ezone

Who you switching from?
And why?