WTK Online Shopping

13''strong

WTK Online Shopping

Postby 13''strong » January 7th, 2014, 4:50 pm

Why am i having payment verification issues while shopping on other sites i tried ordering from finshline and eastbay and had issues but yet i can order from amazon and sneakerhead very good....there must be a way to solve that issue cuz i know people that order from those 2 sites already what is my issue .??? if is not payment verification issues is my credit card address "skybox address* .??? someone give me some info plz

dean_spleen09

Re: WTK Online Shopping

Postby dean_spleen09 » January 7th, 2014, 5:11 pm

Postby javishm » January 7th, 2014, 11:51 pm

ensidee

mike12345

Postby mike12345 » December 22nd, 2016, 8:40 am

13''strong wrote:Why am i having payment verification issues while shopping on other sites i tried ordering from finshline and eastbay and had issues but yet i can order from amazon and sneakerhead very good....there must be a way to solve that issue cuz i know alternative to eBay that order from those 2 sites already what is my issue .??? if is not payment verification issues is my credit card address "skybox address* .??? someone give me some info plz

Hello 13''strong,
I always had issues with these sites that's why I use truegether.com for all my online shopping!!

christopherwilliams2

Postby christopherwilliams2 » December 22nd, 2016, 11:11 am

FATCA eh sign yet....it has begun!!

bluesclues

Postby bluesclues » December 23rd, 2016, 3:36 am

Unfortunately, brownie points, monopoly money, and good deeds are not yet recognized as a valid form of payment. Fortunately, Finish Line currently accepts debit cards, all major credit cards (Visa, MasterCard, American Express and Discover card), PayPal, Bill Me Later, and Finish Line gift cards as forms of online payment. At this time we do not accept international credit cards as a form of payment.

Go in the bank and add your skybox address as a 'billing address' on your creditcard account. Enter cc details using american billing address.

Thats ur only chance.

fouljuice

Postby fouljuice » December 23rd, 2016, 10:12 am

Tue Jan 07, 2014 4:50 pm

Postby K74T » December 23rd, 2016, 10:33 am

Spambot FTW...forever tying up heads.

Postby redmanjp » December 23rd, 2016, 1:35 pm

christopherwilliams2 wrote:FATCA eh sign yet....it has begun!!

yuh have ah point there - Opposition need to stop holding back this otherwise is fire fuh we

Postby desifemlove » December 27th, 2016, 8:57 pm

it could be the browser, or any cookies you have. Sometimes some browsers act gay, i use Opera, Chrome and IE for this reason.

If the Skybox company is reputable, then their address should be fine.