Who is the local agent for Materna Pre Natal Vitamins

Premera

Who is the local agent for Materna Pre Natal Vitamins

Postby Premera » January 9th, 2014, 6:00 am

Anyone knows the authorized distributor for Materna Pre-Natal Vitamins ?

Re: Who is the local agent for Materna Pre Natal Vitamins

Postby Rainman » January 9th, 2014, 6:18 am

Congratulations!

Premera

Postby Premera » January 9th, 2014, 6:30 am

Rainman wrote:Congratulations!

lol......it's both pre and post natal too ok........ 8-)

Postby Rainman » January 9th, 2014, 6:36 am

Got it cheapest at Sav-Mor Pharmacy in Marabella. Bought 12 months supply taking expiration dates into consideration

jinromeo27

Postby jinromeo27 » January 9th, 2014, 6:54 am

Smithrobertson co. Ltd.

Premera

Postby Premera » January 9th, 2014, 6:59 am

thanks guys

Postby javishm » January 9th, 2014, 7:43 am

Smith

Hyperion

Postby Hyperion » January 9th, 2014, 8:03 am

Buy it from the authorised distributor, too much counterfeit drugs floating around TT, cheaper is not always better.

~*Pãñdorą*~
Location: You're Either On My Side, By My Side Or In My Fcuking Way!!

Postby ~*Pãñdorą*~ » January 9th, 2014, 8:19 am

Why buy wholesale? Is it that expensive?

Premera

Postby Premera » January 9th, 2014, 8:26 am

not really the cost im concerned with.

The expiry dates on the pharmacy stock and the counterfeit drugs are a big concern.

Postby javishm » January 9th, 2014, 8:34 am

I have never seen Materna counterfeit

New expires are in stock 2015-2016 i believe

~*Pãñdorą*~

Postby ~*Pãñdorą*~ » January 9th, 2014, 8:43 am

javish.. how much is the Materna per pill?
And Folic Acid?

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » January 9th, 2014, 9:19 am

~*Pãñdorą*~ wrote:javish.. how much is the Materna per pill?
And Folic Acid?
subscribed!!!

~*Pãñdorą*~

Postby ~*Pãñdorą*~ » January 9th, 2014, 9:33 am

Steupsssss..
Duane you eh find you too big fuh dat kinda ting!!

ROFL!!

Postby DVSTT » January 9th, 2014, 9:51 am

Congrats OPIE!!!!!!!

Premera

Postby Premera » January 9th, 2014, 10:05 am

Thanks.....lol, remember its both pre and post natal and recommended as long as the baby is breastfeeding. Its been 16 months and my son has not had a bottle of formula. From breastfed to fruit purees, fruits, veggies and solid food.

All vaccinations on time and doing really well.

Postby javishm » January 9th, 2014, 11:18 pm

~*Pãñdorą*~ wrote:javish.. how much is the Materna per pill?
And Folic Acid?
subscribed!!!

Prices vary as to where u go

Folic acid range from 10-25 cents (heard someone paid 50cents :lol: :lol: )

Materna go for $2.20-$2.65

There is also Natele which is around $70 a box.....and Pregnacare prenatal and breast feeding..prices i cant remember off hand