TOYOTAGirlz wrote:Student smokes something then proceeded to walk around hall with penis out after restraining female student and masterbating on her.
Just awesome
TOYOTAGirlz wrote:Student smokes something then proceeded to walk around hall with penis out after restraining female student and masterbating on her.
Just awesome
Pointman-IA wrote:TOYOTAGirlz wrote:Student smokes something then proceeded to walk around hall with penis out after restraining female student and masterbating on her.
Just awesome
You witnessed this?
redmanjp wrote:pics or lie.... on 2nd thought never mind...
pics of female student?
TOYOTAGirlz wrote:Pointman-IA wrote:TOYOTAGirlz wrote:Student smokes something then proceeded to walk around hall with penis out after restraining female student and masterbating on her.
Just awesome
You witnessed this?
so my wife just message me relaying what is currently happening in her work
TOYOTAGirlz wrote:Pointman-IA wrote:TOYOTAGirlz wrote:Student smokes something then proceeded to walk around hall with penis out after restraining female student and masterbating on her.
Just awesome
You witnessed this?
bluesteel29 wrote:TOYOTAGirlz ,you fluffy like marshmallow or firm like jubjub?
New_SPECIES wrote:TOYOTAGirlz wrote:Pointman-IA wrote:TOYOTAGirlz wrote:Student smokes something then proceeded to walk around hall with penis out after restraining female student and masterbating on her.
Just awesome
You witnessed this?
You hav a wife... buh name yuhself TOYOTAGirlz?
Look how yuh hav dis man dotish arredy:bluesteel29 wrote:TOYOTAGirlz ,you fluffy like marshmallow or firm like jubjub?
TOYOTAGirlz wrote:New_SPECIES wrote:TOYOTAGirlz wrote:Pointman-IA wrote:TOYOTAGirlz wrote:Student smokes something then proceeded to walk around hall with penis out after restraining female student and masterbating on her.
Just awesome
You witnessed this?
You hav a wife... buh name yuhself TOYOTAGirlz?
Look how yuh hav dis man dotish arredy:bluesteel29 wrote:TOYOTAGirlz ,you fluffy like marshmallow or firm like jubjub?
clearly related to the youth in the school
TOYOTAGirlz wrote:Student smokes something then proceeded to walk around hall with penis out after restraining female student and masturbating on her.
Kal-El Ward wrote:If this is true, the very future generation, is going to destroy this country. Parents must intervene and raise their children properly. Is their even student counseling offered in schools? This government also needs to do more, even for the parents.
uncle sam wrote:Kal-El Ward wrote:If this is true, the very future generation, is going to destroy this country. Parents must intervene and raise their children properly. Is their even student counseling offered in schools? This government also needs to do more, even for the parents.
Dog doh make kyat...
New_SPECIES wrote:TOYOTAGirlz wrote:Student smokes something then proceeded to walk around hall with penis out after restraining female student and masturbating on her.
Aside from all the sheit talk... I Really Doubt that the incident happened the way you described!
New_SPECIES wrote:uncle sam wrote:Kal-El Ward wrote:If this is true, the very future generation, is going to destroy this country. Parents must intervene and raise their children properly. Is their even student counseling offered in schools? This government also needs to do more, even for the parents.
Dog doh make kyat...
So if the "fadda dog" hav a "dawter dog".... what happen dey?
uncle sam wrote:New_SPECIES wrote:uncle sam wrote:Kal-El Ward wrote:If this is true, the very future generation, is going to destroy this country. Parents must intervene and raise their children properly. Is their even student counseling offered in schools? This government also needs to do more, even for the parents.
Dog doh make kyat...
So if the "fadda dog" hav a "dawter dog".... what happen dey?
see when yuh reach fadda dog and mudda dog and ting.. I done have too much to do here in work already..lol
nervewrecker wrote:TOYOTAGirlz wrote:Pointman-IA wrote:TOYOTAGirlz wrote:Student smokes something then proceeded to walk around hall with penis out after restraining female student and masterbating on her.
Just awesome
You witnessed this?
Same sex marriage allowed here?
nemisis wrote:Awaits the whole story hopefully more lulz to come