ticket for a MGW sign

besss

ticket for a MGW sign

Postby besss » February 21st, 2014, 6:58 pm

hey guys i got a ticket for my MGW sign in my van..the van was recently painted so its not there atm
advice on if i should pay the $1000 dollar ticket or take the officer to court for this case

some officers are soo dam heartless jeez!
thanks tuners

Re: ticket for a MGW sign

Postby pioneer » February 21st, 2014, 7:02 pm

Yeah just go tell the magistrate the story

I'm sure they'd understand and cut you loose with a warning.

Postby Rainman » February 21st, 2014, 7:02 pm

besss wrote:hey guys i got a ticket for my MGW sign in my van..the van was recently painted so its not there atm
advice on if i should pay the $1000 dollar ticket or take the officer to court for this case

some officers are soo dam heartless jeez!
thanks tuners

So....why didn't you wait until the sign was painted before driving the vehicle?

Postby Gladiator » February 21st, 2014, 7:03 pm

You should pay... ticket is justified cause the law was broken.

Postby Spitfir3 » February 21st, 2014, 7:20 pm

take that to court an the magistrate will hang you by the testicles
the van had no mgw info the officer took note of that case closed
and besides its not like he would have proof that you recently painted the van to warrant that "bligh"
Last edited by Spitfir3 on February 21st, 2014, 7:23 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby VexXx Dogg » February 21st, 2014, 7:21 pm

you were wrong OP.
go to court with that and the magistrate will drop more charge on you for wasting court time

besss

Postby besss » February 21st, 2014, 7:26 pm

but the van onli came out of the garage todai..i could provide receipts showing that doh

Postby VexXx Dogg » February 21st, 2014, 7:29 pm

Magistrate wont care.
Public road without MGW/TARE=fine. Circumstances irrelevant.

Postby pugboy » February 21st, 2014, 7:33 pm

Try driving when your license expire too

besss

Postby besss » February 21st, 2014, 7:34 pm

no need for the your response *pugboy*
men asking a simple question you have to come with your outer timing self!!

Postby nervewrecker » February 21st, 2014, 7:36 pm

Why didn't you let the painter paint it on?

Postby gastly369 » February 21st, 2014, 7:40 pm

coulda vibes meh woulda cut out one now for now

kevin5211

Postby kevin5211 » February 21st, 2014, 7:41 pm

pay d fine. dey go jam u in court after about 4court visit wen u n d officer finally show up on d same day. shudda get it done by a graphics/signman and just stick it on b4 u come out d ppl garage . if u go to court keep us updated as to how much extra dey charge u.

Postby A172 » February 21st, 2014, 7:43 pm

dar besss

Postby pioneer » February 21st, 2014, 7:44 pm

Let de painter do ah bill with the same date you get ticket.

Magistrate go low yuh.

Postby pugboy » February 21st, 2014, 8:20 pm

True, you never know,
Look how israel khan son get off with dui

Postby pioneer » February 21st, 2014, 8:21 pm

Tell de mag u now pick up de van and was on de way to get the mgw sticker

Postby joker » February 21st, 2014, 8:24 pm

So there is a police presence wtf

I tort all dem police making cook and not doing their jobs

Well done TTPS.

Postby K74T » February 21st, 2014, 8:27 pm

Pics of paint job?

Postby nervewrecker » February 21st, 2014, 8:30 pm

kevin5211 wrote:pay d fine. dey go jam u in court after about 4court visit wen u n d officer finally show up on d same day. shudda get it done by a graphics/signman and just stick it on b4 u come out d ppl garage . if u go to court keep us updated as to how much extra dey charge u.

Some does Benn for the stick on type.

Postby Spitfir3 » February 21st, 2014, 8:30 pm

how much is the ticket op?

ruffrider27

Postby ruffrider27 » February 21st, 2014, 8:35 pm

Op could take a pic of the MGM sign with yuh phone and show d officer

Dey chupid enough to believe

Postby joker » February 21st, 2014, 8:47 pm

ruffrider27 wrote:Op could take a pic of the MGM sign with yuh phone and show d officer

Where he getting a pic of the MGM?
Kay Donna?

Postby j.o.e » February 21st, 2014, 8:50 pm

Pay your ticket, you don't have a case. That's the cost of being chupid!

besss

Postby besss » February 21st, 2014, 8:50 pm

ticket is $1000

ruffrider27

Postby ruffrider27 » February 21st, 2014, 8:51 pm

joker wrote:
ruffrider27 wrote:Op could take a pic of the MGM sign with yuh phone and show d officer

Where he getting a pic of the MGM?
Kay Donna?

This iPad spell check does make ppl look dotish

besss

Postby besss » February 21st, 2014, 9:00 pm

j.o.e why u dont get off my post if u have nothing educated or relevant to add to it..allyuh men real outer timing..n am sure ure the stupid one..seeing that u cant spell it n saying* chupid*..idiots everywhere in this world

ru$$ell

Postby ru$$ell » February 21st, 2014, 9:05 pm

besss wrote:j.o.e why u dont get off my post if u have nothing educated or relevant to add to it..allyuh men real outer timing..n am sure ure the stupid one..seeing that u cant spell it n saying* chupid*..idiots everywhere in this world

i'm pretty sure he wasn't the idiot driving around without a MGW sign on his vehicle :lol: :lol:

Postby joker » February 21st, 2014, 9:07 pm

But j.o.e. made an educated post

Pay your ticket

Bless

Ah mean

Bess

Postby j.o.e » February 21st, 2014, 9:09 pm

besss wrote:j.o.e why u dont get off my post if u have nothing educated or relevant to add to it..allyuh men real outer timing..n am sure ure the stupid one..seeing that u cant spell it n saying* chupid*..idiots everywhere in this world

lol... check out Mr Spelling Bee champ. You got a ticket because you broke the law, that makes you chupid, stupid
....... or if u prefer a c_nt.