KiD wrote:yup, ditto, do you have what it takes to go up against flow & blink? maybe u can do sumn like green dot, but satellite internet isnt the best and ur still guna need sizeable starting capital.
Trini Hookah wrote:^ have you seen their prices and contracts
shaq090 wrote:opie buy some expensive routers, load balancers and some powerful wireless AP and just get about 3 public ip addresses and pat that mofo.... offer a cheap solution to people who dont have access to flow or blink...just remember nat/pat is the saviour to ipv4.... why not utilize it... a class b private can give u a remarkable amount of hosts..... hope yuh have some skills in nat/pat, accesslist, hrsp/glbp and modulation..... if not u can hire me to do it.......
redmanjp wrote:shaq090 wrote:opie buy some expensive routers, load balancers and some powerful wireless AP and just get about 3 public ip addresses and pat that mofo.... offer a cheap solution to people who dont have access to flow or blink...just remember nat/pat is the saviour to ipv4.... why not utilize it... a class b private can give u a remarkable amount of hosts..... hope yuh have some skills in nat/pat, accesslist, hrsp/glbp and modulation..... if not u can hire me to do it.......
wouldn't that cause everyone to have the same public IP and have problems logging into some sites just like the problem digicel users had with trinituner?
not only permission, he needs a license from them AFAIKshaq090 wrote:but you would still have to buy bandwidth from flow tho.......
shaq090 wrote:op its way too much to invest in unless you have alot of large investors at your disposal.... after your overall start up cost, you have to hire people like me to maintain your network... and i aint cheap.... network engineer taking no less than 20K a month.... and lets not forget advertising.....
redmanjp wrote:shaq090 wrote:op its way too much to invest in unless you have alot of large investors at your disposal.... after your overall start up cost, you have to hire people like me to maintain your network... and i aint cheap.... network engineer taking no less than 20K a month.... and lets not forget advertising.....
which ISP payin dat? and with what certs?