Puppynapped at gunpoint in Toronto

Postby maj. tom » March 21st, 2014, 11:27 pm

Puppy stolen at gunpoint in Toronto

CBC News Posted: Mar 20, 2014 7:30 PM ET Last Updated: Mar 20, 2014 7:34 PM ET

Toronto police are asking for the public’s help after a three-month-old puppy was stolen at gunpoint earlier this week.

Police say a man was walking his dog in the Jane Street and Weston Road area at about 10 p.m. Tuesday when he was approached by two other men. While holding a gun on the victim, they handcuffed him and took his dog, his BlackBerry and a gold chain.

The men then got into an approaching vehicle and sped off, say police.

The first suspect is described as black, bald, about six feet tall and was wearing a black tuque, bandana and pants. The second suspect was black, about five and a half feet tall, wearing a black sweater sweatpants, tuque, and a bandana that might have had small marijuana leaves on it.

Anyone with information is asked to contact police at 416-808-1200, or Crime Stoppers anonymously at 416-222-TIPS or http://www.222tips.com.

http://www.cbc.ca/news/canada/toronto/puppy-stolen-at-gunpoint-in-toronto-1.2580954

:| :| :| :|

sonygoup

Re: Puppynapped at gunpoint in Toronto

Postby sonygoup » March 21st, 2014, 11:34 pm

Ahaha funniest sheit I've heard in a while
But why steal a dog u gotta take care of that sheit :lol:

EXODUS

Postby EXODUS » March 21st, 2014, 11:34 pm

So in short, 2 black men puppynapped a black dog......

Postby rfari » March 21st, 2014, 11:36 pm

Black on black crime cyar dun nuh.

Postby 88sins » March 22nd, 2014, 6:48 pm

sonygoup wrote:Ahaha funniest sheit I've heard in a while
But why steal a dog u gotta take care of that sheit :lol:

not if its a bait dog u don't