Town and country planning approval

Mezeker

Re: Town and country planning approval

Postby Mezeker » May 14th, 2022, 6:33 pm

Anyone have any idea what happens;
1. After you appeal your outline planning approval and you get through?
2. What you can do if you get denied?

context
Have some land we appealed (They say the land reserved for 'conservation', but give some big sawatie right next door planning approval for 6 units).

The appeal done, and we spose to get info in 2 weeks to 2 months.
Anyone had experience as such?

matix

Postby matix » May 14th, 2022, 7:17 pm

Mezeker wrote:Anyone have any idea what happens;

context
Have some land we appealed (They say the land reserved for 'conservation', but give some big sawatie right next door planning approval for 6 units).

Are you certain the person got approval?

Postby Kenjo » May 15th, 2022, 6:27 am

matix wrote:

context

He doesn’t realise that cash means anything can happen unless he goes and reports his neighbour

Mezeker

Postby Mezeker » June 13th, 2022, 11:13 am

matix wrote:

context

Absolutely, I saw the plans and approval

ello

Postby ello » March 8th, 2023, 8:28 pm

death365 wrote:my serious as a heart attack advice is build with out approvals, get some one to draw up the plans after an pay yuh money to pass it .
\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\
Or get stuck like all the rest ah suckers in here

Got a contact?

Postby Chimera » March 8th, 2023, 8:43 pm

Be careful with that.

Right now a developer in central is having major issues. He pay bribe to get about 40 houses passed....

People take loans....

2 years after they catch up with him....fraud squad investigating him...all banks blacklist and lock his accounts....his wife accounts...his family accounts....

Everyone who get "deed" under him now don't have valid deeds ...and they can't resell their houses....

Real bacchanal....

People taking money to get approvals.....and giving you "fake approvals" . They doing up and stamping the documents themselves

Postby VexXx Dogg » March 8th, 2023, 9:04 pm

yea, I going the slow and legit approach

Too much land/deed/developer fraud out there and my little bit of coin hard earned.

Postby Chimera » March 8th, 2023, 9:24 pm

Depending on where your land is I could help yuh because that process is several years....

And a few of the ppl in that process owe me alot of favors

tropi_flakes

Postby tropi_flakes » October 4th, 2023, 11:21 pm

Is it possible to get T&C on an already completed structure?

Postby *KRONIK* » October 5th, 2023, 6:56 am

tropi_flakes wrote:Is it possible to get T&C on an already completed structure?
Yes
You have to do a retention plan