Wtk- How to Travel.....

PrEd8R

Wtk- How to Travel.....

Postby PrEd8R » April 5th, 2014, 8:36 pm

So muh car down for repairs and i looking to go the show in Ato Boldon stadium.... I from port of spain side so i was wondering how do you reach Ato Boldon stadium from Port of Spain (Independece Square) !????

Re: Wtk- How to Travel.....

Postby skylinechild » April 5th, 2014, 8:46 pm

PrEd8R wrote:So muh car down for repairs and i looking to go the show in Ato Boldon stadium.... I from port of spain side so i was wondering how do you reach Ato Boldon stadium from Port of Spain (Independece Square) !????

take a taxi going sando - taxi stand is outside RBC bank- (facing the statue on independence square) stop out on preysal flyover - take a taxi on the flyover and tell the driver you want to to go ato boldon stadium.

to get back to pos - take a taxi from ato boldon drop out by the flyover and take the bus - its a $6 ticket and easier than waiting on a taxi from there. 8-)

PrEd8R

Postby PrEd8R » April 5th, 2014, 8:49 pm

Thanks bro :D

Postby brams112 » April 5th, 2014, 8:53 pm

skylinechild wrote:
PrEd8R wrote:So muh car down for repairs and i looking to go the show in Ato Boldon stadium.... I from port of spain side so i was wondering how do you reach Ato Boldon stadium from Port of Spain (Independece Square) !????

take a taxi going sando - taxi stand is outside RBC bank- (facing the statue on independence square) stop out on preysal flyover - take a taxi on the flyover and tell the driver you want to to go ato boldon stadium.

to get back to pos - take a taxi from ato boldon drop out by the flyover and take the bus - its a $6 ticket and easier than waiting on a taxi from there. 8-)

Taxi and bus does make those stops?chile.

PrEd8R

Postby PrEd8R » April 5th, 2014, 9:04 pm

brams112 wrote:
skylinechild wrote:

You got a suggestion?

Postby brams112 » April 5th, 2014, 9:18 pm

PrEd8R wrote:
brams112 wrote:
skylinechild wrote:

You got a suggestion?

Rent a car? Taxi to couva,ph to stadium,spin around the journey.Or,maybe to chaguanas then couva.What I do if I do have to travel is,make a mock journey so I can understand the route before hand opie. Also just saying,I never travel that much, take someone with you who travel a lot,you will enjoy the company.

innovative audio

Postby innovative audio » April 5th, 2014, 11:25 pm

Yuh car shut down but yuh contemplating bout putting 25k in music???

Fix d car first na bossman

PrEd8R

Postby PrEd8R » April 6th, 2014, 3:37 am

innovative audio wrote:Yuh car shut down but yuh contemplating bout putting 25k in music???

Who say d car shut down ? :/ mind yuh damn business :shock:

Postby Ted_v2 » April 6th, 2014, 6:13 am

innovative audio wrote:Yuh car shut down but yuh contemplating bout putting 25k in music???

Loooool

bujuization

Postby bujuization » April 6th, 2014, 8:01 am

PrEd8R wrote:

Who say d car shut down ? :/ mind yuh damn business :shock:

Nasho

Postby Nasho » April 6th, 2014, 8:16 am

800-CABS problem solved....

Postby skylinechild » April 6th, 2014, 9:43 am

brams112 wrote:
skylinechild wrote:

Yes they do ....daddy :roll:

Postby desifemlove » April 6th, 2014, 11:01 am

was gonna say tek a town to chaguanas maxi, den chag to couva and ask to drop off at Ato Boldon. you may have to pay more cos it may be off route. getting back, get a taxi from the stadium into Couva, then another maxi from there into Chaguanas and into town.

is a long trip, but thank God for cars, travelling from north to south plenty pressure..