Re: *** The OFFICIAL Bandit Shot Thread***

Postby bluefete » February 24th, 2023, 10:02 pm

*** The OFFICIAL Bandit Shot Thread***

Postby MaxPower » February 25th, 2023, 1:23 am

Hahahah had him wiggling on the ground..

So satisfying

Postby pugboy » February 25th, 2023, 5:47 am

this 6ixx gang causing real problems around the country, imagine them leaving quite north to go princestown to rob ppl.
the only solution might be to hire foreigners to deal with them
all the big boys of this gang are well connected with in past and present with govt contracts

Kickstart

Postby Kickstart » February 25th, 2023, 8:01 am

pugboy wrote:this 6ixx gang causing real problems around the country, imagine them leaving quite north to go princestown to rob ppl.
all the big boys of this gang are well connected with in past and present with govt contracts
Big boys are members of the PNM

Postby K74T » February 25th, 2023, 8:07 am

Good Morning zoom baiyya

Postby Chimera » February 25th, 2023, 8:28 am

pugboy wrote:this 6ixx gang causing real problems around the country, imagine them leaving quite north to go princestown to rob ppl.

well 6ixx outside

Postby Chimera » February 25th, 2023, 8:30 am

a padna was showing me how them gangs does operate

they will send out crews of fellas to do robberies and arm them.....
whatever they steal they have to bring back for the bossman and he will pay them what he deem fit

when things does get tun up is when one of the men decide he keeping a portion of the loot for himself and then the boss man find out/one of the others squeal on him or they find he take too much etc

so sometimes yuh find these fellas just driving around looking for random places to rob or the gang/boss send them to rob certain places where they could get plenty $$$

Postby pugboy » February 25th, 2023, 8:40 am

yeah, bossman would have all the guns and stolen cars at his disposal for when they send them on missions
given the huge number of home invasions (many specially targeted) in north and prominent areas of south last year it is quite clear them fellas looking for new pastures in out of the way places like this example in princestown
these fellas not too interested in the basic chinese grocery stickup

doh forget their bread and butter is weed on the streets which is also where are lot of the heat takes place when a youth decide to do he own thing

if you look at the kind of jewellery the 6boss on ig wearing it is ridiculous but they cant touch them since they always say they have govt contracts like burkie used to do

Phone Surgeon wrote:a padna was showing me how them gangs does operate

they will send out crews of fellas to do robberies and arm them.....
whatever they steal they have to bring back for the bossman and he will pay them what he deem fit

when things does get tun up is when one of the men decide he keeping a portion of the loot for himself and then the boss man find out/one of the others squeal on him or they find he take too much etc

so sometimes yuh find these fellas just driving around looking for random places to rob or the gang/boss send them to rob certain places where they could get plenty $$$

Postby De Dragon » February 25th, 2023, 9:37 am

wing wrote:
pugboy wrote:agreed, however cop shoulda just empty the clip quick instead of standing and taking he time one shot at a time from such close range
quicker you execute less for them to complain about the action

gastly369 wrote:
pugboy wrote:ppl in uproar over the vid, excessive force they saying
Thats just the "allyuh to wicked" crew

Nobody doh take dem on

More corn please ttps thanks
Calling all the human rights lawyer bottom feeders....scoon, Williams, taklalsingh and others

I hope if ever the misfortune of you or your family members were to befall a similar fate, that these very "bottom feeders" agree to represent you.

Postby streetbeastINC. » February 25th, 2023, 4:03 pm

Good great riddance

wing

Postby wing » February 25th, 2023, 4:10 pm

wing wrote:
pugboy wrote:agreed, however cop shoulda just empty the clip quick instead of standing and taking he time one shot at a time from such close range
quicker you execute less for them to complain about the action

gastly369 wrote:
pugboy wrote:ppl in uproar over the vid, excessive force they saying
Thats just the "allyuh to wicked" crew

Nobody doh take dem on

More corn please ttps thanks
Calling all the human rights lawyer bottom feeders....scoon, Williams, taklalsingh and others

I hope if ever the misfortune of you or your family members were to befall a similar fate, that these very "bottom feeders" agree to represent you.
Thanks for your concern but I think I'll stay on the right side of the law. No gang life for me.

Postby Chimera » February 25th, 2023, 4:40 pm

wing that easy to say until yuh bounce a vengeful police officer or get a dotish neighbour who have police bredrin/family

its the easiest thing in the world to set up someone who giving you trouble..

wing

Postby wing » February 25th, 2023, 4:52 pm

Phone Surgeon wrote:wing that easy to say until yuh bounce a vengeful police officer or get a dotish neighbour who have police bredrin/family

Thanks again for your concern. I'll deal with those problems if they ever occur.

Postby De Dragon » February 25th, 2023, 5:52 pm

Phone Surgeon wrote:wing that easy to say until yuh bounce a vengeful police officer or get a dotish neighbour who have police bredrin/family

La La Land residents again. :roll:

Postby Rovin » March 20th, 2023, 2:08 pm

report said he was a pest, so a pest is a pest even an injun 1 ..... https://www.facebook.com/photo/?fbid=76 ... 2448977311

Postby bluefete » March 31st, 2023, 3:35 pm

hover11 wrote:Cunupia family robbed of $454,000 during a home invasion around midday on Wednesday.

https://www.guardian.co.tt/news/police- ... 7eb37ee759

Hovie: I did not see any bandit shot in this invasion.

"Somebody letting de cocaine pass". Wait. What? It is used as an allegory, eh. I am not saying that the family is involved in that business at all.

Now how would bandits know this family had almost $1/2 million in CASH at home? Dem t'ink dey is Imbert orrr?

Postby paid_influencer » March 31st, 2023, 5:51 pm

bluefete wrote:
hover11 wrote:Cunupia family robbed of $454,000 during a home invasion around midday on Wednesday.

https://www.guardian.co.tt/news/police- ... 7eb37ee759

Hovie: I did not see any bandit shot in this invasion.

"Somebody letting de cocaine pass". Wait. What? It is used as an allegory, eh. I am not saying that the family is involved in that business at all.

Now how would bandits know this family had almost $1/2 million in CASH at home? Dem t'ink dey is Imbert orrr?

this in the wrong ched.

but yea plenty people that side running otherwise-legitimate businesses from their house. unregistered, no tax, cash business, selling from under their house and advertising on facebook. how else they would get that much cash, idk. why would you even want that much cash what would you do with it just use a linx card everybody uses linx anyway

Postby pugboy » March 31st, 2023, 5:52 pm

lot of them old fashion ppl prefer cash

Postby Rovin » March 31st, 2023, 6:42 pm

i feel hovie must be open d wrong thread by mistake & posted ... happened to me already but when i realized i corrected it

Postby bluefete » April 1st, 2023, 8:23 am

Rovin wrote:i feel hovie must be open d wrong thread by mistake & posted ... happened to me already but when i realized i corrected it

Fully agree. It can happen to any of us.

Postby Dave » April 1st, 2023, 8:42 am

He wrote his wrong.

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » April 2nd, 2023, 12:53 pm

Police sharing corn in cleaverwoods atm.

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » April 10th, 2023, 6:32 am

Ttps kill one in aranguez during a home invasion last night...

Postby pugboy » April 10th, 2023, 8:03 am

ttps only killing 1 bandits out of the group these days
like heinz tell them not to kill all his voters

Postby 16 cycles » April 10th, 2023, 9:13 am

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:Ttps kill one in aranguez during a home invasion last night...

Response time hadda be on point to intercept!

Postby pugboy » April 10th, 2023, 9:48 am

they hold 3 of the cunupia ones

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » April 10th, 2023, 9:55 am

pugboy wrote:they hold 3 of the cunupia ones

They hold 5 outa d 6 in aranguez

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » April 10th, 2023, 10:02 am

pugboy wrote:they hold 3 of the cunupia ones

Man pose for he pic yes
IMG-20230410-WA0002.jpg
IMG-20230410-WA0003.jpg

Postby Chimera » April 10th, 2023, 11:38 am

16 cycles wrote:
shake d livin wake d dead wrote:Ttps kill one in aranguez during a home invasion last night...

Response time hadda be on point to intercept!
There are a few community crime watch groups that have police officers from aranguez in the chat with it.

So last night in that home invasion..within seconds someone sent out vnotes for assistance with location and asking for help because 6 men were upstairs robbing her mother house and her kids were upstairs as well .

Really wish the police wud jus kill everyone they catch in outright home invasions. Because if you there you obviously guilty and will do it again and you getting small bail to come out

Postby pugboy » April 10th, 2023, 12:32 pm

so ahmm,
how come the victims is always indian and chinee ?