Re: *** The OFFICIAL Bandit Shot Thread***

Postby aaron17 » September 19th, 2022, 6:58 pm

ah normal 4 by 4 pickup? good luck wih that

Postby Les Bain » September 19th, 2022, 7:02 pm

I hope Police Shootout is code for peacefully apprehended, then executed. Should execute their families who come to identify their bodies too.

Postby pugboy » September 19th, 2022, 7:15 pm

I am guessing morvant laventille caledonia

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » September 19th, 2022, 7:28 pm

pugboy wrote:I am guessing morvant laventille caledonia

2 from central 2 from south

Postby pugboy » September 19th, 2022, 7:33 pm

law of averages

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:
pugboy wrote:I am guessing morvant laventille caledonia

2 from central 2 from south

Postby K74T » September 19th, 2022, 7:35 pm

Prob them scum from Pond Street

Postby K74T » September 19th, 2022, 7:47 pm

Police kill four (4) bandits involved in the heist outside Pennywise Plaza in La Romain which left two (2) guards transporting cash, dead...

• Deadly heist outside Pennywise Plaza in La Romain as two security guards, transporting a large sum of cash, were ambushed and killed.

• Reports are that (4) of the suspected bandits were killed by police at a house in La Romain, San Fernando.

• Snr. Supt. Richard Smith, head of the Southern Division said 4 of the bandits were killed by police inside a house at Pond Street La Romain during a shootout.

• Smith said the bandits abandoned their initial getaway car along the M2 Ring Road and robbed a passing motorist of his vehicle.

• That car was later found abandoned and police were able to locate the bandits who fled into a house at Pond Street.

• Two of the guards were killed during the robbery while a 3rd is fighting for her life at the San Fernando General Hospital.

Postby pugboy » September 19th, 2022, 7:55 pm

never heard of pond street before, from google maps it is between the back of pricesmart all the way to the back of palmiste park
is it a shantytown ?

K74T wrote:Prob them scum from Pond Street

Postby gastly369 » September 19th, 2022, 8:15 pm

Post up dey "aka as" names and pics let's see de good boys dem and dey family

Postby j.o.e » September 19th, 2022, 8:36 pm

pugboy wrote:never heard of pond street before, from google maps it is between the back of pricesmart all the way to the back of palmiste park
is it a shantytown ?

Pond street. Is a mix of bad areas and normal decent places. Area gone to sheeeit. Even have gated townhouses in there. Know the area because I have some apts down there. I don’t even visit. Once my money come correct. I have police keep an eye on the property for me.

Postby timelapse » September 19th, 2022, 8:58 pm

I glad I moved out of Church Street however long ago.Smack between Pond Street and George Street

Postby gastly369 » September 19th, 2022, 9:05 pm

Saw pics of the aka as guys... Good boys

Waste sheets and bed to the pics of the bodies shoulda snap pics on the ground and just roll dem in a forking drain waste ah time

Postby nervewrecker » September 19th, 2022, 9:05 pm

j.o.e wrote:
pugboy wrote:never heard of pond street before, from google maps it is between the back of pricesmart all the way to the back of palmiste park
is it a shantytown ?

Pond street. Is a mix of bad areas and normal decent places. Area gone to sheeeit. Even have gated townhouses in there. Know the area because I have some apts down there. I don’t even visit. Once my money come correct. I have police keep an eye on the property for me.
No, the townhouses rear end in pond street, nice street to be exact.
It has a track cut through the back to the townhouses. Right before the doungs tree on the corner.

Pond street, George street, Charles street and environs hot some time now.
Last edited by nervewrecker on September 19th, 2022, 9:05 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby nervewrecker » September 19th, 2022, 9:08 pm

gastly369 wrote:Saw pics of the aka as guys... Good boys

Waste sheets and bed to the pics of the bodies shoulda snap pics on the ground and just roll dem in a forking drain waste ah time
Run the pics on WhatsApp nah. Leme see if I know them.

I know they usually throw the bodies in the canal there. Wanna see which part excatly this take place so I will know of to avoid or let my friend know.

Postby Rovin » September 19th, 2022, 10:36 pm

Postby maj. tom » September 19th, 2022, 10:42 pm

I'm glad that no police officers got hurt in that. At least the families of the security guards who were murdered can have some sense of closure and the only justice that Trinidad can provide is by the police field executing the perpetrators. Because there is no working judicial system here, that's why we reach here in this state in 2022.

Postby gastly369 » September 19th, 2022, 10:42 pm

We going see tire burning tomorrow? Just wondering for my transit

Mammy going cry she good boy just wanted facial cream?

De neighbourhood female gang going jump out and bawl "allyuh to wicked" we want justice?

Postby nervewrecker » September 19th, 2022, 10:59 pm

gastly369 wrote:We going see tire burning tomorrow? Just wondering for my transit

Mammy going cry she good boy just wanted facial cream?

De neighbourhood female gang going jump out and bawl "allyuh to wicked" we want justice?
Aye, have birds in that zone. Level birds, if they coming out, make yuhself present. Just don't call my name.

Postby bluefete » September 19th, 2022, 11:37 pm

Postby bluefete » September 20th, 2022, 12:07 am

Postby pugboy » September 20th, 2022, 4:26 am

where is big bag?

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » September 20th, 2022, 4:50 am

3rd officer said to have died

Postby bluefete » September 20th, 2022, 4:55 am

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:3rd officer said to have died

Damn, Shakes. RIP to all the security officers.

That security firm will have some hard questions to answer.

Postby bluefete » September 20th, 2022, 4:56 am

In Original car? Second car? Maybe the 6th bandit has it.

pugboy wrote:where is big bag?

Postby pugboy » September 20th, 2022, 5:43 am

crime boss probably has it and collected during the getaway

usually the ringleader would be very nearby monitoring and on the phone with the driver during the whole show
he knows these minions he hire are disposable so in his interest to collect loot as they make getaway

Postby gastly369 » September 20th, 2022, 6:47 am

Screenshot_20220920_064633.jpg
Screenshot_20220920_064654.jpg
Screenshot_20220920_064707.jpg

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » September 20th, 2022, 7:14 am

bluefete wrote:
shake d livin wake d dead wrote:3rd officer said to have died

Damn, Shakes. RIP to all the security officers.

That security firm will have some hard questions to answer.

Unconfirmed info suggests that the 3rd officer is fighting hard at MT.hope

Postby rollingstock » September 20th, 2022, 7:16 am

j.o.e wrote:
is it a shantytown ?

No, the townhouses rear end in pond street, nice street to be exact.
It has a track cut through the back to the townhouses. Right before the doungs tree on the corner.

Pond street, George street, Charles street and environs hot some time now.

Peter street checking in. Those areas have been sheit 40years ago, ain't nothing changed.

Postby hover11 » September 20th, 2022, 8:25 am

We have a minister of national security?