Postby pugboy » March 25th, 2019, 11:51 am

All these 1990 descendants continue to be troublemakers

jahs0ldi3r

Re: *** The OFFICIAL Bandit Shot/Killed Thread***

Postby jahs0ldi3r » March 27th, 2019, 11:09 am

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:I woda post the pics but the tuner boss say no

Shrugs shoulders...
I was told that's it's permissible if you use SPOILER tags around graphic images

jahs0ldi3r

Postby jahs0ldi3r » March 27th, 2019, 11:11 am

The_Honourable wrote:
bossmann wrote:No footage of corn sharing?

I wish, but if it exists, as owner of the shop I would not share it cause you know some trinis. They will analyse the video and say the police use excessive force and they should off shoot dem in dey leg or hug them because love conquers all or something so.
Hahaha"lol"ing right now

Postby shogun » March 27th, 2019, 11:36 pm

Scanny’s son killed in botched robbery

Good riddance.

Postby Rovin » March 29th, 2019, 11:01 am

so i see on fb that 4am today in freeport officers done 2 suspect looking fellers who fired at them ........

Postby Chimera » March 30th, 2019, 12:26 pm

them was robbing a farmer house, they had 8 goat in the trunk and a 55inch tv in the backseat

on another note, my store was broken into *again* 2 wednesdays ago
police reach in time for the bandit to run off and leave all the loot behind

hopefully he and his crew pick up some shots as soon as we identify them

Postby pugboy » March 30th, 2019, 12:38 pm

you have regular burglar alarm ?
time to add electric shocker type fencing

Phone Surgeon wrote:them was robbing a farmer house, they had 8 goat in the trunk and a 55inch tv in the backseat

on another note, my store was broken into *again* 2 wednesdays ago
police reach in time for the bandit to run off and leave all the loot behind

hopefully he and his crew pick up some shots as soon as we identify them

Postby Chimera » March 30th, 2019, 12:42 pm

i have a wireless/phone line alarm system
that was what alerted us to respond/send police

the bandit break 3 deadbolts, a magnetic door, and a metal door straight from the frame
by himself, with a crowbar

he and a crew came back this wednesday to scope out the place again but buss out 2 minutes before police arrived
driving a 1.5 ton with a fake numberplate, TBZ 307 and a fielder wagon

Postby pugboy » March 30th, 2019, 12:46 pm

Yeah alarm notification is the best way

A lot of them using the tire shop levers
Those levers are super hardened steel

Deadbolts and doors should have little plates to cover the gaps where they likely to stick the crowbar
Any pics of how they broke the deadbolts ?

Phone Surgeon wrote:i have a wireless/phone line alarm system

the bandit break 3 deadbolts, a magnetic door, and a metal door straight from the frame

he and a crew came back this wednesday to scope out the place again but buss out 2 minutes before police arrived

Postby Chimera » March 30th, 2019, 1:10 pm

they hit the lockbox and cave it in until it had space to put the crowbar, then prise the lock itself until the 2 longs bolts that holding the lock together, break in half

Postby shogun » March 30th, 2019, 1:26 pm

Man, if pests would put half that much effort putting in an honest day's work, eh?

Sorry to hear about this Phone Surgeon.

Postby The_Honourable » March 30th, 2019, 1:42 pm

Hoss dem is real pests.

I would stay in the store with a gun and wait for them. As they come in, aim for the head.

Fellas was identified?

Numb3r4

Postby Numb3r4 » March 30th, 2019, 1:55 pm

Phone Surgeon sorry to hear about that, twice, damn, where are you located?

UGH.

You think it's the same folks or different guys this time?

Postby Chimera » March 30th, 2019, 2:05 pm

more like 4 times in 2 years lol
2 car jackings, 2 break ins

located in freeport near st marys junction on the mainroad

ill post up some vids tomorrow

well from the first break in, one man get 4 years jail and his friends get charges for receiving stolen property

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » March 30th, 2019, 6:08 pm

Phone Surgeon wrote:more like 4 times in 2 years lol
2 car jackings, 2 break ins

located in freeport near st marys junction on the mainroad

ill post up some vids tomorrow

well from the first break in, one man get 4 years jail and his friends get charges for receiving stolen property

You and your business need ah bush bath...serious...

Daz rel pressure deh boy

Postby rspann » March 30th, 2019, 6:33 pm

I hope that robbery being in the bandit killed thread is not a mistake, but a sign of things to come.

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » April 12th, 2019, 7:35 am

Reports of 5 good boys being killed by ttps this morning...details to follow

VII

Postby VII » April 12th, 2019, 10:25 am

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:Reports of 5 good boys being killed by ttps this morning...details to follow

Five!!!!???????

Postby Rovin » April 12th, 2019, 10:33 am

on FB they say is 4 , Edinburgh 500 chaguanas

d police wukkin ....

https://www.facebook.com/djsheriff3/pho ... =3&theater

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » April 12th, 2019, 10:49 am

confirmation on 4

Richard Granger is one....

Postby Rovin » April 12th, 2019, 10:55 am

from d pics i seeing online d 2 trinis look like god fear fearing church going good boys who never do anybody nutten ....... dee police wicked

VII

Postby VII » April 12th, 2019, 10:57 am

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:confirmation on 4

Shucks..

Great work!! Dem Venes feel we is a joke here..

VII

Postby VII » April 12th, 2019, 10:58 am

Rovin wrote:from d pics i seeing online d 2 trinis look like god fear fearing church going good boys who never do anybody nutten ....... dee police wicked

Link?

*found them..

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » April 12th, 2019, 11:02 am

VII wrote:

Shucks..

I think we have to worry more with them venes coming here....

VII

Postby VII » April 13th, 2019, 10:51 am

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:
VII wrote:

Shucks..

I think we have to worry more with them venes coming here....

Yep they always played a role in local crime in many ways but now it's on a different level,expect more incidents like this and more brazen killings in places Trinis don't even kill each other..they must be dealt with decisively because they ruthless..

Postby pugboy » April 13th, 2019, 1:08 pm

vene like inflatable mattress
we local good boys like plain sponge mattress

VII

Postby VII » April 13th, 2019, 1:42 pm

pugboy wrote:vene like inflatable mattress
we local good boys like plain sponge mattress

Local boys go in and kill who they came for and step over the rest on the way out.

Vene boys kill everyone in the house.

Unless real personal Trinis ain going through all that,Dem Venes shooting everybody..

Gimme local criminals any day,they give you passage and sometimes your sim card ffs!! They even decline watches and thin wallets ..

Years ago I personally witnessed a granny warning one that was gently holding his arm around her neck for cover that she not giving him her wedding ring, man smiled and said,"nah you safe tanty" ..

Things have to go real bad for random Trini bandits to harm you..
Last edited by VII on April 13th, 2019, 1:44 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby zoom rader » April 13th, 2019, 1:44 pm

A new war will break out now. Seems gangsters at war with vennies

VII

Postby VII » April 13th, 2019, 1:52 pm

zoom rader wrote:A new war will break out now. Seems gangsters at war with vennies

Gangsters HAVE Venes and love dey Vene associates, and always did,just as some of us love our Vene workers,they get things done and they always on time, brisk and deliberate!! Trini gangsters always killed Venes long time,mostly in botched drug/money exchanges,and Venes have also killed many Trinis here in the past..

But as we know there are plenty more now and they real desperate this time around and better equipped.

Venes independently selling real drugs in T&T now so yes there will be open war,many deals are going bad on a daily basis. the one shot in Glencoe was pushing a crisp new X-Trail..

Yea we can expect a lot more similar incidents,and the police are on to them now so expect plenty more police action..
Last edited by VII on April 13th, 2019, 1:58 pm, edited 1 time in total.