Blaze d Chalice

Re: *** The OFFICIAL Bandit Shot Thread***

Postby Blaze d Chalice » March 10th, 2021, 12:38 pm

With that dress code and voice?
Nah bai.

If dais the work attire, I don't want to know what was them job.
I more inclined to think -
A) them 2 fellas didn't have the 250/350/450?? to pay she and say "hold on I just going to buy a roti to get some change"
B) they all know each other and their operations, and they thought they was heading beach after robbing, to eat roti and the 2 fellas woulda flex out Sunita to celebrate their successful robbery.

Now schupid Dane dead and gone, and he bredrin will have full access instead of 50/50.

Eh...hull alyuh mc

Postby Les Bain » March 10th, 2021, 12:59 pm

Blaze d Chalice wrote:With that dress code and voice?
Nah bai.

That is criminal work attire.

Hadda admit I felt bad hearing this fella gurgle he life away, asking for some water, then I saw his social media photos.
Now playing: Gypsy-little_black_boy.wav

Blaze d Chalice

Postby Blaze d Chalice » March 10th, 2021, 2:47 pm

Scene. Dat 'hymc' wasn't directed at you - that is what Dane saying all now while he pose off like that in the morgue.

But I disagree with feeling bad at any time.
I never feel bad at no point of this.
That was like music to my ears.
I wish cameraman had recorded his conduct for the whole time until police/ambulance come.

Musn't feel bad for them pest.
Imagine if them prison officers wasn't there.
Tanty said this fella (and girl) buy from them before, so in other words she could identify them.
They probably didn't know the son was there and thought was tanty alone and woulda make mass with tanty.
Wouldn't doubt if they woulda try to rape and kill she too.

When soldya ask for water they shoulda tell him wasa lock it off, or check between he mammy leg.
If was me there I woulda rock so much foccing hard slap on he and make him say sheit like "mammy I is a good boy"
Make no mistake them pest will kill you for next to nothing without warning.

Look they kill a Chinese man the other day because he didn't open the door for them to rob.
I wish police/citizens had the power to legally torture and violate pests when they get caught in the act.

Postby bluefete » March 10th, 2021, 3:00 pm

Les Bain wrote:
Blaze d Chalice wrote:With that dress code and voice?
Nah bai.

That is criminal work attire.

Hadda admit I felt bad hearing this fella gurgle he life away, asking for some water, then I saw his social media photos.
Now playing: Gypsy-little_black_boy.wav

Any life lost is hard. But when you live by the sword and get corn, it is hard to feel sorry.

Blaize d Chalice wrote about the Chinese man who was killed for not opening the door for them to rob him.

That is why many citizens have no mercy when a bandit is killed.

Postby bluefete » March 13th, 2021, 7:34 pm

At your service:

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:
bluefete wrote:You live by the sword ...

Cameraman is ah waste...wanted to see the baytee
Last edited by bluefete on March 14th, 2021, 4:09 pm, edited 1 time in total.

killercow

Postby killercow » March 13th, 2021, 11:26 pm

bluefete wrote:At your service:

Sure ah nex bandit boi done slide een an gt.

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » March 14th, 2021, 2:17 am

killercow wrote:

Sure ah nex bandit boi done slide een an gt.

One time

Postby timelapse » March 14th, 2021, 7:34 am

Dem leg scars though.She seems to be on her knees often...

Postby bluefete » March 14th, 2021, 7:42 am

timelapse wrote:Dem leg scars though.She seems to be on her knees often...

Tattoos?

Seeker

Postby Seeker » March 14th, 2021, 8:41 am

She's in Women's Prison. Detained

killercow

Postby killercow » March 14th, 2021, 1:38 pm

Seeker wrote:She's in Women's Prison. Detained
Alright I'll rephrase. Sure ah nex bandit gyal done slide een an gt.

widdyphuck

Postby widdyphuck » March 14th, 2021, 1:42 pm

That is not the girl.

Postby bluefete » March 14th, 2021, 4:07 pm

wtf wrote:That is not the girl.

Then I will remove. But the girl had tattoos on her leg as well.

Postby bluefete » March 14th, 2021, 4:08 pm

Removed

Postby bluefete » March 14th, 2021, 4:10 pm

Postby Rovin » March 15th, 2021, 7:14 pm

so police charged d gyul whose man was killed in d roti shop robbery ... it appears she was d getaway driver

https://trinidadexpress.com/news/local/ ... ium=social

A TEENAGE mother who was arrested after an alleged robbery at a roti shop in Barrackpore, where a man was shot and killed last Tuesday, faced the court charged with three offences.

Chelsea Rampersad, 19, of Tarouba, was charged with robbery with violence and driving without a driver’s permit and certificate...

Postby ruffneck_12 » March 15th, 2021, 7:55 pm

Rovin wrote:so police charged d gyul whose man was killed in d roti shop robbery ... it appears she was d getaway driver

https://trinidadexpress.com/news/local/ ... ium=social

A TEENAGE mother who was arrested after an alleged robbery at a roti shop in Barrackpore, where a man was shot and killed last Tuesday, faced the court charged with three offences.

Chelsea Rampersad, 19, of Tarouba, was charged with robbery with violence and driving without a driver’s permit and certificate...

The plot thickens

Postby SMc » March 16th, 2021, 4:51 pm

Nice, maybe a lesson will learned somewhere

Postby bluefete » March 16th, 2021, 9:27 pm

Wanna be white knight set me up.

wtf wrote:That is not the girl.

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » March 17th, 2021, 1:30 pm

2 good boys were sent home in Enterprise

Postby zoom rader » March 17th, 2021, 1:34 pm

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:2 good boys were sent home in Enterprise
Jah bless

VII

Postby VII » March 17th, 2021, 1:53 pm

Nice..

Postby bluefete » March 17th, 2021, 1:57 pm

https://www.facebook.com/photo.php?fbid ... 342&type=3

KM_2NR

Postby KM_2NR » March 17th, 2021, 2:07 pm

bluefete wrote:

https://www.facebook.com/photo.php?fbid ... 342&type=3

Technically they got shot in longdenville but same general area. Enterprise rather hot these days. This is the 3rd shooting in less than 2 weeks.

Blaze d Chalice

Postby Blaze d Chalice » March 17th, 2021, 3:28 pm

What going on with the spelling in that caption though?
I was trying to read that and my brain automatically fill in the word "dunce" after "fully"
Was that written by the 'sharer' or was that taken straight from homie's IG/Snapchat/TikTok?

And since no one want to address the next elephant:
A lot of these "injun" girls are wicked and badmind and like to chain up innocent Quamie to do their wickedness.
People like Sat Maraj would try to blame Quamie's wickedness on his upbringing/parents, and use this to discourage "injun" girls from dealing with Quamie.

In the long run that would work out better for Quamie, as he would be safe from the "injun" girls, but HE would unfortunately be painted as the bad guy.
What Sat should done if he wanted to discourage those dealings, is he should have told Quamie the truth, that he should stay away from those girls because many of them are wicked and just want to use him.

It would have the same effect but would be calling a spade, a spade, and not wrongly incriminating Quamie.

Postby sMASH » March 17th, 2021, 3:43 pm

Blaze d Chalice wrote:What going on with the spelling in that caption though?
I was trying to read that and my brain automatically fill in the word "dunce" after "fully"
Was that written by the 'sharer' or was that taken straight from homie's IG/Snapchat/TikTok?

And since no one want to address the next elephant:
A lot of these "injun" girls are wicked and badmind and like to chain up innocent Quamie to do their wickedness.
People like Sat Maraj would try to blame Quamie's wickedness on his upbringing/parents, and use this to discourage "injun" girls from dealing with Quamie.

In the long run that would work out better for Quamie, as he would be safe from the "injun" girls, but HE would unfortunately be painted as the bad guy.
What Sat should done if he wanted to discourage those dealings, is he should have told Quamie the truth, that he should stay away from those girls because many of them are wicked and just want to use him.

It would have the same effect but would be calling a spade, a spade, and not wrongly incriminating Quamie.

they big and they have sense. take what they get. it eh have not 'kamala fault, kamala fault' on that scene

Postby sMASH » March 17th, 2021, 3:46 pm

https://fb.watch/4i5s0_E9r6/

didnt know we does drive on the right side, or is it just in those parts.

Postby mero » March 17th, 2021, 3:50 pm

So them fellas deliberately crash into police, start shooting, still eh hit nobody( fortunately) and still dead?

Real storm trooper business dey

Postby pugboy » March 17th, 2021, 3:57 pm

them full auto glock highly inaccurate
better they left it semi auto

mero wrote:So them fellas deliberately crash into police, start shooting, still eh hit nobody( fortunately) and still dead?

Real storm trooper business dey

Postby K74T » March 17th, 2021, 3:57 pm

Good riddance.

6ixx feet under.