them idiots mishaving with cops on a murder scene
ttps need to start using shot gun on them crowds
buss scatter shots

Re: *** The OFFICIAL Bandit Shot Thread***

Postby pugboy » December 25th, 2022, 6:43 pm

nah it have some are good shots
you saw the vid where they killed a hood boy by john d wrightson rd earlier this year?
lady run across rd and get down on knee and leggo shots like a pro

Rovin wrote:^^^ hmm nothing against women trying to serve their country but 95% of them physically too small for d job & giving them guns to go on streets, trinis jes a rough bunch that dont respect woman & will push them down or like in this case take their gun shoot them or others with it ... let d smallies stay in d stations

Postby rollingstock » December 25th, 2022, 8:49 pm

Rovin wrote:^^^ hmm nothing against women trying to serve their country but 95% of them physically too small for d job & giving them guns to go on streets, trinis jes a rough bunch that dont respect woman & will push them down or like in this case take their gun shoot them or others with it ... let d smallies stay in d stations

Wait for the facts before pronouncing nah bro.
Anyway it wasn't her firearm taken and used on her.

Postby rollingstock » December 25th, 2022, 8:50 pm

pugboy wrote:nah it have some are good shots
you saw the vid where they killed a hood boy by john d wrightson rd earlier this year?

Yeah but she didn't hit a thing :lol:

Postby rollingstock » December 25th, 2022, 8:54 pm

Btw rovin it was a female that neutralised the threat.

Physical size means very little it have many big wasteful ones. Persons here who know where I used to work will attest. Where brotherhood, he should know the small reds that used to be with me. She bad like jep.

Postby pugboy » December 25th, 2022, 8:59 pm

like yuh had the ballistics

Postby De Dragon » December 25th, 2022, 9:09 pm

rollingstock wrote:Btw rovin it was a female that neutralised the threat.

Physical size means very little it have many big wasteful ones. Persons here who know where I used to work will attest. Where brotherhood, he should know the small reds that used to be with me. She bad like jep.

Buh how she look though?

Postby rollingstock » December 25th, 2022, 9:19 pm

pugboy wrote:like yuh had the ballistics

Have.

Postby rollingstock » December 25th, 2022, 9:21 pm

Buh how she look though?

Best. Couldn't tackle though, can't sheit where you eat. And I wouldn't compromise myself from being able to supervise them.

Postby De Dragon » December 26th, 2022, 4:19 am

Buh how she look though?

Best. Couldn't tackle though, can't sheit where you eat. And I wouldn't compromise myself from being able to supervise them.

Meem ax yuh all dat! I ax yuh if she best/available :lol: :lol:

Postby bluefete » December 26th, 2022, 9:36 am

Yuh see why we depend on you for accurate info (well, as much as you can give anyway). All media still making it look as if he was able to take her gun.

EDIT: Was she shot with a gun that belonged to another police officer?

Postby rollingstock » December 26th, 2022, 12:58 pm

bluefete wrote:

Yuh see why we depend on you for accurate info (well, as much as you can give anyway). All media still making it look as if he was able to take her gun.

EDIT: Was she shot with a gun that belonged to another police officer?

Yeah

Postby Rovin » January 7th, 2023, 6:55 pm

yea bai police allyuh start d new year doing allyuh wuck ...

https://newsday.co.tt/2023/01/07/police ... 0.facebook

Police kill one of 4 Massy Stores robbery suspects

anthonyanthony

Postby anthonyanthony » January 7th, 2023, 8:49 pm

The frighting thing about this which no police is commenting on is about the suv with the flashing lights and men in police uniform...what is the average person should do in this situation..

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » January 8th, 2023, 10:58 am

anthonyanthony wrote:The frighting thing about this which no police is commenting on is about the suv with the flashing lights and men in police uniform...what is the average person should do in this situation..

Drive to the nearest police station. I not stopping for no unmarked vehicle. Lights or not.

Postby De Dragon » January 8th, 2023, 11:02 am

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:
anthonyanthony wrote:The frighting thing about this which no police is commenting on is about the suv with the flashing lights and men in police uniform...what is the average person should do in this situation..

Drive to the nearest police station. I not stopping for no unmarked vehicle. Lights or not.

True dat

Postby hover11 » January 8th, 2023, 11:10 am

Those blue strobes are available on amazon and the funny thing is the government hasn't fully come out and informed John public about these vehicles, everybody just woke up and realized the norm was black SUVS, pickups with blue strobes following Parliamenterians, what is the point of "undercover vehicles" if they are still distinguished by blue strobes and tinted down. I recall in an article where a prominent businessman's wife even had her vehicle outfitted with such

Postby MaxPower » January 8th, 2023, 11:19 am

hover11 wrote:Those blue strobes are available on amazon and the funny thing is the government hasn't fully come out and informed John public about these vehicles, everybody just woke up and realized the norm was black SUVS, pickups with blue strobes following Parliamenterians, what is the point of "undercover vehicles" if they are still distinguished by blue strobes and tinted down. I recall in an article where a prominent businessman's wife even had her vehicle outfitted with such

Jason morning.

That’s true and some are powered with the cigarette aux port.

These blue lights on vehicles are illegal and Trinis must stop this delinquency.

Postby adnj » January 8th, 2023, 11:22 am

True dat

Yes - even the police tell you that if you aren't sure, drive to the nearest police station.

Postby pugboy » January 8th, 2023, 11:44 am

who remembers when kamala got into office, every single mp was running blue lights and many had police escort jus to go to the grocery

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » January 8th, 2023, 11:48 am

hover11 wrote:Those blue strobes are available on amazon and the funny thing is the government hasn't fully come out and informed John public about these vehicles, everybody just woke up and realized the norm was black SUVS, pickups with blue strobes following Parliamenterians, what is the point of "undercover vehicles" if they are still distinguished by blue strobes and tinted down. I recall in an article where a prominent businessman's wife even had her vehicle outfitted with such

Jason morning.

These blue lights on vehicles are illegal and Trinis must stop this delinquency.

Can't blame people for buying it when businessmen are allowed to import it...shrugs shoulders

Postby MaxPower » January 8th, 2023, 11:53 am

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:Can't blame people for buying it when businessmen are allowed to import it...shrugs shoulders

I blame both the businessmen and the people.

Postby hover11 » January 8th, 2023, 12:02 pm

Jason morning.

Can't blame people for buying it when businessmen are allowed to import it...shrugs shoulders
Same excuse is the reason why camouflage clothing is openly sold in Trinidad. Businessmen use the excuse well customs allow it, the same customs that taking bribe to clear containers then turn and blame their customers for buying it

Postby paid_influencer » January 8th, 2023, 12:34 pm

where you getting camouflage clothes to buy openly hover? I ent see that yet.

them blue lights selling on Amazon..anything and everything coming in via skybox and customs doesn't have the manpower to check them..

Postby hover11 » January 8th, 2023, 12:41 pm

paid_influencer wrote:where you getting camouflage clothes to buy openly hover? I ent see that yet.

them blue lights selling on Amazon..anything and everything coming in via skybox and customs doesn't have the manpower to check them..
Take a walk on Charlotte Street and come back and tell me

Postby hover11 » January 8th, 2023, 12:42 pm

In 2023 we can't be using the excuse that it don't have the manpower to check containers, then we wonder why guns and drugs passing through legitimate avenues. Even if it causes delays, every container must be checked.

Postby pugboy » January 8th, 2023, 12:44 pm

drag mall and all them kiosk places in pos

hover11 wrote:
paid_influencer wrote:where you getting camouflage clothes to buy openly hover? I ent see that yet.

Take a walk on Charlotte Street and come back and tell me

Postby Chimera » January 8th, 2023, 12:53 pm

hover11 wrote:In 2023 we can't be using the excuse that it don't have the manpower to check containers, then we wonder why guns and drugs passing through legitimate avenues. Even if it causes delays, every container must be checked.
Lol....

Worldwide how much %% of containers do you think are fully inspected/searched at ports ?

Postby hover11 » January 8th, 2023, 1:02 pm

Phone Surgeon wrote:
hover11 wrote:In 2023 we can't be using the excuse that it don't have the manpower to check containers, then we wonder why guns and drugs passing through legitimate avenues. Even if it causes delays, every container must be checked.
Lol....

Worldwide how much %% of containers do you think are fully inspected/searched at ports ?
How many countries have a yearly murder toll of 600 most of which are caused by illegal guns? Our population is 1.4 with a murder toll of 600...if you want to solve this problem businesses have to feel it...every container must be checked.

Postby gastly369 » January 8th, 2023, 1:21 pm

Not just containers... Take a Sunday drive down cedros side... Will be a eye opener for majority of TT..