how to travel to macoya from chaguanas

natio

Postby natio » May 3rd, 2014, 12:28 pm

do taxi go to the bus terminus how much is it to macoya on the bus 8-)

hyperdude

Re: how to travel to macoya from chaguanas

Postby hyperdude » May 3rd, 2014, 12:36 pm

give meh ah 100 dollars
and ah will carry yuh and bring yuh back when yuh ready
ah serious

Postby 1UZFE » May 3rd, 2014, 12:44 pm

hyperdude wrote:give meh ah 100 dollars
and ah will carry yuh and bring yuh back when yuh ready
ah serious

I am serious. I will pay $300

hyperdude

Postby hyperdude » May 3rd, 2014, 12:45 pm

when yuh want to go?

natio

Postby natio » May 3rd, 2014, 3:06 pm

hyperdude wrote:when yuh want to go?
i already gone there yesterday morning jus wanted to know were not sure how to reach to the bus terminus i know how to reach chaguanas in the maxi 8-)

hondablood

Postby hondablood » May 3rd, 2014, 3:14 pm

eenb4move

natio

Postby natio » May 3rd, 2014, 8:41 pm

hondablood wrote:eenb4move
ok 8-)

sonygoup

Postby sonygoup » May 3rd, 2014, 8:44 pm

A next traveling help thread -_-
We need to make a custom app for ppl like u dan

Postby hustla_ambition101 » May 3rd, 2014, 8:50 pm

sonygoup wrote:A next traveling help thread -_-
We need to make a custom app for ppl like u dan

preferably with a hollow tip :x :x :x :x :x , dunno why I opened this thread

Postby kurpal_v2 » May 3rd, 2014, 8:53 pm

Dan hook the bus route and stop either qrep or pos and bawl chag bi wun, sure tuh get through.

natio

Postby natio » May 3rd, 2014, 9:04 pm

kurpal_v2 wrote:Dan hook the bus route and stop either qrep or pos and bawl chag bi wun, sure tuh get through.
ok 8-)

Postby kurpal_v2 » May 3rd, 2014, 9:08 pm

natio wrote:
kurpal_v2 wrote:Dan hook the bus route and stop either qrep or pos and bawl chag bi wun, sure tuh get through.
ok 8-)

Rfari goh try to sell yuh a watchtower so make sure and duck him

natio

Postby natio » May 3rd, 2014, 9:10 pm

kurpal_v2 wrote:
natio wrote:
ok 8-)

Rfari goh try to sell yuh a watchtower so make sure and duck him
yea ok 8-)

Postby goalpost » May 4th, 2014, 5:58 am

natio wrote:do taxi go to the bus terminus how much is it to macoya on the bus 8-)

I don't understand what you're saying.

These are two different questions right?

sramnarase

Postby sramnarase » May 4th, 2014, 6:49 am

Take a Curepe taxi from Chaguanas. U get this next to KFC, by d highway overpass. When u reach Curepe, take a bus route maxi n drop off at Macoya road.

Postby sharkman121 » May 4th, 2014, 7:22 am

op seems to have an affinity to be cool 8-) 8-) 8-)

Postby K74T » May 4th, 2014, 7:51 am

Should get name change to coolio 8-)

Advent

Postby Advent » May 4th, 2014, 8:13 am

natio

Postby natio » May 4th, 2014, 9:22 am

goalpost wrote:
natio wrote:do taxi go to the bus terminus how much is it to macoya on the bus 8-)

I don't understand what you're saying.

These are two different questions right?
you did tell me how to reach macoya from chaguanas and the bus terminus did you read the next post tell me how much is it to macoya on the bus 8-)

fouljuice

Postby fouljuice » May 4th, 2014, 9:52 am

Boy just walk wit a $200 in $20bills.
You never know if you might feel for a 5-piece KFC when you pumping back home.

Postby K74T » May 4th, 2014, 10:03 am

Finger licking good 8-)

natio

Postby natio » May 4th, 2014, 10:26 am

fouljuice wrote:Boy just walk wit a $200 in $20bills.
i am going to buy something to eat and drink in kfc when i going back home 8-)

ruffrider27

Postby ruffrider27 » May 4th, 2014, 10:30 am

KFC on the left , since you so smart you might take the gas station for KFC .

de_dougla_smurf

Postby de_dougla_smurf » May 4th, 2014, 10:56 am

my keyboard is missing all the punctuation keys jus sayin

Postby K74T » May 4th, 2014, 11:07 am

natio wrote:
fouljuice wrote:Boy just walk wit a $200 in $20bills.
i am going to buy something to eat and drink in kfc when i going back home 8-)

Tell dem to give ya a red sweet jink, cheers buddy 8-)

natio

Postby natio » May 4th, 2014, 11:09 am

ruffrider27 wrote:KFC on the left , since you so smart you might take the gas station for KFC .
nah it got no kfc in the fuel station i know where it is when i reach back in chaguanas i will go chaguanas kfc to buy the chicken and chips and the sweet drink 8-)

Postby javishm » May 4th, 2014, 11:44 am

all dat to say u wukkin in the indiannn expo op??

Postby kurpal_v2 » May 4th, 2014, 1:40 pm

natio wrote:
ruffrider27 wrote:KFC on the left , since you so smart you might take the gas station for KFC .
nah it got no kfc in the fuel station i know where it is when i reach back in chaguanas i will go chaguanas kfc to buy the chicken and chips and the sweet drink 8-)

Dannnn that chag KFC is sufferah thing with dey wing and parrot leg.

KFC curepe addi realiss, trust me, I izza Fatman, I know bout kfc

Postby SMc » May 4th, 2014, 2:52 pm

@natio..when you publish your book will it be available online and in a printed version?

natio

Postby natio » May 4th, 2014, 4:25 pm

SMc wrote:@natio..when you publish your book will it be available online and in a printed version?
yea it will be available online after i publish the book and in the printed version buh i don't write a book i read books i will of got to think before i write a book 8-)