Minister gary griffith .... Ah big duncy head

Trinizoya

Minister gary griffith .... Ah big duncy head

Postby Trinizoya » May 4th, 2014, 7:54 pm

I am looking at cnc3 where Francesca Hawkins doing an interview with Gary and he is just dumb. All talk no action.... Just depressing to know he is tnt minister of security. He just repeating the same thing over n over he just effin stupid..... Ppl allyuh go on ally uh knees n pray yes!

Re: Minister gary griffith .... Ah big duncy head

Postby ismithx » May 4th, 2014, 7:57 pm

k....

Postby pugboy » May 4th, 2014, 7:58 pm

"Changing country alert status"

Lol

Richard Marshall

Postby Richard Marshall » May 4th, 2014, 8:04 pm

Trinizoya wrote:I am looking at cnc3 where Francesca Hawkins doing an interview with Gary and he is just dumb. All talk no action.... Just depressing to know he is tnt minister of security. He just repeating the same thing over n over he just effin stupid..... Ppl allyuh go on ally uh knees n pray yes!

What more you want him to say? Until evidence is found, everything just at a standstill.

Crackpot

Postby Crackpot » May 4th, 2014, 8:11 pm

pugboy wrote:"Changing country alert status"

Lol

As though this was a "Terrorist" incident :|

Like changing the threat level will aid in Crime detection in this country which is at its lowest :roll:

Like changing the threat level will aid in crime solving which is also still too low :?

These ppl are trying to pacify the masses with inadequate action with the illusion of something is being done whilst the average man on the street is in danger as well as the upper class.

But a vast majority of this population voted for what we are getting now :|

bluespeed

Postby bluespeed » May 4th, 2014, 8:14 pm

Trinizoya wrote:I am looking at cnc3 where Francesca Hawkins doing an interview with Gary and he is just dumb. All talk no action.... Just depressing to know he is tnt minister of security. He just repeating the same thing over n over he just effin stupid..... Ppl allyuh go on ally uh knees n pray yes!

go on facebook and cry nah...fack boy :fist:

Postby shogun » May 4th, 2014, 8:15 pm

Gary is out of his depth.

Postby pugboy » May 4th, 2014, 8:17 pm

^^yeah but they do it every carnival as an "extra" measure for citizens safety during festival time

bluespeed

Postby bluespeed » May 4th, 2014, 8:19 pm

Crackpot wrote:

Lol

Like changing the threat level will aid in Crime detection in this country which is at its lowest :roll:

Like changing the threat level will aid in crime solving which is also still too low :?

These ppl are trying to pacify the masses with inadequate action with the illusion of something is being done whilst the average man on the street is in danger as well as the upper class.

under the last administration it was allowed to go unchecked and it grew to what it is now!...

dis ent firetruck start now son!!!

zoelikescheese

Postby zoelikescheese » May 4th, 2014, 8:27 pm

i am eeeennnnnnnn

mango_chow

Postby mango_chow » May 4th, 2014, 8:36 pm

bluespeed wrote:
Crackpot wrote:

Lol

under the last administration it was allowed to go unchecked and it grew to what it is now!...

Well said, bluespeed

Postby 1UZFE » May 4th, 2014, 9:07 pm

bluespeed wrote:
Crackpot wrote:

Lol

^^^jus now someone would call u a racist..
btw op have u ever hear of Martin Joseph??
Griffith is 1000 times better than Joseph. Joseph even stated that he was out of his dept and there is nothing he can do about crime at the time, and the then Prime Minister refused to relieve him from his duties.
But i agree with u abt the praying part.

Postby pugboy » May 4th, 2014, 9:18 pm

Bas - "Martin Joseph ? You mean the brother of Learie and Tommy Joseph's ?"

Postby Redman » May 4th, 2014, 9:22 pm

Maybe what we need to do is remove the MONS from the political cycle and make the posts permanent,
Or answerable to the PRESIDENT,

Or any thing that takes away the change in strategy every election.

I don't think that any of us has gotten what we voted for.
EVER.

Crackpot

Postby Crackpot » May 4th, 2014, 9:23 pm

1UZFE wrote:
bluespeed wrote:
Crackpot wrote:

Lol

Griffith is 1000 times better than Joseph. Joseph even stated that he was out of his dept and there is nothing he can do about crime at the time, and the then Prime Minister refused to relieve him from his duties.

Under the last administration this, under the last administration that :|

The PNM did this the PNM did that :?

Remember when Manning did this? and he didn't do that :evil:

Steups, ppl if you hire someone to take care of your business then that is a legitimate expectation, it is illogical to refer to the previous employees :|

Postby eliteauto » May 4th, 2014, 9:24 pm

T&T a lovely twin isle state where you can apply for a job and when you fail at it your employer says blame your predecessor for your incompetence

bluespeed

Postby bluespeed » May 4th, 2014, 9:28 pm

Crackpot wrote:
1UZFE wrote:
bluespeed wrote:
Crackpot wrote:

Lol

Under the last administration this, under the last administration that :|

The PNM did this the PNM did that :?

Remember when Manning did this? and he didn't do that :evil:

Steups, ppl if you hire someone to take care of your business then that is a legitimate expectation, it is illogical to refer to the previous employees :|

aye....pp doing more to curb crime than the pnm.

Postby 1UZFE » May 4th, 2014, 9:38 pm

Really hoped Gary could have decreased crime tho...
TIme for plan C.

speedist

Postby speedist » May 4th, 2014, 9:59 pm

Wait, there was a plan A and B before?!!!
At least he not naming the idiotic operations like mr. whatshisnameagain?

Postby eliteauto » May 4th, 2014, 10:03 pm

bluespeed wrote:

like what?

Type Rated

Postby Type Rated » May 4th, 2014, 10:04 pm

ummm... Yall even know what that means?....

bluespeed

Postby bluespeed » May 4th, 2014, 10:11 pm

eliteauto wrote:
bluespeed wrote:

like what?

NOTHING :roll:

Postby DVSTT » May 4th, 2014, 10:11 pm

OP for Minister Of National Security!!!!!!

Postby eliteauto » May 4th, 2014, 10:57 pm

bluespeed wrote:
eliteauto wrote:
bluespeed wrote:

like what?

NOTHING :roll:

smh...

Postby javishm » May 4th, 2014, 11:34 pm

op u amuse me

Postby rfari » May 5th, 2014, 12:40 am

Reshmi ramnarine hired as head of the country:s security intelligence agency by kamala.
She not srs bout crime.
Pp not srs bout crime.
They actually supporting it.
They cyar give nobody talk.

Postby X2 » May 5th, 2014, 12:43 am

Gov't only pretending they know how to run the country... the country running itself... which is about as scary as it gets.

drug dealers and corrupt business people are in charge... and the worst part of that is only the dunderheads and lazy crunts push for corrupt business practice and illegal activities to make money... which means... the ppl 'runnin tings' are the least capable of our society.

yeesh...

Postby rfari » May 5th, 2014, 12:53 am

Dem eh go understand that. They see a 'reduced' crime rate and think the govt actually implementing measures to curb crime when in reality the darkness in the country is just thriving and contented. Whenever the powers-to-be actually start to target the narco trade AGAIN then we will see the return of kidnapping as the srs criminals struggle to supplement their dwindling narco earnings. Just like pre-2010 times

Crackpot

Postby Crackpot » May 5th, 2014, 6:08 am

All kinda delusional ppl in this thread yes...hmmm

Postby De Dragon » May 5th, 2014, 6:52 am

Doh worry, next year what has become entrenched for decades will magically disappear like wisps of smoke..........