I feeling for Arepa or Empanadas

BlueGalant HD

I feeling for Arepa or Empanadas

Postby BlueGalant HD » June 17th, 2014, 5:59 pm

I feeling for some Arepas. There was a guy whom use to sell in south trinidad on the crossing (i eh from south so i eh know if that's the name of the place)

Please confirm someone
Last edited by BlueGalant HD on June 17th, 2014, 6:16 pm, edited 1 time in total.

DjDaniel

Re: I feeling for an empanada

Postby DjDaniel » June 17th, 2014, 6:02 pm

Who??

BlueGalant HD

Postby BlueGalant HD » June 17th, 2014, 6:08 pm

DjDaniel wrote:Who??

I think the name of the Business was "senor ......"

a Yellow truck or Trailer

Memory really don't serve me I just wanna know if the still come out and sell

Postby javishm » June 17th, 2014, 6:08 pm

what??

BlueGalant HD

Re: I feeling for Arepa or Empanadas

Postby BlueGalant HD » June 17th, 2014, 6:16 pm

ok i fix it

Postby ruffneck_12 » June 17th, 2014, 6:17 pm

I know a man selling aloo pie if you wa

BlueGalant HD

Postby BlueGalant HD » June 17th, 2014, 6:20 pm

ruffneck_12 wrote:I know a man selling aloo pie if you wa

HAd that by "red hat" for the week

Postby Rainman » June 17th, 2014, 6:22 pm

Red hat is le failz

nareshseep

Postby nareshseep » June 17th, 2014, 6:31 pm

daiz something like paime?

shotta 20

Postby shotta 20 » June 17th, 2014, 7:10 pm

Long time I haven't seen that Senor empanada guy on the cross.
Was wondering if he moved..

Postby Trini Hookah » June 17th, 2014, 7:13 pm

Empanadas ftw

Postby pioneer » June 17th, 2014, 7:15 pm

Like police clear yuh bai

Postby cinco » June 17th, 2014, 7:22 pm

Turn down for what

pablo_tt

Postby pablo_tt » June 17th, 2014, 8:01 pm

Senor Seche (sp)

Don't know where he's at now

Postby K74T » June 17th, 2014, 8:26 pm

Seeche's

Postby 88sins » June 17th, 2014, 8:28 pm

so yuh cyah find yuh kitchen owah?

de_dougla_smurf

Postby de_dougla_smurf » June 17th, 2014, 8:30 pm

Wat bout de avenue?

jm3

Postby jm3 » June 17th, 2014, 8:47 pm

taryns on mucurapo road sells. expensive though

Cantmis

Postby Cantmis » June 17th, 2014, 9:08 pm

La romain opposite damus there's a woman that's there on the morning.

iDynamic

Postby iDynamic » June 17th, 2014, 9:47 pm

BlueGalant HD wrote:I feeling for some Arepas. There was a guy whom use to sell in south trinidad on the crossing (i eh from south so i eh know if that's the name of the place)

Please confirm someone

Senior Seeche's my padna own it hands down it was the best empanadas when his Venezuelan wife and friends was the one making it , since locals came into the business the quality kinda dropped

DjDaniel

Postby DjDaniel » June 17th, 2014, 10:18 pm

Doesn't coffee rituals and Linda's Bakery make arepas & empanadas? Try there.

shotta 20

Postby shotta 20 » June 17th, 2014, 10:26 pm

iDynamic wrote:
BlueGalant HD wrote:I feeling for some Arepas. There was a guy whom use to sell in south trinidad on the crossing (i eh from south so i eh know if that's the name of the place)

Please confirm someone

Senior Seeche's my padna own it hands down it was the best empanadas when his Venezuelan wife and friends was the one making it , since locals came into the business the quality kinda dropped

So wtf he at now??

Postby eliteauto » June 17th, 2014, 10:26 pm

if you're vouching for Rituals better you just buy em frozen at Pricesmart

Postby tr1ad » June 17th, 2014, 10:41 pm

He make his quick dollar and retire... the cart for sale

KM_2NR

Postby KM_2NR » June 18th, 2014, 9:19 am

I've seen them selling at Linda's , check eet out

matthewmazda

Postby matthewmazda » June 18th, 2014, 9:32 am

must try never had one

Postby tr1ad » June 18th, 2014, 9:48 am

iDynamic wrote:

Please confirm someone

yuh mean since he feel he get too big in the dance and want to stop actually doing the work quality drop

pluggie

Postby pluggie » June 18th, 2014, 9:58 am

Check out a ched from almost 7 years ago for Senor Seeche's review :) that was a tuner liming spot back in the day...

http://www.trinituner.com/v3/forums/viewtopic.php?f=4&t=209115

BlueGalant HD

Postby BlueGalant HD » July 24th, 2014, 11:24 pm

I guess he couldn't deal with the night work so he switch up the business

orangefox

Postby orangefox » July 25th, 2014, 12:36 am

^ You must get fresh not frozen .. you like frozen sada roti ?

Tarayn's in St James make Vene ones fresh .. from $5 to $35