Stop the killing in GAZA-Boycott Israeli products NOW!!

Speedhunterzz

Stop the killing in GAZA-Boycott Israeli products NOW!!

Postby Speedhunterzz » August 1st, 2014, 8:26 pm

download.jpg
download.jpg (8.25 KiB) Viewed 7772 times

When you support these Israeli owned Franchise ,you allow the Killing of innocent children to continue.

Of course you can't just stop the use of these products...but at least you can say you tried.

Insha Allah!
10502104_840938352590483_4436197168047431359_n.jpg

Re: Stop the killing in GAZA-Boycott Israeli products NOW!!

Postby 16 cycles » August 1st, 2014, 8:39 pm

Link between products in pic and boycott pls...esp the kfc

fouljuice

Postby fouljuice » August 1st, 2014, 8:42 pm

Buh I need my KFC an Timbaland boi dawg.

Advent

Postby Advent » August 1st, 2014, 8:47 pm

US and UN cah do anything but we can ? SURE

PapaC

Postby PapaC » August 1st, 2014, 8:49 pm

Just poured my Colgate down the toilet...

Postby Spitfir3 » August 1st, 2014, 8:50 pm

no thanks..

salvation4U

Postby salvation4U » August 1st, 2014, 8:51 pm

pepsico ceo is an indian lady...hindu maybe
ralph lauren and calvin klein, levi are jews
intel, IBM nokia has r&d centers there
20th century fox and times mag, newspapers are run by jews

Postby VexXx Dogg » August 1st, 2014, 9:01 pm

k

flvrufdwk

Postby flvrufdwk » August 1st, 2014, 9:06 pm

Steups. The events there are a bit more complex than op makes it. Unnecessary killing on both sides. Everybody need to press the reset button and talk.

Postby Gladiator » August 1st, 2014, 9:24 pm

Interesting:

Postby toyolink » August 1st, 2014, 9:28 pm

This situation has always troubled me (since a teen).
Just cant understand how people can inflict such pain and suffering on each other for so long and nothing changes.
Is like trying to understand why Haiti just has to endure one disaster after another.
Everybody has their side of the story.......but,bottom line is -an existence of pain,suffering and perpetual war.
......Hamas throwing fireworks,Israel firing missiles and the innocents being killed.
Now a call to boycott KFC,Colgate etc....next thing yuh hear people lose jobs and more killing.

christopherwilliams2

Postby christopherwilliams2 » August 1st, 2014, 9:41 pm

boycott?
should boycott our island too since my cousin can't get a bed in de hospital and the government not fixing it.
should boycott every american made, designed or supported good or service too...ooopss there goes your internet...and the technology this forum is based on too.

you want to boycott..that eh doing one squat but making your life a lil more challenging. they might drop prices of them goods ...more for me.
that conflict will never end...and when it 'does'..it still won't.

Postby A172 » August 1st, 2014, 9:50 pm

lol OP plsgo

ru$$ell

Postby ru$$ell » August 1st, 2014, 10:03 pm

ICQ? is this real life?

Postby RASC » August 1st, 2014, 10:14 pm

Big Stueps

christopherwilliams2

Postby christopherwilliams2 » August 1st, 2014, 10:20 pm

I will volunteer to collect all items and dispose of them for you...saving the headache on your side....yes, even ICQ (oh oh..icq sound there)

Postby K74T » August 1st, 2014, 10:28 pm

This thread blows.

Postby S_2NR » August 1st, 2014, 10:32 pm

Bess I boycott everything then

RapToR
Location: Wholesaler & Reseller --- FREE Delivery<--Almost Anywhere!

Postby RapToR » August 1st, 2014, 10:38 pm

*stocks up on Nokia phones*

*runs to KFC for Pepsi*

Postby Team Loco » August 1st, 2014, 10:45 pm

Boycotting the products would not help. The muslim community shluld get its act together and offer a solution to world leaders. If we as muslims continue to fight fire with fire then we are not true muslims. At the same time israel must be willing to work with a solution. But this war is something based on a problem generated hundreds of years ago. Its a religious war. The solution is very hard

mamoo_pagal

Postby mamoo_pagal » August 1st, 2014, 10:52 pm

Team Loco wrote:Boycotting the products would not help. The muslim community shluld get its act together and offer a solution to world leaders. If we as muslims continue to fight fire with fire then we are not true muslims. At the same time israel must be willing to work with a solution. But this war is something based on a problem generated hundreds of years ago. Its a religious war. The solution is very hard

smh.........

Postby rfari » August 1st, 2014, 11:13 pm

Postby MG Man » August 1st, 2014, 11:16 pm

Team Loco wrote:Boycotting the products would not help. The muslim community shluld get its act together and offer a solution to world leaders. If we as muslims continue to fight fire with fire then we are not true muslims. At the same time israel must be willing to work with a solution. But this war is something based on a problem generated hundreds of years ago. Its a religious war. The solution is very hard

you need to take your head out from up yours and stop lapping up all that one-sided propaganda your people are feeding you
What is a true muslim anyway? Someone who will follow his book to the letter, and exterminate every Jew on the planet? You really think if every Israeli was dead tomorrow, Hamas would chill and rebuild their nation?
What makes you think the people of Gaza think YOU are a real muslim? I'm sure they'd welcome you and your lifestyle with open arms...

Postby RBphoto » August 1st, 2014, 11:24 pm

Both sides of this conflict on balls. If you stop firing missiles from civilian buildings, they just might not get bombed.

Gaza is like Lavantil for Israel. How many times people say they should just bomb the hills or how they are glad the army occupy the hills after the soldier was murdered. Think about that before you ask people to support Palestine.

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » August 1st, 2014, 11:52 pm

So we boycotting all computers aswell? including the ones we using to post on this website because if not for Jews we would also have no computers. In almost every single technological innovation there is a Jew in there making all the difference.

while we at it, boycotting cellphones aswell? are we boycotting soap and thing and turn vagrant one time full swing while we at it? Because if you want to boycott Israel you will be required to turn vagrant since Jews are responsible for almost everything you see in this world. So if anyone has plans of turning vagrant then be my guest but I will have no part of that nonsense.

Hamas wants Jews dead, they have said it time and time again they won't stop until every last Jew is exterminated. Lots of religious leaders say the same thing, death for Jews.

Jew hatred is not just a problem of Islam, the Catholic also does the same thing, Hitler said he was doing his Christian duty by killing Jews. The many years of persecution by the Catholic church and excluding them from normal lives and interacting with people in the community forced Jews to adapt.

Since Humans evolved we have a natural ability to adapt to changing environments etc. Fine jews can't plant crops because this would give them money? no problem Jews became bankers and scientists.

Why do you think that even Vladimir Putin does not have a problem with the Jews and is quite comfortable with what is happening in Gaza? This is because everyone knows Hamas is a terrorist organization, the MAJORITY Arab countries has branded Hamas as terrorist.

This is what Hamas members does to their own people. And this is why Hamas must be removed and Israel knows that. Every country is supporting this invasion because of the kind of people Hamas is, these are the same people who threw acid in young female university students because they said females should never be allowed to go to school.

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » August 2nd, 2014, 12:02 am

Quite frankly Hamas is nothing more than thugs purposely putting rockets in schools and shelters so when israel fires they will unavoidably kill children and they are supported by Saudi Arabia probably the only country maybe terrorist Afghanistan.

Since the dawn of the Abrahamic religions, religion and superstition has been the cause of majority of unnecessary suffering. There is a reason Richard Dawkins calls it the Abrahamic triangle of insanity. Funny enough there are people in Trinidad right here who wish death upon Jews.

This video of a Jewish girl pretty much sums it all up

Postby rfari » August 2nd, 2014, 12:04 am

Hamas in school...children in school...
Bomb the school anyways? Is that how it works?

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » August 2nd, 2014, 12:10 am

^ Well if missiles coming from a school, then yes you must bomb the school.
What you expect them to do stand by and say yeah keep firing them missiles? remember their first priority is to protect Israel, This is the equivalent of holding a child infront of you to stop bullets is what Hamas is doing. Hamas is the real evil ones here you can see it in them they fully support suicide bombings.

Israel said this is their one chance to finally get rid of Hamas once and for all. So I guess they going all out, its a sad state of affairs really. If Hamas had the chance they would turn Palestine into a sharia state and execute half its population so in the end Israel is actually doing far less damages than a country like say Saudi Arabia

Did you know in Saudi Arabia people get executed regularly for "witch craft"?

Postby rfari » August 2nd, 2014, 12:14 am

What's the hamas, Palestine and Israeli death tolls from this recent conflict?

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » August 2nd, 2014, 12:15 am

Let me ask this and this is assuming the world has no police and law, if your neighbor throwing Molotov cocktail at your house what will you do? knowing fully well that your neighbor believes you are satan and you must die at all cost.

With total disregard to your children? even after you made a peace agreement with them they wait for a while and then throw more Molotov cocktail on your house knowing fully well your wife and kids will die

WHAT WILL YOU DO?

bet your ass you gonna fire bomb that house on first chance you get regardless of who in it.