Bitcoin, Ethereum, Litecoin, Ripple - Cryptocurrency in T&T

MarlonSam

Re: Bitcoins, Ethereum, Litecoin, Ripple Anyone?

Postby MarlonSam » February 5th, 2021, 1:49 pm

Any profitable forex strategies? i only losing :oops:

KM_2NR

Postby KM_2NR » February 5th, 2021, 2:06 pm

Buy some dogecoin , the price just dropped by 40% , people probably sold but I think it'll shoot up again.

pinks

Postby pinks » February 7th, 2021, 12:06 pm

How to withdraw to paypal?
jsm1985 wrote:Hello!

I’m trying to withdraw USD from closing a few trades on eToro. When the money reached my FCB USD Savings a/c, they rejected the transfer and emailed me saying they can’t accept funds from a crypto trade.

I spoke to DFL and they advised that it would most likely be rejected by their processing team as well.

Any ideas how or where I can deposit the cash?

How does FCB know you traded crypto?
eToro lets you trade many corporate stocks and fiat currencies too.

You can withdraw to PayPal and then withdraw from there to your FCB card.

baby hulk

Postby baby hulk » February 7th, 2021, 2:06 pm

good day, who paying cash for cryptocurrency?

drchaos

Postby drchaos » February 7th, 2021, 2:14 pm

MarlonSam wrote:Any profitable forex strategies? i only losing :oops:

The only strategy in forex trading is to lose money ...

Come over to bitcorn and stocks.
Stop trading and just dollar cost average every month into the market and buy index fund.
Don't sell just keep buying and holding.

You not gonna get rich in 6 months ... But in 30-40 years you can retire rich.

RAMPOWER

Postby RAMPOWER » February 7th, 2021, 2:30 pm

Buy eth now!!! Always buy the dips. I've had eth since 2018 when it was $90. Hold because it's going at $4800 by Nov. Coindesk is the best. Robinhood has no commission trading so choose wisely. Wtf is happening with dogecoin ? You can trade that daily and easily pocket an extra $200us. Just hold ethereum forever consider it a retirement acct.

DMan7

Postby DMan7 » February 7th, 2021, 2:33 pm

Which online brokers you guys with? Alot of them saying they don't take people from Trinidad such as Etoro for example.

drchaos

Postby drchaos » February 7th, 2021, 3:05 pm

RAMPOWER wrote:Buy eth now!!! Always buy the dips. I've had eth since 2018 when it was $90. Hold because it's going at $4800 by Nov. Coindesk is the best. Robinhood has no commission trading so choose wisely. Wtf is happening with dogecoin ? You can trade that daily and easily pocket an extra $200us. Just hold ethereum forever consider it a retirement acct.

Pump and dump coins like doge is like "investing" in DSS

good luck with that

MarlonSam

Postby MarlonSam » February 8th, 2021, 2:32 am

i losing alot of my trades but keep my losses small....feeling disappointed :(

zakz

Postby zakz » February 8th, 2021, 9:04 am

I have btc I wanna sell, localbitcoins taking weeks to verify me...

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » February 8th, 2021, 9:49 am

Tesla Bets $1.5 Billion on Bitcoin in New Policy; Crypto Surges

Tesla Inc. invested $1.5 billion in Bitcoin and signaled its intent to begin accepting the cryptocurrency as a form of payment, sending prices to a new record.

The electric-car market leader said in a filing Monday that it made the bet on Bitcoin after updating its investment policy last month to allow the company to invest in digital assets as well as gold bullion and gold exchange-traded funds.

“We expect to begin accepting Bitcoin as a form of payment for our products in the near future, subject to applicable laws and initially on a limited basis,” Tesla said in the securities filing.

Bitcoin price rose as much as 13% to an all-time high of $43,725.51 on the news. It was up about 10% at $42,620 at 8:08 a.m. in New York.

Chief Executive Officer Elon Musk has often tweeted about cryptocurrency-related topics and earlier this month called Bitcoin “a good thing” in an interview.

https://www.bloomberg.com/news/articles ... pto-surges

zakz

Postby zakz » February 9th, 2021, 10:58 am

Is blockchain solutions tt from on facebook legit? looking to sell to them

daxt0r

Postby daxt0r » February 10th, 2021, 7:30 am

boy just western union yuhself d money or send to ur cc na man, doh deal with no local scam artists

pinks

Postby pinks » February 14th, 2021, 11:55 am

How to do this?u have to have a US account or sumthing?
daxt0r wrote:^^
boy just western union yuhself d money or send to ur cc na man, doh deal with no local scam artists

daxt0r

Postby daxt0r » February 16th, 2021, 7:44 am

pinks wrote:How to do this?u have to have a US account or sumthing?
daxt0r wrote:^^

simple, goto escrooge or any exchange that supports BTC -> WU then put in your info send the btc collect yuh funds bro.
Orrr if you have lots and doh business just use an exchange that does BTC->SWIFT to send it straight to your bank account, be warned those exchanges have pretty high fees.

This morning ah goin WU like kartel early early as they open up to collect ah lil 8g and change, this btc/usd exchange rate sweet too bad.

richardxsingh

Postby richardxsingh » February 16th, 2021, 8:06 am

Anyone knows how you can transfer/deposit USD from one credit card to another? For example if you have family in US with US CC and you want them to deposit USD direct to your credit card.

daxt0r

Postby daxt0r » February 16th, 2021, 8:16 pm

richardxsingh wrote:Anyone knows how you can transfer/deposit USD from one credit card to another? For example if you have family in US with US CC and you want them to deposit USD direct to your credit card.

Paypal, let them send to your paypal which is linked to your verified CC, after a month the money will automatically be redeemed for free to your cc, if you can't wait i believe you can pay a $10 or $5 to immediately transfer.

Dohplaydat

Postby Dohplaydat » February 16th, 2021, 9:51 pm

Closing in on 1M TT in crypto assets, all from roughly ~80K TT investment over the years. Best decision I ever made yes.

richardxsingh

Postby richardxsingh » February 18th, 2021, 7:43 pm

Can you buy crypto on coinbase in T&T dollars via credit card? Website actually lists in T&T currency. Anywhere else accepts T&T $ directly?

pinks

Postby pinks » February 19th, 2021, 8:24 pm

Fellas..anybody knw wats the best way to withdraw btc or usdt from binance?..either to paypal/WU..thanks

Pirate

Postby Pirate » February 19th, 2021, 9:24 pm

richardxsingh wrote:Can you buy crypto on coinbase in T&T dollars via credit card? Website actually lists in T&T currency. Anywhere else accepts T&T $ directly?

You can buy with bank transfers on Localbitcoins

baby hulk

Postby baby hulk » February 24th, 2021, 12:15 am

what you think of these prices on binance p2p?
Screenshot_20210220-191748_Binance.jpeg

baby hulk

Postby baby hulk » February 24th, 2021, 12:19 am

you all think these are scams?

death365

Postby death365 » February 25th, 2021, 1:17 pm

Boy was i wroooooooooooooong !!!!!!!!!

death365 wrote:its time to SELL that Muta Fcuk'r...

8000 dont get stuck when it drops again ... and it will drop by end ah may.
( take meh stupid advice)

maybe buy some eth till Christmas.

death365

Postby death365 » February 25th, 2021, 1:18 pm

death365 wrote:Boy was i wroooooooooooooong !!!!!!!!! :|

Dohplaydat

Postby Dohplaydat » February 25th, 2021, 2:27 pm

death365 wrote:
death365 wrote:Boy was i wroooooooooooooong !!!!!!!!! :|

Crytpo isn't going anyway, in fact mass adoption is probably just around the corner with ETH or BCH....bitcoin will be a commodity to hold, so you know what? HOLD that f*cker

Right now, GME is is just distracting me all day, but you know what....i holding that too

Postby The_Honourable » February 25th, 2021, 4:33 pm

Yeah you can trade the altcoins but BTC and ETH is long term holds.

BTC is shocking the world...

Dohplaydat

Postby Dohplaydat » February 25th, 2021, 5:14 pm

The_Honourable wrote:Yeah you can trade the altcoins but BTC and ETH is long term holds.

You think it's shock now? Wait 5-10 years when one BTC is worth a million USD

Postby Redman » February 25th, 2021, 6:44 pm

Dohplaydat wrote:
The_Honourable wrote:Yeah you can trade the altcoins but BTC and ETH is long term holds.

You think it's shock now? Wait 5-10 years when one BTC is worth a million USD

Be circumspect.
All runs come to an end.
And no this time is not different.

It's not how much you make ...it's how much you keep

Postby redmanjp » February 25th, 2021, 6:48 pm

any new cryptos showing promise? something that might be worth 100 or 1000 times the current value in the future?