***Stolen B13 - PBB-413***

Racegod

***Stolen B13 - PBB-413***

Postby Racegod » October 3rd, 2014, 7:07 pm

Guys,

My B13 has been stolen in Port of Spain at 3PM today. I was parked across the road from NAPA in the Public Parking. Any information would be greatly appreciated. Please call 350-7499 or 999. All the necessary reports have been made.

Re: ***Stolen B13 - PBB-413***

Postby nervewrecker » October 3rd, 2014, 7:31 pm

Damn! Sorry to hear man

Will keep my eye out.

Postby VexXx Dogg » October 3rd, 2014, 7:33 pm

damn will keep my eye out as well.

A white b13 is an easy car to blend in with tho. Rims probably swapped out already if the car lstill on the road.

Any other distinguishing features other than the aftermarket front end?

Racegod

Postby Racegod » October 3rd, 2014, 7:36 pm

VexXx Dogg wrote:damn will keep my eye out as well.

A white b13 is an easy car to blend in with tho. Rims probably swapped out already if the car lstill on the road.

Any other distinguishing features other than the aftermarket front end?

I don't have a current pic but the Bonnet Black, Front Left Fender Black, Both Rear Fenders Black.
Very easy to spot in its current form.

Postby Rainman » October 3rd, 2014, 7:42 pm

Car looks nice. Will be on the look out OP

Postby Trini Hookah » October 3rd, 2014, 7:45 pm

Damn man, will keep an eye out!

Postby Spitfir3 » October 3rd, 2014, 7:48 pm

sorry to hear op, 13 looks good i'll also keep an eye out
judgin by the added details you gave those features should def stand out

Postby black start » October 3rd, 2014, 8:16 pm

Sorry to hear man! Will keep an eye out for it!

Postby supercharged turbo » October 3rd, 2014, 8:37 pm

Sorry to hear man.Looks like it was well taken care of

fareed7298

Postby fareed7298 » October 3rd, 2014, 8:50 pm

They stole my friend own about two weeks ago in penal. Will keep an eye out on my side!

hyperdude

Postby hyperdude » October 3rd, 2014, 9:06 pm

Hey, get someone to carry you tomorrow to some of the Police Stations
preferably in Central,usually when they steal a car it is used for a robbery
and discarded,after.when police find it ,it usually ends up in some Station
"unknown" to the owner,try your luck....
all the best man....

mango_chow

Postby mango_chow » October 3rd, 2014, 9:08 pm

Sorry to hear. Will keep an eye out.

abbow

Postby abbow » October 3rd, 2014, 9:26 pm

sorry to hear Kris....hopefully you can get it back..

kevin5211

Postby kevin5211 » October 3rd, 2014, 11:46 pm

Kris try the airport carpark asap, its worth a search. Friend of mine got his 14 back a day after it was stolen, parked in d airport carpark.

Postby - Rovin's car audio - » October 4th, 2014, 10:24 am

sorry to hear that man ....

Racegod

Postby Racegod » October 4th, 2014, 5:33 pm

kevin5211 wrote:Kris try the airport carpark asap, its worth a search. Friend of mine got his 14 back a day after it was stolen, parked in d airport carpark.

went to the airport this morning, unfortunately not there... hoping the popo's get some kinda idea based on the CCTV footage...

so this is the first time something like this has happened to me, how does one follow up on it? Just head into the police station where the report was made?

Racegod

Postby Racegod » October 7th, 2014, 5:53 pm

The car recovered this morning!

Postby Team Loco » October 7th, 2014, 6:02 pm

Details?

kamakazi

Postby kamakazi » October 7th, 2014, 6:07 pm

Where. ..and in what condition.
Details if possible
Last edited by kamakazi on October 7th, 2014, 6:08 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby K74T » October 7th, 2014, 6:08 pm

Good to hear you got it back... in for details.

Racegod

Postby Racegod » October 7th, 2014, 6:19 pm

Was abandoned on pembroke street, I was looking for a park this morning when I got to work and found it parked on the wrong side of the road. Called 999 who took it in for printing at Belmont, was wiped clean. No prints including mine. Condition was good, minor suspension work needed n they drove about 130km in it because I remember the ODO from when I left it having put gas the day before. I'm just glad to get it back in working order with minor repair needed.

Postby nervewrecker » October 7th, 2014, 6:21 pm

Racegod wrote:Was abandoned on pembroke street, I was looking for a park this morning when I got to work and found it parked on the wrong side of the road. Called 999 who took it in for printing at Belmont, was wiped clean. No prints including mine. Condition was good, minor suspension work needed n they drove about 130km in it because I remember the ODO from when I left it having put gas the day before. I'm just glad to get it back in working order with minor repair needed.

Burr, where on Pembroke? I passed there almost daylight and that car wasn't there

Postby K74T » October 7th, 2014, 6:43 pm

Same plates?

Postby black start » October 7th, 2014, 7:11 pm

Glad you got it back man...

kevin5211

Postby kevin5211 » October 7th, 2014, 8:16 pm

Good to hear son.lol

Racegod

Postby Racegod » October 7th, 2014, 8:20 pm

72 pembroke, opposite atlantic car park. Yea same plates was on.

Postby turbosingh » October 8th, 2014, 7:27 am

Racegod wrote:72 pembroke, opposite atlantic car park. Yea same plates was on.

Yuh pray hard boi.Goodluck

abbow

Postby abbow » October 8th, 2014, 7:40 am

Kris, you sure one of your padnas ent do that?

very glad you got it back in one piece....