Doing Some Research for a Project

Olivia425

Doing Some Research for a Project

Postby Olivia425 » October 24th, 2014, 8:19 am

-delete-
Last edited by Olivia425 on October 24th, 2014, 7:22 pm, edited 2 times in total.

Re: Doing Some Research for a Project: Needs of People

Postby zoom rader » October 24th, 2014, 8:22 am

Lots of colombees and vennies needed

Postby Les Bain » October 24th, 2014, 8:25 am

Male, 35, married.

Needs: Regular sex, vehicle service every 4 mths, AC, sandwich press for grill cheese sandwiches.

Postby hustla_ambition101 » October 24th, 2014, 8:30 am

Olivia425 wrote:HI All, I am working on a project and am doing a survey for persons between the ages of 18-40. Can you tell me what are some of your needs - general categories like social, education, life skills etc. Can you when you respond tell me your age, gender and the specific need in the categories listed or if it falls into another category, that's fine.
Many Thanks in advance.

This is how you do a survey for a project, well colour me flabbergasted

Postby sliderz1 » October 24th, 2014, 8:32 am

surveymonkey.com

Postby j.o.e » October 24th, 2014, 8:34 am

Most general question ever being called a survey...interesting

Postby VexXx Dogg » October 24th, 2014, 11:59 am

hustla_ambition101 wrote:
Olivia425 wrote:HI All, I am working on a project and am doing a survey for persons between the ages of 18-40. Can you tell me what are some of your needs - general categories like social, education, life skills etc. Can you when you respond tell me your age, gender and the specific need in the categories listed or if it falls into another category, that's fine.
Many Thanks in advance.

This is how you do a survey for a project, well colour me flabbergasted

Olivia425

Postby Olivia425 » October 24th, 2014, 7:06 pm

Yuh know, if i did only know allyuh woulda give me so much trouble i would have explained myself. Sigh. It is not an academic project, it was a personal project where i wanted to help people. I know that trinituner has a wide membership and i thought the forum would have been helpful for me to get at least a starting point for a more detailed study. But I also should have guessed a wise member(s) would have posted as was posted as this is d ole talk forum.

Cheers! Thanks for the responses! 8-)
Last edited by Olivia425 on October 24th, 2014, 7:20 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Re: Doing Some Research for a Project

Postby ~Vēġó~ » October 24th, 2014, 7:11 pm

I NEEDS a Range Rover!!!!!

Postby hustla_ambition101 » October 24th, 2014, 7:12 pm

Trust me, many tuners have solicited help with surveys and gotten help, you came across very vague

Postby Spitfir3 » October 24th, 2014, 7:13 pm

so you want to know my needs?

i am not very demanding person so sex on the first day should do..you can take me out first if you want don't worry im not high maintenance also after we're done i would like you to rub my belly until i fall asleep p.s i like the right side of the mattress

im glad we have people like you who are willing to help out
regards.

Postby redmanjp » October 24th, 2014, 8:06 pm

Spitfir3 wrote:so you want to know my needs?

i am not very demanding person so sex on the first day should do..you can take me out first if you want don't worry im not high maintenance also after we're done i would like you to rub my belly until i fall asleep p.s i like the right side of the mattress

im glad we have people like you who are willing to help out
regards.

OP u kinda walked into this

Postby ruffneck_12 » October 24th, 2014, 8:25 pm

ah need a skate/bmx park