Income Tax Refunds

Re: Income Tax Refunds

Postby bluefete » September 3rd, 2021, 2:52 pm

Got mine as well on Wednesday.

End of gov't financial year coming up. Time to sweeten people before that wicked budget comes up.

Postby Kenjo » September 3rd, 2021, 3:19 pm

SLVR1 wrote:Well, I finally got my refund chq. in the mail today.

Wow when did you file yours ? Finally good news from this

SLVR1

Postby SLVR1 » September 3rd, 2021, 5:20 pm

Kenjo wrote:
SLVR1 wrote:Well, I finally got my refund chq. in the mail today.

Wow when did you file yours ? Finally good news from this

Submitted early April. So took almost 5 months to get my small refund.

daxt0r

Postby daxt0r » September 4th, 2021, 7:05 am

waaa real lucky folks in here boy, i still cya get my 2019 return much less 2020.
Yet criminals getting pools and rent-free hdc houses, grate is d PNM.

superstainless1250

Postby superstainless1250 » September 4th, 2021, 1:05 pm

daxt0r wrote:waaa real lucky folks in here boy, i still cya get my 2019 return much less 2020.
May I ask how much your return is for those years I had to collect my return for 2018 an because it was over $10000.00 they needed to audit it when I went in personally an gave them the information required less than a month after I received my money

Postby hover11 » September 4th, 2021, 1:06 pm

daxt0r wrote:waaa real lucky folks in here boy, i still cya get my 2019 return much less 2020.
Seems that magically stopped under the UNC

eitech

Postby eitech » October 1st, 2021, 11:34 am

Got my cheque in da mail yesterday

Postby VexXx Dogg » October 1st, 2021, 11:35 am

Mine came 2 weeks ago, so the backlog clear.
Submitted paperwork in March/Apr

trinibajan34

Postby trinibajan34 » October 4th, 2021, 3:47 pm

Still waiting on mine , filled since May 5th.

Postby Dizzy28 » October 4th, 2021, 3:50 pm

Tried to start filing my 2020 return today. Got locked out of the e-connect site for incorrect password too much times and still waiting for a response from the tech support.

Postby Dave » October 4th, 2021, 3:57 pm

Try tomorrow. They had a problem today where something went down.

jhonnieblue

Postby jhonnieblue » October 4th, 2021, 5:42 pm

Haven't gotten back my 2019 one yet, that was more than 10k
Was trying to log on today to do 2020 but got locked out. Waiting on response from tech support

Postby Dizzy28 » October 5th, 2021, 8:26 am

Still getting issues logging on today.
Despite a successful password reset it isn't recognizing the new password.

Postby Dave » October 5th, 2021, 8:29 am

Same issue yesterday and the operator said to call back today as their system was down so call them at this point.

Postby Dizzy28 » October 5th, 2021, 8:40 am

Dave wrote:Same issue yesterday and the operator said to call back today as their system was down so call them at this point.

Same programmers as Facebook ah wha?

SLVR1

Postby SLVR1 » October 5th, 2021, 2:32 pm

Dear Valued Customer,

Thank you for using the ttGovChat service.

Update on the ttconnect system. The ttconnect system remains unavailable. We apologize for the inconvenience.

Support teams are currently working to resolve the issue and an account restoration and password reset will be processed as soon this issue is rectified.

Regards,

The ttGovChat Team

Was trying to log on yesterday to prep tax for October. Site is giving issues.

Postby Dave » October 5th, 2021, 2:57 pm

You can use non logged in services for return preparation once you have a letter id

Postby Dizzy28 » October 5th, 2021, 3:08 pm

Dave wrote:You can use non logged in services for return preparation once you have a letter id

If work didn't wait till flicking September to give us TD4s this could have been avoided.
For once both my annuity providers had statements sent out by Feb of the year.

Postby Dave » October 5th, 2021, 4:12 pm

The new TD4 filing has given lots of ppl trouble and one of the reasons why the amnesty was extended yet again.

SLVR1

Postby SLVR1 » October 5th, 2021, 4:18 pm

Dave wrote:You can use non logged in services for return preparation once you have a letter id

Thanks. Will it post to a business account?

DMan7

Postby DMan7 » October 5th, 2021, 4:19 pm

I've gotten my TD4 since May, filed taxes and got my returns in the mail. What going on with allya?

Postby Dave » October 5th, 2021, 4:23 pm

It will post to the address the BIR has on file for you I believe.
SLVR1 wrote:

Thanks. Will it post to a business account?

Postby Dave » October 5th, 2021, 4:24 pm

TD4s are not dependant upon an individual but the employer who is issuing it. So it not allya but allya employers.
DMan7 wrote:I've gotten my TD4 since May, filed taxes and got my returns in the mail. What going on with allya?

DMan7

Postby DMan7 » October 5th, 2021, 4:29 pm

Dave wrote:TD4s are not dependant upon an individual but the employer who is issuing it. So it not allya but allya employers.
DMan7 wrote:I've gotten my TD4 since May, filed taxes and got my returns in the mail. What going on with allya?

Yea so what going on with allya employers?

Postby timelapse » October 5th, 2021, 4:57 pm

My cheque reach

widdyphuck

Postby widdyphuck » October 5th, 2021, 7:08 pm

timelapse wrote:My cheque reach
How much you get?

Postby Dave » October 5th, 2021, 7:51 pm

The difference between what was paid and what should have been paid I'm guessing?

Postby timelapse » October 6th, 2021, 1:00 pm

Dave wrote:The difference between what was paid and what should have been paid I'm guessing?
Correct

d.d.s.

Postby d.d.s. » October 7th, 2021, 9:40 am

Filed in June; collected it in the mail today.

ttphilip

Postby ttphilip » October 7th, 2021, 6:21 pm

Filed in April, got it in the mail today