j.o.e wrote:notsoloud.......please...notsoooostupid
shogun wrote:
Trini Hookah wrote:
joker wrote:[cool story]
today about 12:35pm I had a confrontation with a 17*** from Santa Flora Station - pull up on the side of me asking me why i not wearing seatbelt in a rough tone ( which i was wearing btw) , so i told him WHAT?!! WHO NOT WEARING SEAT BELT ?!! I showed him where it passed under my arm and then he asked me if dais how yuh does wear yuh seat belt , to which i responded WAZ THE CHARGE ? OTHER THAN FAILING TO WEAR SEAT BELT ... THEN I GET A CLOUT from my S.O. REMINDING ME i was drinking ..
I say ok boss and I put it on properly .
[/cool story]
any one who know the officer i talking bout , he have some really big front teeth ,
let him know that teeth mek for inside mouth .
shogun wrote:
notsoloud wrote:confront another officer about what happened and he said not all officers act without think in, there are some who are full of there self and think they know it all. You see this as they are being arrested for offences against the public thinking they are untouchable
notsoloud wrote: and he said not all officers act without think in
shogun wrote:notsoloud wrote: and he said not all officers act without think in
Wow...
orangefox wrote:shogun wrote:notsoloud wrote: and he said not all officers act without think in
Wow...
Did you understand what OP said ?
Ok, so what de prob .. now go back to your forrrin music.
joker wrote:SO MUCH DESCRIPTION