Wtk/lf:fancy not too expensive restaurant in south trinidad

goodygood

Wtk/lf:fancy not too expensive restaurant in south trinidad

Postby goodygood » April 10th, 2015, 7:50 pm

OK folks...I wanna surprise my babe with maybe dinner or just a nice place to chill.nice grilling etc....nothing too expensive and not tasting good..lol...hook me up folks...thanks

Re: Wtk/lf:fancy not too expensive restaurant in south trini

Postby 1UZFE » April 10th, 2015, 7:59 pm

Passage to Asia in Chagunas. Best.. for d $$$

goodygood

Postby goodygood » April 10th, 2015, 8:03 pm

1UZFE wrote:Passage to Asia in Chagunas. Best.. for d $$$
that's on the road to pres right?but that's full Chinese?

JStaples

Postby JStaples » April 10th, 2015, 8:09 pm

Krave in south

shivastarr

Postby shivastarr » April 10th, 2015, 8:12 pm

Krave gets a strong negative from me, I don't intend to patronise again

goodygood

Postby goodygood » April 10th, 2015, 8:21 pm

shivastarr wrote:Krave gets a strong negative from me, I don't intend to patronise again
hey tell me good or bad?I do t wanna reach down dere n waste my time n money

goodygood

Postby goodygood » April 10th, 2015, 8:22 pm

JStaples wrote:Krave in south
food looks great n d reviews looks good but I saw Shiva reply here so I waiting to hear...lmao

Postby 1UZFE » April 10th, 2015, 9:16 pm

goodygood wrote:
1UZFE wrote:Passage to Asia in Chagunas. Best.. for d $$$
that's on the road to pres right?but that's full Chinese?

No bro. Its chinesse , indian and cantonesse.. No regrets.

kaviman

Postby kaviman » April 10th, 2015, 9:49 pm

Krave... Although they look good.. Service is real poor... Staff don't know what they doing and the prices will kill u

Postby j.o.e » April 10th, 2015, 10:21 pm

Had a good experience at Krave.....but reviews have varied a lot. Have heard of ppl having long waits for food etc...but personally they were great on the night I went.

goodygood

Postby goodygood » April 11th, 2015, 6:51 am

Thanks for the feed back...will keep searching

HSA

Postby HSA » April 11th, 2015, 1:39 pm

I'll get u free dinner for 2 at krave....all u have to do is post a pic of u and babe

Postby ~Vēġó~ » April 11th, 2015, 1:51 pm

krave isn't owned by the same viaaa ppl (persad's food king)?

viaaa's service is horrid in that food takes too long to get to you....and they never have anything on the menu.....so if it's same owner then no great surprise at service....

Postby Trini Hookah » April 11th, 2015, 1:58 pm

HSA wrote:I'll get u free dinner for 2 at krave....all u have to do is post a pic of u and babe

dan you ha some kinda fetish yes.

~Vēġó~ wrote:krave isn't owned by the same viaaa ppl (persad's food king)?

viaaa's service is horrid in that food takes too long to get to you....and they never have anything on the menu.....so if it's same ownr then no great surprise at service....

Relatives I heard

Postby VexXx Dogg » April 11th, 2015, 2:31 pm

What's your budget?

Postby *$kїđž!™ » April 11th, 2015, 2:37 pm

just visit Ruby Tuesday's....

DrunkenMaster16

Postby DrunkenMaster16 » April 11th, 2015, 2:47 pm

More vino(opposite pville)
Latitude(southern medical car park above highs wharf)
Olive tree(heading into sando via renzi carlton etc)
Ruby tuesdays (gulf city)
Fridays(gulf city)

doh know what you really looking for but you'll get through at any of the above.

kaviman

Postby kaviman » April 11th, 2015, 2:48 pm

Food in camboulay actually pretty good too

Postby Habit7 » April 11th, 2015, 2:48 pm

Olive Tree Restaurant on Independence Ave. Sando has a nice buffet.

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » April 11th, 2015, 2:59 pm

The few times I went to Krave the food and service was fantastic. The steak and salmon is very very good. I'll definitely return and recommend.
Usually would go up POS to Buzo's or Aioli or Chaud Cafe or Prime and it's great that Krave is right next to my family home in Marabella.

Postby 1UZFE » April 11th, 2015, 3:10 pm

Chaud cafe is great. Also a new place supposed to be opened in 1wbp cant remember the name..

Postby Habit7 » April 11th, 2015, 3:19 pm

Touch and Taste in Pt Lisas has some good steaks and the prices not bad.

goodygood

Postby goodygood » April 11th, 2015, 3:47 pm

I would just carry him for doubles and cokes yes and save my money... If he don't want that then he is not a real man ;-)

Postby pugboy » April 11th, 2015, 4:46 pm

jennys south used to be the place for a good steak back in the day 1990s

Postby K74T » April 11th, 2015, 6:00 pm

Canboulay Restaurant and Lounge, food is excellent, never had any complains about anything, prices good as well.

Postby goalpost » April 11th, 2015, 6:16 pm

D phoq. Goodygood is the female oui.

moses_boss12
Location: The Beautiful Hills of.................... Hellshire!!

Postby moses_boss12 » April 11th, 2015, 8:07 pm

goalpost wrote:D phoq. Goodygood is the female oui.

Lolz same thinking i now saying

But she cheap no A$$...hmmmm I hope he offers her the same consideration

goodygood

Postby goodygood » April 11th, 2015, 9:21 pm

moses_boss12 wrote:
goalpost wrote:D phoq. Goodygood is the female oui.

Lolz same thinking i now saying

But she cheap no A$$...hmmmm I hope he offers her the same consideration
na I not cheap allyuh...is d man wa cheap...lol

goodygood

Postby goodygood » April 11th, 2015, 9:26 pm

Spoke to someone from krave on FB..$350 person not too bad...will give them a try...

Postby Trini Hookah » April 11th, 2015, 9:27 pm

Goody real considerate, make ched to help out she man

But hear na, eet fat?