EDC (every day carry)

Postby Ted_v2 » June 17th, 2015, 10:08 pm

Well I saw this post on a forum and though it would be a good idea here.
Basically post up what you got for everyday carry in your pocket.

I'll start.

In the pic shows a pocket light, a magnetic pickup tool, a precision screwdriver , a tinting knife and a Milwaukee fastback.

princejada

Re: EDC (every day carry)

Postby princejada » June 17th, 2015, 10:14 pm

Is that a Milwaukee box cutter ? Lol

Postby r3iXmann » June 18th, 2015, 3:39 am

Ted_v2 wrote:Well I saw this post on a forum and though it would be a good idea here.
Basically post up what you got for everyday carry in your pocket.

I'll start.

In the pic shows a pocket light, a magnetic pickup tool, a precision screwdriver , a tinting knife and a Milwaukee fastback.

Are you sure they weren't referring to a firearm? :-|

Postby Ted_v2 » June 18th, 2015, 5:06 am

Nah. Basically ita Survival stuff. Things that could fit into your pocket. Eg peanut lighters, multi tools, zippos

jimmy001

Postby jimmy001 » June 18th, 2015, 5:27 am

I say was a firearm he referrin to as well.......

Postby RBphoto » June 18th, 2015, 7:34 am

Soooo.. how you take the pic if your cell hone is in the pic?

Postby j.o.e » June 18th, 2015, 7:53 am

cellphone,pen,moneyclip......you either have big pockets or cargo pants

beetee

Postby beetee » June 18th, 2015, 8:33 am

i woke up late.
Left home in a hurry.
Grab everything and put it in my pocket.

I have cargo pants.
Thats a spoon wrapped up in a napkin.
DSC045472.jpg

Postby RBphoto » June 18th, 2015, 8:37 am

Wallet (TTAA card is a must), pen, shirt pocket size writing pad, iPhone 5, work badge, Citizen Eco Drive Watch, car/ House keys, Reversible phillips/ flat head screwdriver with magnetic pickup(looks like a pen). Sometimes I wear a pocket protector if I have to go to a meeting with many pens and pencils.

silent_riot

Postby silent_riot » June 18th, 2015, 8:43 am

Phone, wallet, car keys and feelz...

Postby ruffneck_12 » June 18th, 2015, 8:50 am

phone, flip out knife, bout $40 in my pockets , and $20 vex money in the sole of my shoes

BlackOps2

Postby BlackOps2 » June 18th, 2015, 10:57 am

Dem ting cah fit up inna d 511's dawdii

allrotor

Postby allrotor » June 18th, 2015, 11:44 am

phone, wallet, 4 flash drives, car keys, pen and work id

uncle sam

Postby uncle sam » June 18th, 2015, 11:51 am

keys, wallet, phone.. walk into work with hands swinging
all my files are in the cloud.. no 4 flash drives for me

Postby dougla_boy » June 18th, 2015, 12:18 pm

phone, wallet, rag, watch....everything else goes into my murse

moses_boss12
Location: The Beautiful Hills of.................... Hellshire!!

Postby moses_boss12 » June 18th, 2015, 12:30 pm

Phone, Wallet, Work ID,

Everything else goes into lunch kit and laptop bag then that goes into the car

air wick

Postby air wick » June 18th, 2015, 12:58 pm

511 business, so iPhone 5, wallet and leatherman wave on my belt

Postby crazybalhead » June 18th, 2015, 12:59 pm

Items in my pockets would ruin the silhouette of my skinny jeans.

Postby j.o.e » June 18th, 2015, 1:10 pm

crazybalhead wrote:Items in my pockets would ruin the silhouette of my skinny jeans.

this...why i went from a wallet to a money clip

neexis

Postby neexis » June 18th, 2015, 1:15 pm

Thought I saw every day curry

1disappoint

uncle sam

Postby uncle sam » June 18th, 2015, 1:21 pm

..that is not a banana in my pocket!

hindian

Postby hindian » June 18th, 2015, 1:37 pm

Phone, Leatherman Kick on my belt, bunch of keys, Zippo lighter and a pack of Dunhill, wallet, wristwatch, wedding ring and a silver bracelet that cant come off...

Postby VexXx Dogg » June 18th, 2015, 9:04 pm

wallet, phone, keys /fin

nos_specialist

Postby nos_specialist » June 18th, 2015, 9:07 pm

Wallet....phone....keys....and maybe some toilet papah...

Yuhz nevah knows wen yuhz gotta goes

urabus

Postby urabus » June 18th, 2015, 9:27 pm

Wallet/purse, phone, charger,lipstick and face powder, keys

Postby nervewrecker » June 18th, 2015, 11:52 pm

Keys, handkerchief, cellphone, small wallet with about $40.00 and two forms of ID.

Sometimes a pen and tinting knife.

Postby Ronaldo95163 » June 19th, 2015, 1:54 am

zoomedic

Postby zoomedic » June 19th, 2015, 12:49 pm

Thanks for the info, in my life I usually find items as I go along maybe I keep them or throw them away , but in my pocket right noe I have a mini mouse club house key chain , given to me by mickey mouse him self , well if you have to know I went Disney world last year , on that key chain has the keys to my car ,
Also in my pockets og lately I find I need a lighter a very small one I usually try and impress girls with a light for their hemp /cigs, or hard stuff , you you know honestly. !, you could always do with a light , today I have a 5 ml. Disposable syringe. With its package, intact , this is for any emergency,
Today I neer the rst room keys so this is like two keys on a steel ring,
I had a flash drive this contains various files and pics ,,,, encrypted of course , and I was never a wallet man so I might hhave. Some cash loosely and In total around $400. Tt

Well thats what I have right now in my right side pocket
Innocent you might thing but my mom always used to say whoever steals from me steal s. Trash as for my treasure is laid up up in heaven :evilbat:

mark2.0

Postby mark2.0 » June 19th, 2015, 4:39 pm

My two front teeth

nos_specialist

Postby nos_specialist » June 19th, 2015, 4:43 pm

Buh...wait wat about your everyday carry...when at work...

Eemm: helmet, faceshield, gloves, radio, two pocketbooks, pen, toilet papaahh, earplugs, flashlight, waterbottle, gearwrench ( d valve spannah) ...amm..phone