Government achievement thread.

Re: Government achievement thread.

Postby zoom rader » January 30th, 2022, 7:43 pm

bluefete wrote:I hearing Trincity mall for sale.
Hood sale

Who remember South Land mall

Postby Redman » January 30th, 2022, 7:53 pm

Redman wrote:
hover11 wrote:Just wanted to bump this thread
FB_IMG_1643568412135.jpg

Now if only the UNC coulda win an election....we would have avoided all that.

Fkin Kamla fault.

:D
Yup keep focusing on UNC while the red government just lost an entire Islands.

When your head is in you nether regions, and you're too shameless to call a spade a spade, you come up with these ridiculous asinine theories.

Seem triggered

Postby De Dragon » January 30th, 2022, 8:15 pm

Redman wrote:
FB_IMG_1643568412135.jpg

Fkin Kamla fault.

Yup keep focusing on UNC while the red government just lost an entire Islands.

When your head is in you nether regions, and you're too shameless to call a spade a spade, you come up with these ridiculous asinine theories.

Seem triggered

Seem shameless.

Postby Gladiator » January 30th, 2022, 10:53 pm

Redman wrote:
FB_IMG_1643568412135.jpg

Fkin Kamla fault.

Too many brainless zombies in T&T for that to ever happen bro... allyuh safe till the end of time.

Postby Redman » January 31st, 2022, 2:34 am

Well one group of brainless think the opposition irrelevant...that its only when the govt does so badly in time for election that the population votes them out.

Is it PNM fault that Kamla and co still losing election after election despite the PNM doing aaaaalllllll this crap?

Postby matr1x » January 31st, 2022, 3:22 am

Bribing the population helps to win the elections.

Postby De Dragon » January 31st, 2022, 6:27 am

Redman wrote:Well one group of brainless think the opposition irrelevant...that its only when the govt does so badly in time for election that the population votes them out.

Is it PNM fault that Kamla and co still losing election after election despite the PNM doing aaaaalllllll this crap?

No Colos, it's because gullible soft heads like you and the rest of the LFD RFD PNM would sheit in latrines, and have yourselves shat on forever once your candidate is suitably black, and you get a jersey and a $500 come election time.

Postby matr1x » January 31st, 2022, 6:41 am

They got more than 500 last time

Postby timelapse » January 31st, 2022, 6:50 am

bluefete wrote:I hearing Trincity mall for sale.
Hood sale

Who remember South Land mall
Me.I used to go to the plant shop there among other things

Postby Redman » January 31st, 2022, 7:00 am

Redman wrote:Well one group of brainless think the opposition irrelevant...that its only when the govt does so badly in time for election that the population votes them out.

No Colos, it's because gullible soft heads like you and the rest of the LFD RFD PNM would sheit in latrines, and have yourselves shat on forever once your candidate is suitably black, and you get a jersey and a $500 come election time.

I see we reach the extent of your ability...the pubescent rant.
Carry on...like yuhself

Postby De Dragon » January 31st, 2022, 7:41 am

Redman wrote:

I see we reach the extent of your ability...the pubescent rant.
Carry on...like yuhself

Well Mr. Mature, what is your sparkling insight into why Beetham/Sea Lots/Laventille continue to vote LFD RFD PNM in spite of years of neglect, crime, no jobs etc?

Postby De Dragon » January 31st, 2022, 7:43 am

Ooh Ooh Ooh!
I got one!
First underwater road in T&T!

Postby matr1x » January 31st, 2022, 8:24 am

:agrue:
De Dragon wrote:Ooh Ooh Ooh!
I got one!
IMG-20220130-WA0011.jpg

Postby zoom rader » January 31st, 2022, 8:52 am

Is it the red government fault that they lost an entire Island while studying Kamala ?

Postby Redman » January 31st, 2022, 11:16 am

De Dragon wrote:Ooh Ooh Ooh!
I got one!

When your head is in you nether regions, and you're too shameless to call a spade a spade, you come up with these ridiculous asinine theorie

Asked and answered.

When you right ...you right.

Postby Redman » January 31st, 2022, 11:18 am

Is it the red government fault that they lost an entire Island while studying Kamala ?

Yes of course it is.

That's said ...Farley and Co had to show up and be an attractive alternative.

Postby De Dragon » January 31st, 2022, 9:37 pm

Redman wrote:

Yes of course it is.

Your incision of the PNM from any blame seems to know no depths. You're asking us to believe that a party with no actual experience in governing Tobago, trounced the LFD RFD PNM because they were more attractive? :roll:
Attractive Opposition or not, doesn't matter when people are fed up of your sheit. Tobagonians just a little more decisive than Trinidadians. Hats off to Tobagonians for also not falling for the disgusting stink LFD RFD PNM race baiting.

Postby Redman » February 1st, 2022, 5:17 am

Redman wrote:

Yes of course it is.

Your incision of the PNM from any blame seems to know no depths. You're asking us to believe that a party with no actual experience in governing Tobago, trounced the LFD RFD PNM because they were more attractive? :roll:
Attractive Opposition or not, doesn't matter when people are fed up of your sheit. Tobagonians just a little more decisive than Trinidadians. Hats off to Tobagonians for also not falling for the disgusting stink LFD RFD PNM race baiting.

You so anxious to froth up your blather,your comprehension gets worse.

ZR asked I answered.Its in your post.

Farley and Duke did the work, and capitalized on both the anti PNM sentiment and their history,built their.momentum and benefited from 2 elections on a year.

Good for them.

While you're blaming others for the UNCs failures ...Farley and Co did it.

People need someone to vote for.

Postby De Dragon » February 1st, 2022, 6:04 am

Redman wrote:

Yes of course it is.

You so anxious to froth up your blather,your comprehension gets worse.

ZR asked I answered.Its in your post.

Farley and Duke did the work, and capitalized on both the anti PNM sentiment and their history,built their.momentum and benefited from 2 elections on a year.

Good for them.

While you're blaming others for the UNCs failures ...Farley and Co did it.

People need someone to vote for.

Still a dummy, but then again, it bunnin' ollour LFD RFD PNM bamsee that ollour vote for sheit, Go order some industrial strength, 55 gallon barrels of Enos, instead of talking sheit here day in, day out.

Postby timelapse » February 1st, 2022, 7:09 am

Aye, allour take that anger towards each other out in the boxing rings provided by the government in the savannah.
Big brain move by kiethos and co.

Postby De Dragon » February 1st, 2022, 7:22 am

timelapse wrote:Aye, allour take that anger towards each other out in the boxing rings provided by the government in the savannah.

Nah, dat's for brawny type LFD RFD PNM sheep. Colos is dem raised pinky, cultured ones :lol:

Postby timelapse » February 1st, 2022, 7:40 am

timelapse wrote:Aye, allour take that anger towards each other out in the boxing rings provided by the government in the savannah.

Nah, dat's for brawny type LFD RFD PNM sheep. Colos is dem raised pinky, cultured ones
Oho, he does fling teacups like el jefe

Postby Redman » February 1st, 2022, 8:21 am

Nah, dat's for brawny type LFD RFD PNM sheep. Colos is dem raised pinky, cultured ones :lol:

I'm a knife and fork Redman.

No anger here ...just ole talk.

Postby timelapse » February 1st, 2022, 8:59 am

A cultured red man PNMite....
Doh let massa impsbert hear that nah.Thats a combination he fraid

Postby zoom rader » February 1st, 2022, 9:07 am

Redman wrote:

Yes of course it is.

Good then they will focus on red government ghetto seats in Trini.

Keep studying UNC while bit bit red government looses seats

Unc is not important at this stage yet

Postby mero » February 1st, 2022, 9:31 am

How come none of zoom generals or foot soldiers doh challenge him when he say UNC not important and irrelevant ? Yet is cuss left right and centre when a non dUNCe say they useless?

Zoom cracking whip on men back on 2nr. True alpha male..under a ponytail

Postby Redman » February 1st, 2022, 10:03 am

timelapse wrote:A cultured red man PNMite....

Never been to a PNM meet- been to a few UNC/COP
Voted for Anil Roberts in the Cop Internals
Voted UNC,COP, PNM PNM.

Waiting for an 3rd party that will make sense,and hold the line as the CoP should have done.

FuadAdnan

Postby FuadAdnan » February 1st, 2022, 10:08 am

Redman wrote:

Voted UNC,COP, PNM PNM.

Waiting for an 3rd party that will make sense,and hold the line as the CoP should have done.

We all know you go to PNM meetings. Stop lying.

Postby De Dragon » February 5th, 2022, 10:19 am

mero wrote:How come none of zoom generals or foot soldiers doh challenge him when he say UNC not important and irrelevant ? Yet is cuss left right and centre when a non dUNCe say they useless?

Zoom cracking whip on men back on 2nr. True alpha male..under a ponytail

How come you stupid? I have said time and time again that ANY Opposition party is ineffective due to our warped usage of Westminster politics.

Postby zoom rader » February 5th, 2022, 3:26 pm

FuadAdnan wrote:
Redman wrote:

Voted UNC,COP, PNM PNM.

We all know you go to PNM meetings. Stop lying.
Redman is employed from bailiser whore house and a standing member of the San do red government party group.