WTK -Vehicle Mileage Rollback

hitler

WTK -Vehicle Mileage Rollback

Postby hitler » October 21st, 2015, 1:35 pm

Good afternoon tuners, does anybody know someone who does the rollback of mileage on vehicles? I'm interested in getting this done asap. thanks.

Re: WTK -Vehicle Mileage Rollback

Postby MG Man » October 21st, 2015, 1:38 pm

why would you want to do that?

Postby tr1ad » October 21st, 2015, 1:39 pm

Who you want to outsmart ?

make meh care

Postby make meh care » October 21st, 2015, 1:41 pm

man join tuner today to ask this yes

Postby ruffneck_12 » October 21st, 2015, 1:41 pm

The truth will set you free.

When you cut one corner, you create two more.

You'll be surprised how small things like this can snowball on you, just go the honest route boy

allblacks

Postby allblacks » October 21st, 2015, 1:54 pm

'Do onto others...........'

10-01

Postby 10-01 » October 21st, 2015, 1:55 pm

ruffneck_12 wrote:The truth will set you free.

You'll be surprised how small things like this can snowball on you, just go the honest route boy

tr1ad wrote:Who you want to outsmart ?

Sold a man took me to the bank paid me my cheq everything while leaving the bank , he comes back to me bro her this na i make a few calls the mileage cant roll back , i was like well idk , i gave him the maintenance records from the dealership to show the genuine mileage of 138 xxx kms , van was still like new jus the mileage high cuz i lived POS and made alot of Point runs , man start to get vex with and telling me he will not be able to sell it ... real prays , i say bro u dun pay for the van its yours to do watever u want .....

Since that i saw the said man selling only vehicle the mileage can be rolled back ...

so its not about who u wa out smart , cuz everybody doing it black is white :| is jus u doh know it yet ....

Hyperion

Postby Hyperion » October 21st, 2015, 2:24 pm

op serious?

a set of disgusting hustlers and fraudsters in this place yes. They only see crime as a man with a gun, everything else acceptable.

Postby Spitfir3 » October 21st, 2015, 2:27 pm

in a lot of cases roll back mileage is pretty obvious and you end up looking like an arse in the end ontop of being dishonest, just leave it as is

Postby Dizzy28 » October 21st, 2015, 2:38 pm

Man come here to find out how to commit fraud??

10-01

Postby 10-01 » October 21st, 2015, 2:43 pm

Dizzy28 wrote:Man come here to find out how to commit fraud??

tuner is the place for it all :lol:

Postby tr1ad » October 21st, 2015, 2:45 pm

Oh goar.... Suppose man change injin and want odo to match

Postby Dizzy28 » October 21st, 2015, 2:49 pm

Men who roll back mileage does make it real hard for the honest ones. Had to always provide my service records to potential buyers when I sold my 4 yr old Lancer earlier this year with 51,000kms on it. I didn't even find that mileage to be suspicious to start with.

Postby tr1ad » October 21st, 2015, 4:23 pm

True, my wife's PCH SX4 has 65,000 on it. Bought it 2.5 years ago with 30,000 and some potentials are very wary about it

redrum

Postby redrum » October 21st, 2015, 6:04 pm

Some people locally pay $ and roll back mileage, most of the foreign used dealers do it, go to any used Japan car dealer site and check the average mileage on a vehicle it's around 90,000km, yet still every car they have to sell under 30,000km. Very rare you get a low mileage vehicle and if you do it aint cheap. Then again people replacing interior parts also to look new. There are clear signs of wear and tear that are visible with a high mileage car .....Then again it's hard to tell with some Japanese car because the condition is perfect.... So if you feel you get a low mileage car think again.....
Some people very dishonest, there should be some fine if found guilty of doing this....
Last edited by redrum on October 21st, 2015, 7:46 pm, edited 4 times in total.

Postby MaxPower » October 21st, 2015, 6:23 pm

OP u are just an addition to the scum of society.

Its to give u a false address and cut yuh ass and burn that old car and the money with u inside it.

Postby 88sins » October 21st, 2015, 7:22 pm

op, yuh first post on tuner is for info on how to commit fraud an decieve ppl.

look eh, jus either close yuh account an get yuh crooked ass outta tuner one time or straighten up & roll straight if yuh plan on stickin around.
It have nuff undesireables on d streets, we aint need none here.

10-01

Postby 10-01 » October 21st, 2015, 7:27 pm

10-01 wrote:

Sold a man took me to the bank paid me my cheq everything while leaving the bank , he comes back to me bro her this na i make a few calls the mileage cant roll back , i was like well idk , i gave him the maintenance records from the dealership to show the genuine mileage of 138 xxx kms , van was still like new jus the mileage high cuz i lived POS and made alot of Point runs , man start to get vex with and telling me he will not be able to sell it ... real prays , i say bro u dun pay for the van its yours to do watever u want .....

Since that i saw the said man selling only vehicle the mileage can be rolled back ...

so its not about who u wa out smart , cuz everybody doing it black is white :| is jus u doh know it yet ....

WAIT !!! ah MOD edit meh post cuz i say a powerseller doing it also :|

and watch how dey edit too .... sad nesss yes ... bandit on tuner and MODS covering it up ....

Postby Morpheus » October 21st, 2015, 7:43 pm

MG Man wrote:why would you want to do that?

racedriverpro

Postby racedriverpro » October 21st, 2015, 7:45 pm

^^Just business bro

Sent from my C6603 using Tapatalk

Postby *KRONIK* » October 21st, 2015, 10:32 pm

10-01 wrote:

and watch how dey edit too .... sad nesss yes ... bandit on tuner and MODS covering it up ....

Rofl

Rel cover up thing dey...

Like the "powerseller" make a phone call!

Reminds me of the previous government!

Lol

Lance

Postby Lance » October 22nd, 2015, 5:55 am

10-01 wrote:

This is quite disturbing.

Postby SMc » October 22nd, 2015, 6:06 am

^^that's fine here, as long as you pay your fees you could sell what you want without hassle, and it is kinda worrying.

I had my posts deleted and a threat/notification for a ban come through in my inbox thinghy cause I asked a Power Seller if he was willing to accept replica money in exchange for the replica watches he was selling..I was making the point that illegal items should not be offered for sale in the site but I guess money have to make somehow and the PS was allowed to carry on.

Anyway back to the topic at hane, my advise on the matter is use liquid paper as its cheap and can always be scraped off if needed with a minimal trace of fraud being linked to you

cherrypopper

Postby cherrypopper » October 22nd, 2015, 6:41 am

Allyuh not easy na.. everyone knows when you drive in reverse the mileage rolls back .. allyuh only trying to mess with op.

Postby Chimera » October 22nd, 2015, 7:41 am

SMc wrote:^^that's fine here, as long as you pay your fees you could sell what you want without hassle, and it is kinda worrying.

I had my posts deleted and a threat/notification for a ban come through in my inbox thinghy cause I asked a Power Seller if he was willing to accept replica money in exchange for the replica watches he was selling..I was making the point that illegal items should not be offered for sale in the site but I guess money have to make somehow and the PS was allowed to carry on.

Anyway back to the topic at hane, my advise on the matter is use liquid paper as its cheap and can always be scraped off if needed with a minimal trace of fraud being linked to you

Replica watches are not illegal in trinidad though.

HSA

Postby HSA » October 22nd, 2015, 7:56 am

jack up the van...put it in reverse and mash x to board....put ah heavy brick on the x pedal and leave it for ah 2 days constantly monitoring the fuel.......don talk

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » October 22nd, 2015, 12:13 pm

No relations.

It is a matter of rules. We could have deleted your comment entirely, however we only removed the references to the specific person so you could still be allowed to relate your story.

We do not allow libellous, slanderous or personal business complaints on the forum. There is an announcement near the top of the forum stating this
viewtopic.php?f=4&t=76401

ALL users, powersellers, moderators, administrators etc have to abide by the rules of the forum.
If you insist on being difficult then your account will be suspended.

Postby SMc » October 22nd, 2015, 12:32 pm

ABA Trading LTD wrote:
SMc wrote:^^that's fine here, as long as you pay your fees you could sell what you want without hassle, and it is kinda worrying.

Replica watches are not illegal in trinidad though.

Correct replica watches are not, but counterfeit watches are which is what was being sold under the guise of being a Replica...there is a difference

Postby 1UZFE » October 22nd, 2015, 12:35 pm

Doh study dem OP. Post yuh contact.

Postby MG Man » October 22nd, 2015, 2:39 pm

Duane 3NE 2NR wrote:stop being ah tuntun.