transfer a vehicle

SunMoon

transfer a vehicle

Postby SunMoon » December 30th, 2015, 9:26 pm

I went licensing office yesterday to transfer a vehicle and when we hand in the document at the counter the clerk said we have to come back next Monday to pay.

rayrayray

Re: transfer a vehicle

Postby rayrayray » December 30th, 2015, 9:31 pm

Hmnnn why ? Any reason?

kjaglal76v2

Postby kjaglal76v2 » December 30th, 2015, 10:50 pm

K

Sent from my D6653 using Tapatalk

BoxEater

Postby BoxEater » December 31st, 2015, 8:13 am

good info!!

ganeshlalchan

Postby ganeshlalchan » December 31st, 2015, 9:07 am

SunMoon wrote:I went licensing office yesterday to transfer a vehicle and when we hand in the document at the counter the clerk said we have to come back next Monday to pay.

So how this changing the price of baigan?

eXamin

Postby eXamin » December 31st, 2015, 11:18 am

ganeshlalchan wrote:
SunMoon wrote:I went licensing office yesterday to transfer a vehicle and when we hand in the document at the counter the clerk said we have to come back next Monday to pay.

So how this changing the price of baigan?

I guess the clerk will tell him on monday.

Casper23

Postby Casper23 » December 31st, 2015, 1:53 pm

So you make a post for that, ent you still have to go back Monday to complete your business steups

Postby Mark! » December 31st, 2015, 4:01 pm

Prob cuz the cashier wasnt there. Im guessing u went after lunch.

Is lock off till next year time you know

10-01

Postby 10-01 » December 31st, 2015, 4:48 pm

did u ask y monday ? .... becuz tuners wouldn't know either inno ...

Postby A172 » January 1st, 2016, 7:23 am

cus pleb

Sent from my E6883 using Tapatalk

Slayer3000

Postby Slayer3000 » December 11th, 2024, 5:50 pm

Hi I did a transfer and I want to know how do I get the certified copy

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » December 11th, 2024, 6:16 pm

Slayer3000 wrote:Hi I did a transfer and I want to know how do I get the certified copy

Depending on where you did the transfer, you could have applied for the cert copy and got it same day. You will need to return to license office and apply for it, not sure if that's still done online though(subject to correction)