An appeal to unemployed persons

DurzoBlint1

An appeal to unemployed persons

Postby DurzoBlint1 » March 22nd, 2016, 11:58 am

Hi tuners,

As we all know the country is going through a very rough time economically at the moment. We should also know that if we stand divided as a people we will be most helpless due to the state of the economy. We know that there are jobs but not everyone will get employed. So here is my suggestion. Why not help each other and come together to help each other in these rough times. Like in a su-su. Anyone interested pm me. Only serious people who wish to help each other out please. If you have any negative comments or nothing good to say about this please keep your comments to yourself. Lets try something and see.

Re: An appeal to unemployed persons

Postby tr1ad » March 22nd, 2016, 12:24 pm

daas

Postby daas » March 22nd, 2016, 12:29 pm

:popcorn:

metalgear2095

Postby metalgear2095 » March 22nd, 2016, 12:39 pm

How a su-su going help anyone except the one that runs off with the money? A su-su is not a way of making or earning money

Postby skylinechild » March 22nd, 2016, 12:47 pm

i always thought it was spelt "sou - sou"

Postby Mark! » March 22nd, 2016, 12:54 pm

sue sue

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » March 22nd, 2016, 12:55 pm

The last man I know who throw ah sou - sou get kill.

Postby Mark! » March 22nd, 2016, 12:56 pm

tew tew

Postby S_2NR » March 22nd, 2016, 1:04 pm

metalgear2095 wrote:How a su-su going help anyone except the one that runs off with the money? A su-su is not a way of making or earning money

exactly

Postby K74T » March 22nd, 2016, 1:04 pm

pew pew

Postby VexXx Dogg » March 22nd, 2016, 1:07 pm

how would unemployed persons make money to bring their sousou contribution.

Postby tr1ad » March 22nd, 2016, 1:12 pm

VexXx Dogg wrote:how would unemployed persons make money to bring their sousou contribution.

well ... i guess they would have a new hobby

teefin

WarrLordd

Postby WarrLordd » March 22nd, 2016, 1:37 pm

Sounds like a plan i go hold it and hear thing, we get all tuners to gather up i will be the main man i'll let everybody have a copy of my id card and thing but the deal is each person in it pays me $100 a week so x10000 tuner men i real on like corn how else would u money be safe and some scammer out they will run away with it. So what allyuh starting at 1000 ah man?

Postby mero » March 22nd, 2016, 1:39 pm

^Tl;dr

Postby Slartibartfast » March 22nd, 2016, 1:43 pm

If I wanted to give away half my money and not have access to the next half I could just get an annuity.

10-01

Postby 10-01 » March 22nd, 2016, 2:50 pm

jus ask for the first hand and pelt after .....

GOAT

Postby GOAT » March 22nd, 2016, 3:00 pm

However you spell it, a su su a rubbish.
Why give someone your money to keep? Save yuh damn money every month and handle yuh biz.

Postby sMASH » March 22nd, 2016, 3:09 pm

I hear about some sou sou that the holder does take a small fee to run it. Imagine u run a sou sou with 10 people with $10 each person supposed to collect $100 each time. But imagine if every week they take a $10 from every hand as a fee, so every hand is really $90. U give a total of $100 to get back $90.

Sou sou supposed to be a short term no interest loan from a community, where the person who wants some fast cash but can't get the amount, starts one.
They would collect the first hand and do end it business. And everybody else collects back a hand in till everybody gets back their money.

So, it is vital that each person have some means of making their contribution every time.

Postby S_2NR » March 22nd, 2016, 3:11 pm

tr1ad wrote:
VexXx Dogg wrote:how would unemployed persons make money to bring their sousou contribution.

teefin

Postby MaxPower » March 22nd, 2016, 4:21 pm

OP, nice try but its not so easy.

Trinis gonna find a way to rob the sou sou pot and dismember allyuh mc.

Btw what hard times we facing?

The avenue dead on a weekend?

Carnival cancel?

bluesclues

Postby bluesclues » March 23rd, 2016, 1:36 am

the scam, scam is evident

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » March 23rd, 2016, 2:59 am

bluesclues wrote:the scam, scam is evident

I blanked family and everybody I know who want to throw su su.

I would never ever in a million years trust a Trini with Su Su. Thats like going to India or Africa and throwing a su su with strangers in a slum.

Postby K74T » March 23rd, 2016, 7:59 am

I don't think anyone would have trusted you either.

virusfound

Postby virusfound » March 23rd, 2016, 9:43 am

tr1ad wrote:

teefin

THIS!!!

urbandilema

Postby urbandilema » March 23rd, 2016, 12:07 pm

The concept ain't bad but unemployed ppl probably have their loans and families to see about.i currently in a sou sou and technically it helps u out...

Wells dats my thoughts on it

Postby DFC » March 23rd, 2016, 12:10 pm

just the two of us..

tr1ad wrote:

playerskrew

Postby playerskrew » March 24th, 2016, 11:41 am

I in buh i wa the first han.