Lost iphone 6s plus

rav191

Lost iphone 6s plus

Postby rav191 » April 4th, 2016, 8:38 am

Lost iphone 6s Plus in bayside if it comes up for sale anywhere here the the serial number ending is #MGRXG and IMEI ending digits is #78712 its a 128GB Gold with a black dbrand skin back and front with tequii glass installed/

TheBoostLord

Re: Lost iphone 6s plus

Postby TheBoostLord » April 4th, 2016, 9:49 am

why not just go to icloud.com, sign in and locate the lost phone?

christopherwilliams2

Postby christopherwilliams2 » April 4th, 2016, 11:03 am

Media Graphics Ltd. wrote:why not just go to icloud.com, sign in and locate the lost phone?

you are assuming that he had find my iPhone on, that the phone has data or wifi access currently.

eXamin

Postby eXamin » April 4th, 2016, 11:48 am

My friend also lost his samsung note 5 at bayside.

DTAC

Postby DTAC » April 4th, 2016, 12:48 pm

christopherwilliams2 wrote:
Media Graphics Ltd. wrote:why not just go to icloud.com, sign in and locate the lost phone?

you are assuming that he had find my iPhone on, that the phone has data or wifi access currently.

Why on Earth would he have it switched off???

Well, I hope he had 3G enabled even if it was just pay as you go. Always a good idea when you are taking your iPhone outside for just this eventuality. This way at any point the phone is switched on it'll automatically connect to 3G Internet. You have to physically unlock the phone to connect to wifi upon a hard reset, even your own home wifi.

At least, unless he deliberately took off all the security features that are enabled by default it's useless other than a "flam thing". Still must hurt like fcuk though.

src1983

Postby src1983 » April 4th, 2016, 12:52 pm

Find my iPhone is your friend

Postby Dizzy28 » April 4th, 2016, 1:05 pm

Why go to these parties/fetes with expensive phones?? A me too to lime with is a must if you a heavy limer.

Postby j.o.e » April 4th, 2016, 2:11 pm

Dizzy28 wrote:Why go to these parties/fetes with expensive phones?? A me too to lime with is a must if you a heavy limer.

How yuh gonna post selfies on the Instagram to let everybody know yuh pumping ?

christopherwilliams2

Postby christopherwilliams2 » April 4th, 2016, 2:28 pm

Yeah boy, spending all this money on premium gas and no selfie to show off... Steupssss

DTAC

Postby DTAC » April 4th, 2016, 3:43 pm

Dizzy28 wrote:Why go to these parties/fetes with expensive phones?? A me too to lime with is a must if you a heavy limer.

How man supposed to gallery himself with a me 2 and show he "reach"???

You can't be kyaking loud loud on the Avenue, "I does only drink Hennessy Black and Double Black" and then pull out a "me 2", come nah man. :lol:

Postby DVSTT » April 4th, 2016, 4:05 pm

My friend also lost her phone at bayside.

Miktay

Postby Miktay » April 4th, 2016, 4:07 pm

It have Hennessy black?

Look i learn something.

gurmuk

Postby gurmuk » April 4th, 2016, 6:14 pm

ghetto fete?

src1983

Postby src1983 » April 4th, 2016, 9:01 pm

An auditor come with the same thing today at work, was the fete that good??

Postby Mark! » April 5th, 2016, 4:50 am

Dude you never getting back that phone. Cut your losses and move on...

rav191

Postby rav191 » April 5th, 2016, 6:34 pm

I did have find my iPhone on however my battery was close to being dead, I did sign in and put it on lost mode. seems like the battery died pretty early its just material things not really to worried about it just made the post to see if anyone will try to sell it and to make a potential buyer aware that the "stolen" phone has an owner, if i get it back well that will be a first.