Malia Obama Caught Smoking Marijuana

Babsy

Malia Obama Caught Smoking Marijuana

Postby Babsy » August 10th, 2016, 3:31 pm

http://thepettyroom.com/puff-puff-pass- ... lapalooza/

Malia Obama was spotted at Lollapalooza last week twerking and having a blast like normal teenagers do. Now it turns out dancing wasn’t the only thing she was doing at the musical event.

18-year-old Jerrdin Selwyn spilled the beans on Malia with a video to back up her allegations. “I caught Malia smoking pot and I have the pictures to prove it,” Selwyn told Radar Online. “You could smell the marijuana smoke.”

Puff puff pass :lol: :lol: :lol:

cherrypopper

Re: Malia Obama Caught Smoking Marijuana

Postby cherrypopper » August 10th, 2016, 3:59 pm

So?

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » August 10th, 2016, 4:16 pm

What is Rowley doing about Legalizing Ganja in Trinidad? shouldn't we be joining the rest of the developed and civilized world too aswell?

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » August 10th, 2016, 4:16 pm

Postby K74T » August 10th, 2016, 4:21 pm

Slow news day huh OP?

Miktay

Postby Miktay » August 10th, 2016, 4:33 pm

Goat doh make sheep...

Postby desifemlove » August 10th, 2016, 4:40 pm

first reaction is "who cares??!"

second...well IF true, Barack is still the POTUS. So she done ting illegal, and it could affect him and the Dems. then again, he won't be POTUS until long, so it will blowover.

mark2.0

Postby mark2.0 » August 10th, 2016, 5:11 pm

Thread fail!

Postby desifemlove » August 10th, 2016, 5:19 pm

EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:What is Rowley doing about Legalizing Ganja in Trinidad? shouldn't we be joining the rest of the developed and civilized world too aswell?

the religious lobby keeps it illegal. as well as gangmen, cos they would lose sales if Superpharm or some new firm sold it.

Postby shogun » August 10th, 2016, 5:21 pm

Jerrdin Selwyn definitely gets the Apex b!tch award though.

Babsy

Postby Babsy » August 10th, 2016, 5:56 pm

Who says I'm against anything. Just posted what I saw. Its even legal in the state she was smoking at

Postby De Dragon » August 10th, 2016, 8:15 pm

Babsy wrote:Who says I'm against anything. Just posted what I saw. Its even legal in the state she was smoking at

So when she drinks a beer you will post that too? :? :?
Last edited by De Dragon on August 10th, 2016, 9:26 pm, edited 1 time in total.

bluesclues

Postby bluesclues » August 10th, 2016, 8:40 pm

Havin sex with cows is legal in like 6 states. When she do this u will post a video too? Also would u now go to one of those states to participate in the legal act as it is classified?

Postby nervewrecker » August 10th, 2016, 8:54 pm

bluesclues wrote:Havin sex with cows is legal in like 6 states. When she do this u will post a video too? Also would u now go to one of those states to participate in the legal act as it is classified?

its a bit disturbing that you know this.

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » August 11th, 2016, 12:32 am

bluesclues wrote:Havin sex with cows is legal in like 6 states. When she do this u will post a video too? Also would u now go to one of those states to participate in the legal act as it is classified?

Who the hell would want to have sex with a cow?

bluesclues

Re: RE: Re: Malia Obama Caught Smoking Marijuana

Postby bluesclues » August 11th, 2016, 5:12 am

EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:

Who the hell would want to have sex with a cow?

Farmers get lonely on their farm sometimes.

Talk truth ed yuh never push it in a orange or grapefruit when d wifey not around?

Lolol

Postby teems1 » August 11th, 2016, 9:52 am

Its illegal in Illinois which is where the music festival is.

Sucks that it isn't legal throughout the US yet and can still land you in jail.

http://norml.org/laws/item/illinois-penalties

Postby mero » August 11th, 2016, 10:14 am

Imagine not blazing up in 2016 :/

Postby desifemlove » August 11th, 2016, 10:57 am

Duane 3NE 2NR wrote:it's legal in many countries
https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Legality_ ... by_country

most countries in that list it illegal.

https://www.yahoo.com/news/countries-wh ... tml?ref=gs

not many countries have it totally if at all.

BRZ

Postby BRZ » August 11th, 2016, 11:29 am

So wat, we have ministers Children Planassing innocent older folk here by doubles vendors.

professor

Postby professor » August 12th, 2016, 2:57 pm

Thank God it was not the lady with the 'Plant Like Substance', all you would kill her with blows, but Obama daughter it's OK.
I think they should legalize it though.

Postby shogun » August 12th, 2016, 5:32 pm

^In all fairness though, one is a teenager and the other was an elected official.

Just to be clear, i never comment about the "plant like substance" either. I don't care

Postby De Dragon » August 14th, 2016, 4:38 pm

shogun wrote:^In all fairness though, one is a teenager and the other was an elected official.

Just to be clear, i never comment about the "plant like substance" either. I don't care

An allegation of weed found on your premises vs photographic evidence? Yep, seems fair to me.......................

Postby shogun » August 14th, 2016, 5:03 pm

^Photographic evidence of what though?

Actually, the claim of it being weed is an allegation, as well. Some say Malia had a cig. Unless, like in the Rowley Jamaica trip situation, only YOU have knowledge the rest of us are unaware of?
Last edited by shogun on August 14th, 2016, 5:16 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby De Dragon » August 14th, 2016, 5:13 pm

shogun wrote:^Photographic evidence of what though?

Actually, the claim of it being weed is an allegation, as well. Some say it was a cig. Unless, like in the Rowley Jamaica trip situation, only YOU have knowledge the rest of us are unaware of?

Yes, all the cool, hip POTUS's daughters are smoking hand rolled cigs now :roll: Rowley went to joyride, but we will see this being borne out in time as ZERO beneficial things will materialize for T&T, unless you consider Rowley's golf handicap as beneficial to the citizenry :roll:

Postby shogun » August 14th, 2016, 5:18 pm

Actually, the claim of it being weed is an allegation, as well. Some say it was a cig. Unless, like in the Rowley Jamaica trip situation, only YOU have knowledge the rest of us are unaware of?

Yes, all the cool, hip POTUS's daughters are smoking hand rolled cigs now :roll: Rowley went to joyride, but we will see this being borne out in time as ZERO beneficial things will materialize for T&T, unless you consider Rowley's golf handicap as beneficial to the citizenry :roll:

Lmao!

I knew it.... :lol:

Postby De Dragon » August 14th, 2016, 5:21 pm

shogun wrote:

Lmao!

If she burning it that is her affair, but we shouldn't make distinctions based on status.That is the issue here and why people in authority seem to have a different set of rules.

Postby shogun » August 14th, 2016, 5:32 pm

shogun wrote:

Lmao!

If she burning it that is her affair, but we shouldn't make distinctions based on status.That is the issue here and why people in authority seem to have a different set of rules.

What drivel is this?

But I didn't just draw a distinction based on status? I based it on age/wisdom as well.

Yes, an adult elected official will ALWAYS have more responsibility and less leeway than a teenager. I'll NEVER expect the judgment of both to be the same, with respect to situations like this. Sorry

Postby De Dragon » August 14th, 2016, 5:38 pm

shogun wrote:

Lmao!

What drivel is this?

But I didn't just draw a distinction based on status, but age as well.

Yes, an adult elected official will ALWAYS have more responsibility and less leeway than a teenager. I'll NEVER expect the judgment of both to be the same, with respect to situations like this. Sorry

Drivel? You're the one trying to make distinctions between wrong. Wrong is wrong, age and status notwithstanding. Where there is parity and fairness is in the judgement of the court in considering the circumstances of the OFFENSE, because last I checked, pPolice do not ask for such when arresting and charging for possession of marijuana.

Postby eliteauto » August 14th, 2016, 5:41 pm

lol @ photographic ID of item