What are Reputable Networking Companies in Trinidad and Tobago?

turboturnsmeon2

Postby turboturnsmeon2 » August 15th, 2016, 12:08 pm

Last edited by turboturnsmeon2 on August 17th, 2016, 12:28 pm, edited 1 time in total.

make meh care

Re: Reptuable networking companies ?

Postby make meh care » August 15th, 2016, 1:30 pm

Trinidad Systems Limited

turboturnsmeon2

Postby turboturnsmeon2 » August 15th, 2016, 9:51 pm

Thanks, I need a couple of them though.

Postby A172 » August 15th, 2016, 10:27 pm

350° Solutions - 720-7680

bluesclues

Postby bluesclues » August 16th, 2016, 2:59 am

Illuminat, digi-data

abbow

Postby abbow » August 16th, 2016, 5:26 pm

Connect IT - 680-9972 Marcus

chippy

Postby chippy » August 16th, 2016, 6:11 pm

Streamline Systems
A.E.S.L - Advances Electronics Systems Ltd.

turboturnsmeon2

Postby turboturnsmeon2 » August 17th, 2016, 7:08 am

Thanks, chippy do you have a contact number for AESL ? i would like to reach out to the suggested companies today.

air wick

Postby air wick » August 17th, 2016, 7:27 am

Caribel

But if you looking for an PJ pm me the details. I can do this kinda work.

turboturnsmeon2

Postby turboturnsmeon2 » August 17th, 2016, 7:33 am

cool thanks, totally forgot about caribel. It wouldnt be a PJ. Its to rewire three buildings installing wire mesh cable trays, all EMT conduit remove all unused cables.

bluesclues

Re: RE: Re: Reptuable networking companies ?

Postby bluesclues » August 17th, 2016, 7:46 am

turboturnsmeon2 wrote:cool thanks, totally forgot about caribel. It wouldnt be a PJ. Its to rewire three buildings installing wire mesh cable trays, all EMT conduit remove all unused cables.

A wiring job? a networking company might charge u like $500 an hr. Just to offer an optional route. U could get an electrician(s) to run and label the cables and then just let the networking company come when they finishing up to terminate the ends. As its a whole building. Depending on structure, u might have problems getting it solely by a networking company. Just confer with the networking company u will be dealing with for what type of cable to use etc. In fact they might tell u to do all what im telling u themselves.

turboturnsmeon2

Postby turboturnsmeon2 » August 17th, 2016, 7:52 am

Very true, but it would be best that the networking company subcontract the electrician or electrical company and manage them. So i would only deal with the project manager of the networking company. Cables would be plenum rated cat6, fiber, coaxial and multipair.

bluesclues

Postby bluesclues » August 17th, 2016, 8:02 am

turboturnsmeon2 wrote:Very true, but it would be best that the networking company subcontract the electrician or electrical company and manage them. So i would only deal with the project manager of the networking company. Cables would be plenum rated cat6, fiber, coaxial and multipair.

Well ok. Jen-mar/digidata should be able to help you. I did these kind of jobs when i worked for them. im sure ur having trouble finding a company willing to sub-contract an electrician because of the issue of liability. Most i believe will tell you to get your own electrician to do the wiring. But frankly, i can do all three buildings im sure, if theyre not too large with 1 electrician and an assistant on a contract.

ADONI

Postby ADONI » August 17th, 2016, 8:29 am

turboturnsmeon2 wrote:Very true, but it would be best that the networking company subcontract the electrician or electrical company and manage them. So i would only deal with the project manager of the networking company. Cables would be plenum rated cat6, fiber, coaxial and multipair.

Massy Tech Infocom does this OP. (previously Illuminat)

bluesclues

Postby bluesclues » August 17th, 2016, 8:36 am

ADONI wrote:

Massy Tech Infocom does this OP. (previously Illuminat)

Massy takin over everything in this country yes.