PNM in Gov't(2015-2020)

Re: PNM in Gov't -AH WHOLE 4 AND 5/8THs YEARS LATER!!!!!

Postby Dizzy28 » May 14th, 2020, 12:29 am

Traitors !!!!! Young, Rowley, Moses and thier supporters willing to sell this country out to narco states with dubiously elected leaders not recognized by our closest allies (US, Canada, EU etc.)

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » May 14th, 2020, 6:20 am

Finally!!!!!! Maxi pad throw he frame outa politics

Postby 16 cycles » May 14th, 2020, 6:42 am

^ what was the final bill to tax payers for his tenure?

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » May 14th, 2020, 6:47 am

16 cycles wrote:^ what was the final bill to tax payers for his tenure?

A cost we will never know. Man make sure he milk the state proper and then leave

NR8

Postby NR8 » May 14th, 2020, 7:23 am

His tenure ends after the next GE so bills still running.

Postby Ted_v2 » May 14th, 2020, 8:16 am

we like it so

Postby zoom rader » May 14th, 2020, 10:49 am

Dizzy28 wrote:Traitors !!!!! Young, Rowley, Moses and thier supporters willing to sell this country out to narco states with dubiously elected leaders not recognized by our closest allies (US, Canada, EU etc.)
And redress have the nerve to ask me if I know what treason is.

According to Redman no laws was broken, but banana republic laws don't apply to the US

Postby pugboy » May 14th, 2020, 11:01 am

maxi went walter reed hospital eh

that is the top hospital for military in usa
when them soldier come back in pieces they does try to put them back together there

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:

A cost we will never know. Man make sure he milk the state proper and then leave

Postby Dizzy28 » May 14th, 2020, 11:02 am

Dizzy28 wrote:Traitors !!!!! Young, Rowley, Moses and thier supporters willing to sell this country out to narco states with dubiously elected leaders not recognized by our closest allies (US, Canada, EU etc.)
And redress have the nerve to ask me if I know what treason is.

According to Redman no laws was broken, but banana republic laws don't apply to the US

My issue with this has less to do with PSVSA and Delcy coming than the lies and subterfuge Young and Rowley has engaged in thereafter once caught out as well as the ardent defense of the PNM by their minions showing once again that for many Trinis the party comes before the country.

Postby pugboy » May 14th, 2020, 11:02 am

so which journalist brave enough to brace stuey with questions today ?

Postby maj. tom » May 14th, 2020, 11:04 am

He might pull a Trump and just walk out. PNM actions never have any consequences anyway.

Postby Dizzy28 » May 14th, 2020, 11:22 am

maj. tom wrote:He might pull a Trump and just walk out. PNM actions never have any consequences anyway.

Young too preoccupied with who bad talking him on social media right now.

Just now he might issue a PAP letter to Duane to find out who is Zoom Rader, Major Tom, Dizzy28, RSpann etc.

Postby zoom rader » May 14th, 2020, 12:03 pm

maj. tom wrote:He might pull a Trump and just walk out. PNM actions never have any consequences anyway.

Young too preoccupied with who bad talking him on social media right now.

Just now he might issue a PAP letter to Duane to find out who is Zoom Rader, Major Tom, Dizzy28, RSpann etc.
I easy to find.

Blitz Village, Pleasantville, San Fernando , East massive

Postby De Dragon » May 14th, 2020, 1:00 pm

Redman wrote:
Dizzy28 wrote:Capture.JPG

So your Ministry gave the order to allow the people to enter but you really don't know or couldn't find out??

PNM and their bloggers will spin this as Trinidad's right to sovereignty but it boils down to the serial liars in Govnt and the continued cover up even against mounting evidence contrary to their lies. But then again this administration has covered up sexual assault at taxpayers expense already to protect one of their own.

Capture.JPG

This is why the first statement needed to be on point.
Yes they were here,yes we met....the wanted xyz....I said no.
Wave the Sovereignty flag....every body would understand...whether they agree or not.

Instead its been one continuous downward spiral of deceit and coverups.

Yet, notice how Redman's concern is the poor cover up rather than the lies and treachery of the PNM. Poor fellow can't even bring himself to use language other than mild rebukes in order to maintain his "on the fence" "when the whole UNC resign" dotishness.

Redress10

Postby Redress10 » May 14th, 2020, 1:02 pm

So this type of standard operating procedure didn't apply for all the other flights that required an exemption to land right? You think that minister of national security went through the other flight manifest to remember the names and flight number? Steups...get real

What about the fact that this was a diplomatic plane involving the VP of a country? Don't you think that this information was provided by the embassg using official channels? Don't you also think that this is what is usually done before delegation from another country enters another country usually. Basic SOP you all are making a deal out of?

Why would this somehow mean that the minister was aware of the people on the plane if they were part of a delegation. Dp you think it's the minister's or pm's job to intimately know who these people are? The only people who the minister needs to concern himself with are the ppl that the VP introduce him to. The others are just part of the "delegation". Farless for whether the plane is a sanctioned plane. Delcy land all the way in Europe, met a gov't minister and was on her way. Yet alluh living in this banana republic talking rubbish about "sanctioned" planes and individuals. Never hear the saying stay out of big ppl business.

You all are acting as though Venezuela doesn't have a whole embassy to see about here. Isn't is plausible that whilst here they conducted embassy business pertaining to venezuela business in TT. Maybe she came to see about THEIR interests and citizens in Trinidad and used a meeting as a PM as their cover. Alluh trust these ppl?

Trinidad is a nothing country. This country has no global significance or importance. How many world leaders you see landing here on a weekly basis. Which world leader before Delcy came to Trinidad.

You all really believe that you need a VP of a country and multiple PDVSA executives to negotiate a facking tanker of gasoline. That tanker of gasoline prob can't even supply their fighter jets for a day. You all are nuts.

Venezuela will never need anything of significance from the country. On any given day trinis complaining about how they poor, hungry, suffering and barely making ends meet and this is with a flourishing economy and no social unrest. So what makes you think that they would view TT as reliable to supply their energy needs in these crucial times.

Steups

Postby 16 cycles » May 14th, 2020, 1:55 pm

Redress10 wrote:..

Trinidad is a nothing country. This country has no global significance or importance. How many world leaders you see landing here on a weekly basis. Which world leader before Delcy came to Trinidad.

From March to September (and sometimes as early as January), Trinidad takes on a very important role: the second largest leatherback turtle nesting site in the world is at Grande Rivière.

https://www.tt.undp.org/content/trinida ... obago.html

Redress10

Postby Redress10 » May 14th, 2020, 3:14 pm

16 cycles wrote:
Redress10 wrote:..

From March to September (and sometimes as early as January), Trinidad takes on a very important role: the second largest leatherback turtle nesting site in the world is at Grande Rivière.

https://www.tt.undp.org/content/trinida ... obago.html

No bro

Oil and gas. We are major global player in not just the energy sector but in the "clandestine gasoline export to sanctioned states" business as well. We are masters at it.

Your country can't even successfully detain and prosecute a bunch of "zessers" yet some of you all think that it is capable of clandestinely exporting gasoline to a sanctioned state that probably has the eyes of every major western intelligence agency focused on it?

To add insult to injury, high ranking venezuelan offiicials who know that they under the microscope and probably paranoid as hell boarded a state airline to come to TT to dicuss and finalise this deal?

At any given moment in time Trinis does look down and scorn on "small islands". Countries that are economically, culturally and geographically similar to yours. So what do you think Venes think about TT. The average ketch arse vene think they better than you all. So what do you think their leaders think?

Steups

Postby Gladiator » May 14th, 2020, 4:06 pm

pugboy wrote:maxi went walter reed hospital eh

that is the top hospital for military in usa
when them soldier come back in pieces they does try to put them back together there

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:

And a private jet was hired to take him there from Trinidad to the tune of USD$65,000.00+.... Taxpayers must be so proud

Postby The_Honourable » May 14th, 2020, 4:26 pm

Point taken :lol:
96168207_10158022772624342_4491211481399951360_n.jpg

Postby De Dragon » May 14th, 2020, 4:32 pm

Redress10 wrote:So this type of standard operating procedure didn't apply for all the other flights that required an exemption to land right? You think that minister of national security went through the other flight manifest to remember the names and flight number? Steups...get real

What about the fact that this was a diplomatic plane involving the VP of a country? Don't you think that this information was provided by the embassg using official channels? Don't you also think that this is what is usually done before delegation from another country enters another country usually. Basic SOP you all are making a deal out of?

Why would this somehow mean that the minister was aware of the people on the plane if they were part of a delegation. Dp you think it's the minister's or pm's job to intimately know who these people are? The only people who the minister needs to concern himself with are the ppl that the VP introduce him to. The others are just part of the "delegation". Farless for whether the plane is a sanctioned plane. Delcy land all the way in Europe, met a gov't minister and was on her way. Yet alluh living in this banana republic talking rubbish about "sanctioned" planes and individuals. Never hear the saying stay out of big ppl business.

You all are acting as though Venezuela doesn't have a whole embassy to see about here. Isn't is plausible that whilst here they conducted embassy business pertaining to venezuela business in TT. Maybe she came to see about THEIR interests and citizens in Trinidad and used a meeting as a PM as their cover. Alluh trust these ppl?

You all really believe that you need a VP of a country and multiple PDVSA executives to negotiate a facking tanker of gasoline. That tanker of gasoline prob can't even supply their fighter jets for a day. You all are nuts.

Venezuela will never need anything of significance from the country. On any given day trinis complaining about how they poor, hungry, suffering and barely making ends meet and this is with a flourishing economy and no social unrest. So what makes you think that they would view TT as reliable to supply their energy needs in these crucial times.

Steups

You're a dummy, and what's sadder, is that you're the worst type of dummy, a wilful dummy. One would expect that between JUHN Scarfy, Goebbels Young and Backdoor Moses, there would at least be enough for one functional brain. Sadly, their pitiful defence seems to be pleading incompetence, in spite of the last letter from the PS to the Immigration Chief, which clearly shows that Goebbels, JUHN Scarfy, and even possibly Moses knew.

Redress10

Postby Redress10 » May 14th, 2020, 4:48 pm

So Dragon

This is where your argument is flawed. You holding PM and Nat Sec responsible for immigration issues now. So a letter sent to MONS from Venezuela embassy becomes a PERSONAL issue for the minister? So the PS from MONS sending a letter to immigration basically forwarding names and details now means that the MONS "know" who was on the plane? Isn't immigration in charge of the airport so don't you have to inform the relevant authorities there?

It's a diplomatic visit from a country's second in command. It is not the business of the MONS to enquire as to who is in her delegation. Is either you are granting her permission to enter or not. The issue is not who she came with. She can come with whoever she wants. That is HER delegation.

Fuss you have no clue what you talking about. The one person who suppose to know is Moses. He is the foreign affairs minister. So he is suppose to know everything about Venezuela. That is his portfolio. You all expecting Minister to know about sanctioned plane numbers and sanctioned individuals by name and googling? What sh*t talk is this.

Venezuelan VP requested a meeting and she got it. Simple story...end of story.

Postby De Dragon » May 14th, 2020, 5:42 pm

Redress10 wrote:So Dragon

This is where your argument is flawed. You holding PM and Nat Sec responsible for immigration issues now. So a letter sent to MONS from Venezuela embassy becomes a PERSONAL issue for the minister? So the PS from MONS sending a letter to immigration basically forwarding names and details now means that the MONS "know" who was on the plane? Isn't immigration in charge of the airport so don't you have to inform the relevant authorities there?

It's a diplomatic visit from a country's second in command. It is not the business of the MONS to enquire as to who is in her delegation. Is either you are granting her permission to enter or not. The issue is not who she came with. She can come with whoever she wants. That is HER delegation.

Fuss you have no clue what you talking about. The one person who suppose to know is Moses. He is the foreign affairs minister. So he is suppose to know everything about Venezuela. That is his portfolio. You all expecting Minister to know about sanctioned plane numbers and sanctioned individuals by name and googling? What sh*t talk is this.

Venezuelan VP requested a meeting and she got it. Simple story...end of story.

I was merely highlighting how simple it would have been for anyone to check a person's name and position with a simple Google search :roll: With infinitely more resources at his disposal, Goebbels Young should have been better positioned to know. Of course this assumes that he and boss man JUHN Scarfy did not lie through their teeth, and know exactly who was on that plane, and exactly what was the agenda.
If you choose to believe that any vice- leader, (and not even the head honcho Maduro to boot) in the world just makes a call, sets up an agenda-less meeting, hops on a plane with top oil/gas officials, participates in said meeting without introducing everyone present ( according to the liars, there were only 5 remember), and the imbeciles they came here to meet didn't seek introductions, all while not even observing minimum quarantine protocols after suffering a 'flu then you're a deluded fool.

Redress10

Postby Redress10 » May 14th, 2020, 6:42 pm

There we go with this google argument again. It sounds plausible but in dealing with diplomacy are you going to google someone? Even if you do, do you really expect the members of cabinet to do this or the technocrats at the ministry of national security and foreign affairs. Wouldn't this be their tasks and this information presented to the nat sec minister or PM.

When Burkie met the president. Anybody in president house "googled" Burkie to see if he should meet the President. Ent he could have only gotten inside because he was a part of an MP's delegation?

Venezuela has over 50 airports so it's quite normal for their priviledged and elite to just "hop" on a private jet at a moment's notice. You may be ascribing too much importance to her visit. She prob had other things to do whilst in Trinidad. There were reports of her shopping at a pharmacy in Maraval if I believe. Just because your leader can't do it doesn't mean that it is strange for other leaders to do so. They accustom to inter country flights and it only takes an hour to reach TT from Venezuela.

Before this meeting, when last did a leader of regional or even global significance meet the PM at his residence? I honestly can't recall. The only one I am thinking about is chinese president visit back in 2013? So leaders are not lining up to visit this country so why would you believe that an impromptu visit from the VP of Venezuela wouldn't give rise to all the necessary respects and protocols. It's not like there's a waiting list to see the PM of TT.

We are still trying to tie a random gas shipment to this particular meeting.

Blaze d Chalice

Postby Blaze d Chalice » May 14th, 2020, 9:45 pm

Nah boi pa.

I love my PNM and Rowley and I 99% sure I will still vote for them even if they bring sanctions on we MC, but I have to tell you that all these excuses you coming up with making you seem like either:

1) A PNM Youth League member, because most of them not very educated with respect to how things work.
(I tired try to tell them to be more careful when selecting, but they accuse me of being UNC and want to play they block me)

Or even worse
2) A paid UNC supporter pretending to be PNM to make all of we (PNM) look stupid and uneducated.

I sorry I didn't reply earlier because every time I see a previous comment it have more and more Youth League sounding comments and now I would have to use real time to quote and correct/reply.

If you is really a PNM the wise thing would be to relax yourself, let the thing play out for itself. Dem UNC mods on here will be able to retrieve your comments even if you delete everything and you done making all ah we look bad.

Postby sMASH » May 14th, 2020, 9:48 pm

Postby maj. tom » May 14th, 2020, 9:50 pm

It have a whole chapter in that book on how to use Microsoft Word to type fake emails from a non-existent address.

Postby sMASH » May 14th, 2020, 9:57 pm

using microsoft word to type out gmail emails.

Postby shogun » May 14th, 2020, 10:00 pm

Steups.

All for getting to the truth about what was known about the identities of the passengers on that flight. I get it, it's a fair question and fair game in the election season.... but to run and tell daddy Trump? Contributing to pulling the country into possibly being sanctioned?

Especially when it's no secret that the ramping up of US meddling in Venezuela/our neighbors is corrupt at best? And Trinis cyaking at this? Cool.

Postby sMASH » May 14th, 2020, 10:15 pm

uncle gary say, see sumtin say sumtin

Blaze d Chalice

Postby Blaze d Chalice » May 14th, 2020, 10:23 pm

shogun wrote:Steups.

All for getting to the truth about what was known about the identities of the passengers on that flight. I get it, it's a fair question and fair game in the election season.... but to run and tell daddy Trump? Contributing to pulling the country into possibly being sanctioned?

Especially when it's no secret that the ramping up of US meddling in Venezuela/our neighbors is corrupt at best? And Trinis cyaking at this? Cool.

I agree, there was no reason to run and tell Trump.

Firstly, USA already knew all this, and now extended wheelbase Moneylal, while his intentions may have been good, he just come off looking like a crybaby. Vene newspapers and reporters were already mentioning it.

Secondly, right now everybody studying Covid and trying to get back they business back on track.
So this will only last the usual 7-10 days as not many trinis can focus on more than one pressing issue at a time.

What Camla/Moneylal SHOULD have done was just sit back and collect all the info.
If Growlers dem get thru dis time, they would continue doing it, and Camla dem could record each time they do it so they have a concrete case and closer to election, then buss the mark. Or even wait until after they loss election and tell everybody 'look wey alyuh vote for' - maybe then they woulda finally riot.