PNM in Gov't(2015-2020)

Re: PNM in Gov't -AH WHOLE 4 AND 5/8THs YEARS LATER!!!!!

Postby zoom rader » July 8th, 2020, 11:59 am

rspann wrote:
The_Honourable wrote:Faris loss another case

Cabinet acted improperly over State housing for Senate vice president

A High Court judge has ruled that Cabinet acted improperly when it assigned State housing to Senate vice president Nigel De Freitas in October 2017. 

Delivering a 23-page judgment in a case brought by former government minister and political activist Devant Maharaj late last week, Justice Kevin Ramcharan ruled that while Cabinet had the authority to make the allocation, it followed an incorrect procedure for doing so. 

In the case, Ramcharan was called on to interpret the role of the Salaries Review Commission (SRC) under the Constitution. 

Read more: https://guardian.co.tt/news/cabinet-act ... 3Cx1NWcilY

Ah mean this was the Administration that approve millions to pay for Cuffie health outside of the SRC framework or allowances. What is a lil housing for Nigel???
There could be near thousands of people given state housing though the back door.

Investigations are needed on PNM housing distribution

Zoom , I get a few through my PNM connections . Fully tenanted .
Is PNM housing a back door thing?

What became of the CJ issue?

randolphinshan

Postby randolphinshan » July 8th, 2020, 12:53 pm

rspann wrote:

A High Court judge has ruled that Cabinet acted improperly when it assigned State housing to Senate vice president Nigel De Freitas in October 2017. 

Delivering a 23-page judgment in a case brought by former government minister and political activist Devant Maharaj late last week, Justice Kevin Ramcharan ruled that while Cabinet had the authority to make the allocation, it followed an incorrect procedure for doing so. 

In the case, Ramcharan was called on to interpret the role of the Salaries Review Commission (SRC) under the Constitution. 

Ah mean this was the Administration that approve millions to pay for Cuffie health outside of the SRC framework or allowances. What is a lil housing for Nigel???
There could be near thousands of people given state housing though the back door.

No it is not a back door thing, unlike Coonilal who charged people 10 k to secure a house in Wellington Gardens , Debe. His sister the former Alderman at PTRC who also had TWO CEPEP contracts collected the money.

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » July 8th, 2020, 1:27 pm

eh randolph....still waiting on 5 achievements...5 years later

Postby zoom rader » July 8th, 2020, 1:36 pm

randolphinshan wrote:
rspann wrote:

No it is not a back door thing, unlike Coonilal who charged people 10 k to secure a house in Wellington Gardens , Debe. His sister the former Alderman at PTRC who also had TWO CEPEP contracts collected the money.
So all that happen and he's not in jail?

Explain the CJ issue with the HDC house. Seems some kinda pnm back door action was taking place

Postby pugboy » July 8th, 2020, 1:50 pm

I see world bank approve $20m usd for us to fight covid
Nice lil change to add to the spending

Re: Swimming pools reduces Crime ?

Postby timelapse » July 8th, 2020, 2:34 pm

Ben_spanna wrote:So government should buy everyone in beetham, morvant, laventille, and all criminal infested areas an above ground pool for their individual yards and crime will magically disappear.... i think its perfectly logical.
There is nothing wrong about having pools .

What is wrong is that perceived indo areas are left of out the loop and these are the people that pay taxes.

Us Indos don't bathe,you know this.We us coconut oil from the murky lagoons where the Calcutta ships left us.All this was orchestrated by Kamala and Coonilal.

*stares at the packaging of the juice I just drank.
"Caution! Balasier Juice! For PNM sheep consumption ONLY!

Postby zoom rader » July 8th, 2020, 3:04 pm

timelapse wrote:
Ben_spanna wrote:So government should buy everyone in beetham, morvant, laventille, and all criminal infested areas an above ground pool for their individual yards and crime will magically disappear.... i think its perfectly logical.

What is wrong is that perceived indo areas are left of out the loop and these are the people that pay taxes.

Us Indos don't bathe,you know this.We us coconut oil from the murky lagoons where the Calcutta ships left us.All this was orchestrated by Kamala and Coonilal.

Blantant racism to perceived Indo areas.

Postby timelapse » July 8th, 2020, 3:21 pm

timelapse wrote:

Blantant racism to perceived Indo areas.

#INJUNLIVESMATTER? You in?

Postby zoom rader » July 8th, 2020, 3:38 pm

^^^ has nothing to do with injun lives.

It's all about state resources given to PNM areas and blantant racism

Postby timelapse » July 8th, 2020, 4:09 pm

zoom rader wrote:^^^ has nothing to do with injun lives.

It's all about state resources given to PNM areas and blantant racism

Wait until it does...The way things going , we will end up there

altec

Postby altec » July 8th, 2020, 6:42 pm

RedVEVO wrote:^^

WHY ?

Trini getting another public swimming pool (SP)
Trinidad is an island and beaches everywhere .
Trini have a big big SP in Couva ( $50 M ) , Trinidad Hilton ($15 M ) , Laventille ($10 M ) etc etc.

http://www.guardian.co.tt/news/religiou ... 55f106f933

" Acting CEO of Udecott Tamica Charles Phillips, left, Minister of Sports and Youth Affair Shamfa Cudjoe and Minister of Social Development and Family Services Camille Robinson Regis turns the sod for the Maloney Community Swimming Pool in Maloney yesterday. "

...Gangstas cyar leave their areas to go to any beach oderwise dey collect bullets....sooooo...bring the beach to dem

Postby RedVEVO » July 9th, 2020, 1:52 am

altec wrote:

WHY ?

Trini have a big big SP in Couva ( $50 M ) , Trinidad Hilton ($15 M ) , Laventille ($10 M ) etc etc.

" Acting CEO of Udecott Tamica Charles Phillips, left, Minister of Sports and Youth Affair Shamfa Cudjoe and Minister of Social Development and Family Services Camille Robinson Regis turns the sod for the Maloney Community Swimming Pool in Maloney yesterday. "

...Gangstas cyar leave their areas to go to any beach oderwise dey collect bullets....sooooo...bring the beach to dem

Gov't know this and I guess they support the procedure .. aka Culture

It's "room service" for the gangsters .. :roll: :roll:

Postby Ben_spanna » July 9th, 2020, 7:52 am

RedVEVO wrote:
altec wrote:

WHY ?

Couva- cant use that unless youre an elite swimmer
Trinidad Hilton- cant use that unless you pay the USD $ 3000.00 pe r anum or whatever fee it is
Laventille- i dont know

Gov't know this and I guess they support the procedure .. aka Culture

It's "room service" for the gangsters .. :roll: :roll:

Postby De Dragon » July 9th, 2020, 6:08 pm

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:eh randolph....still waiting on 5 achievements...5 years later

Nuh even 1 per year boy Tokesy? Nah man that sad, even by gutter low PNM standards.
Anyhoo, I heard a theory posited that Keith Scotland is to replace Arse-Wari as AG in the event of a PNM GE win. The issue will be for dummies like Tokesy who see Arse-Wari as "dem man" in de party, meaning Indo PNM big sawatee, in a sea of black faces.

Postby rspann » July 9th, 2020, 6:13 pm

Who see the vid of AlFairy in the tight clothes running all over Sando ? Tell me that is not an achievement nah . Man looking like RedVIKITUKS brother dey .

Postby De Dragon » July 9th, 2020, 6:14 pm

rspann wrote:Who see the vid of AlFairy in the tight clothes running all over Sando ? Tell me that is not an achievement nah . Man looking like RedVIKITUKS brother dey .

I haven't thank God, and will try my utmost to keep it that way.

Postby rspann » July 9th, 2020, 6:18 pm

Paid announcement for his campaign .

Postby De Dragon » July 9th, 2020, 6:25 pm

rspann wrote:Paid announcement for his campaign .

Only watch local for news, besides, when the paid political announcement intro plays, I switch one time, no matter which party. :lol:

Postby pugboy » July 9th, 2020, 6:28 pm

you mean we paid for the video as is usually the case with the ruling party

Postby rspann » July 9th, 2020, 6:34 pm

Only watch local for news, besides, when the paid political announcement intro plays, I switch one time, no matter which party. :lol:

Nah , you need to see that video . Somebody have to start a whole new thread for it !

Postby pugboy » July 9th, 2020, 6:40 pm

Is it better than the one with ferris and stuey singing indian chunes ?

rspann wrote:

Nah , you need to see that video . Somebody have to start a whole new thread for it !

Postby rspann » July 9th, 2020, 9:05 pm

Ent you is the one talk about gay porn in a next thread ?

Postby TRAE » July 9th, 2020, 9:11 pm

Allyuh is kix still yes

Postby De Dragon » July 10th, 2020, 5:18 pm

rspann wrote:

Is ah kinda car accident kinda scene or wha'?

Postby maj. tom » July 10th, 2020, 5:27 pm

rspann wrote:

It's a whole series of video with Dasher and Prancer.
https://www.facebook.com/pg/agfaris/vid ... e_internal

Postby rspann » July 10th, 2020, 5:30 pm

I will put it this way . If you driving down the street and see the antics , there is going to be an accident . Is only Barry coulda do it better . Is not something you could turn away from. Real distracting . Probably one of the PNM brothers here might have it ?

Postby rspann » July 10th, 2020, 5:34 pm

I saw no 6.

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » July 10th, 2020, 10:10 pm

Listening Faris logic about the housing project in his area. He said its not an election initiative as the project was started in 2016...ok np

Buh buh faris, how yuh go say yuh only build 2 houses since 2016 and come in 2020 to finish the rest?????

Postby De Dragon » July 11th, 2020, 9:18 pm

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:Listening Faris logic about the housing project in his area. He said its not an election initiative as the project was started in 2016...ok np

Buh buh faris, how yuh go say yuh only build 2 houses since 2016 and come in 2020 to finish the rest?????

Remember this is the man who say he doesn't have children eh!

Postby pugboy » July 11th, 2020, 9:41 pm

aka johnny seukeran