PNM in Gov't(2015-2020)

Re: PNM in Gov't -AH WHOLE 4 AND 5/8THs YEARS LATER!!!!!

Postby De Dragon » July 11th, 2020, 10:52 pm

pugboy wrote:aka johnny seukeran

Imagine a man who had a dotish name went and change it to an even more dotish one under the guise of taking his father's name/Islam. Nothing in his mannerisms, or behaviour is even close to Muslim-like

Postby pugboy » July 11th, 2020, 11:14 pm

He have bloodline back to the prophets bro

Imagine a man who had a dotish name went and change it to an even more dotish one under the guise of taking his father's name/Islam. Nothing in his mannerisms, or behaviour is even close to Muslim-like

Postby De Dragon » July 12th, 2020, 12:02 am

pugboy wrote:He have bloodline back to the prophets bro

Those prophets must be rolling in their graves at the thought of this imbecile's claims.

Postby matr1x » July 12th, 2020, 5:47 am

Voting pnm is like expecting to bull shampha cudjoe and Marlene McDonald turn up.

Postby MaxPower » July 12th, 2020, 6:14 am

matr1x wrote:Voting pnm is like expecting to bull shampha cudjoe and Marlene McDonald turn up.

Nail on head Slim.

Postby zoom rader » July 12th, 2020, 8:05 am

pugboy wrote:He have bloodline back to the prophets bro

That is Haram or he is Haram

Postby De Dragon » July 12th, 2020, 10:58 pm

matr1x wrote:Voting pnm is like expecting to bull shampha cudjoe and Dr, Keith Rowley turn up.

*Fixed*

Postby matr1x » July 13th, 2020, 10:42 am

Maybe....but anyone willing to grease Marlene fst rolls?

VII

Re: PNM in Gov't -AH 10MM WITH A 3/8TH's DRIVE YEARS LATER!!!!!

Postby VII » July 14th, 2020, 12:12 am

PNM winning,get over it..

Postby zoom rader » July 14th, 2020, 7:27 am

VII wrote:PNM winning,get over it..
Only if their voters come out vote.

The old Eric William Pnmites made it their duty to vote.

This new wave of PNM criminal youth don't care to vote, they rather zess

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » July 14th, 2020, 7:50 am

So far nacta have unc in favour for some marginals and duke one up in Tobago

Postby zoom rader » July 14th, 2020, 8:05 am

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:So far nacta have unc in favour for some marginals and duke one up in Tobago
Polls don't win elections.

I prefer PNM to win the elections just as Max said.

Moses Jews are still in the willderness and they took 40 years to reach the promise land

Postby VexXx Dogg » July 14th, 2020, 12:31 pm

Yea, I feel this is a PNM race.
the disillisionment with their supporters is usually transient.
UNC have the usual internal crab-in-barrel scramble going on, so they will hold on to their seats, but I eh really seeing any big upset tbh.
Not a political analyst by any means, this is just rumshop speculation

Postby Dizzy28 » July 14th, 2020, 12:47 pm

VexXx Dogg wrote:Yea, I feel this is a PNM race.
UNC have the usual internal crab-in-barrel scramble going on, so they will hold on to their seats, but I eh really seeing any big upset tbh.

My speculation

Ah feel PNM will win overall but UNC will one of the marginals they currently don't hold
PNM will also lose one the Tobago seats

Postby matr1x » July 14th, 2020, 1:26 pm

People dotish enough to jump up for carnival, they will vote pnm

Dohplaydat

Postby Dohplaydat » July 14th, 2020, 2:06 pm

My speculation

Ah feel PNM will win overall but UNC will one of the marginals they currently don't hold

That is pure speculation unless we see polls indicating such.

However, I do expect UNC to win back Moruga/Tableland and perhaps St Joseph. Other than that, Sando West and La Horquetta/Talparo and Tobago East are possibilities, as well as Tunapuna and Toco/Sangre Grande. However, PNM are polling ahead in all of those while UNC/PNM are neck and neck in Moruga and St Joseph.

Postby zoom rader » July 14th, 2020, 2:43 pm

Dohplaydat wrote:

My speculation

However, I do expect UNC to win back Moruga/Tableland and perhaps St Joseph. Other than that, Sando West and La Horquetta/Talparo and Tobago East are possibilities, as well as Tunapuna and Toco/Sangre Grande. However, PNM are polling ahead in all of those while UNC/PNM are neck and neck in Moruga and St Joseph.
Polls don't win elections

Postby Dizzy28 » July 14th, 2020, 2:47 pm

Dohplaydat wrote:

My speculation

Hence I started my fcuking post with the words "my speculation"

Lou Screuz

Postby Lou Screuz » July 15th, 2020, 1:01 am

My speculation

https://www.facebook.com/WatsonDukeLetUsBuildABetterTobagoPDP/videos/969688876806579/

Postby zoom rader » July 15th, 2020, 8:43 am

Lou Screuz wrote:

My speculation

https://www.facebook.com/WatsonDukeLetUsBuildABetterTobagoPDP/videos/969688876806579/

This is nothing new , it's been going on for donkeys

Cantmis

Postby Cantmis » July 15th, 2020, 11:01 am

Pnm needs to win

Postby zoom rader » July 15th, 2020, 11:03 am

Cantmis wrote:Pnm needs to win
Indeed

Postby The_Honourable » July 15th, 2020, 4:43 pm

Lou Screuz wrote:

My speculation

Thanks for this, link fixed.

toyota2nr

Postby toyota2nr » July 16th, 2020, 10:11 am

matr1x wrote:Voting pnm is like expecting to bull shampha cudjoe and Marlene McDonald turn up.

Shamfa could get it still....if I drunk enough

Postby rspann » July 16th, 2020, 10:22 am

toyota2nr wrote:

I doh even have to drink . Jennifer Baptiste too .

Postby zoom rader » July 16th, 2020, 10:27 am

toyota2nr wrote:

Ah Agutti look back for Shampha.

Kewell35

Postby Kewell35 » July 16th, 2020, 12:36 pm

[facebookvideo][/facebookvideo]
shake d livin wake d dead wrote:So far nacta have unc in favour for some marginals and duke one up in Tobago

where you seeing these polls?

Postby matr1x » July 17th, 2020, 1:34 am

So, a pnm candidate in their walkabout stated that if we don't vote for them, we will regret it.

Isn't this breaking some sort of campaign rules?

Postby Dizzy28 » July 17th, 2020, 8:38 am

matr1x wrote:So, a pnm candidate in their walkabout stated that if we don't vote for them, we will regret it.

What will they do??
Steal more than they stealing now??
Be more corrupt?
Be less inefficient?

Postby rspann » July 17th, 2020, 9:33 am

matr1x wrote:So, a pnm candidate in their walkabout stated that if we don't vote for them, we will regret it.

What will they do??
Steal more than they stealing now??
Be more corrupt?
Be less inefficient?

Good question . When Growlers say they will regret it , what exactly does he mean ? it can't get any worse .