PNM in Gov't(2015-2020)

agent007

Re: PNM in Gov't -AH WHOLE 4 AND 5/8THs YEARS LATER!!!!!

Postby agent007 » June 11th, 2020, 12:32 pm

Sorry that's the notion I got based on general feedback from the forum. If I got it wrong then truly I am sorry but my contribution would remain largely for those who continue to defend the PNM as a means forward despite evidence of 48years to the contrary.

Postby zoom rader » June 11th, 2020, 12:38 pm

agent007 wrote:Sorry that's the notion I got based on general feedback from the forum. If I got it wrong then truly I am sorry but my contribution would remain largely for those who continue to defend the PNM as a means forward despite evidence of 48years to the contrary.
Don't be sorry bro

Any new tuner will see that elite is a pure PNM stooge

Postby pugboy » June 11th, 2020, 12:44 pm

Woodbrook is big Marlene country eh

rspann wrote:
Kewell35 wrote:wtf that insane

Not even if she was plying for hire down Woodbrook by pugboy .

Postby Redman » June 11th, 2020, 12:53 pm

Dohplaydat wrote:
Redman wrote:Last back door job I was offered was under the UNC...if you must know.

arranged by Barry Padarath no doubt?

:D :D

Postby The_Honourable » June 12th, 2020, 1:11 am

US embassy in POS being ominous on twitter?

https://twitter.com/USinTT/status/1270885613609328641

Postby De Dragon » June 12th, 2020, 1:54 am

eliteauto wrote:
eliteauto wrote:ZR you and your kind can try to twist words to suit your narrative how many times it matters not

You're preaching to the choir

The choir cannot win an election

You're running the congregation away

When they leave you'll burn down the church and blame the congregation.

What do you mean by this? Is that your equivalent of "you people" for Indos?

you people desperate yes

You wouldn't have said that if it was an Afro-Trini asking now would you? :wink: Search deeply within yourself before you come with one of your famously sub-standard replies.
You're doubling down on revealing yourself? K

You didn't listen :roll:

Postby De Dragon » June 12th, 2020, 2:01 am

Redman wrote:Last back door job I was offered was under the UNC...if you must know.

Of course :roll:
You'd give your right nut if the PNM would offer you any type of job eh? Especially if you get to work with one of your idols like Goebbels, Arse-Wari etc., but you'd really be peeing down your leg if you got to work with, or even catch a glimpse of JUHN Scarfy :lol:

Postby zoom rader » June 12th, 2020, 9:11 am

agent007

Postby agent007 » June 12th, 2020, 9:28 am

It's either we are sanctioned or we are not. Somebody kindly clarify. If we are, then we need to protest against the PNM and force this sheit out of governance and make them responsible for their actions.

Postby zoom rader » June 12th, 2020, 9:45 am

agent007 wrote:It's either we are sanctioned or we are not. Somebody kindly clarify. If we are, then we need to protest against the PNM and force this sheit out of governance and make them responsible for their actions.
What protest?

Only PNM ppl are allowed to act up.

Any non PNM ppl protest is met with the riot squard which comprises of PNM police, they ready to beat ppl

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » June 12th, 2020, 3:30 pm

The_Honourable wrote:US embassy in POS being ominous on twitter?

account hacked?? :lol:

Postby mero » June 12th, 2020, 3:59 pm

agent007 wrote:It's either we are sanctioned or we are not. Somebody kindly clarify. If we are, then we need to protest against the PNM and force this sheit out of governance and make them responsible for their actions.
What protest?

Only PNM ppl are allowed to act up.

Any non PNM ppl protest is met with the riot squard which comprises of PNM police, they ready to beat ppl
Just say yuh don't want yuh ponytail get frizzled in the sun nah. Setta yapping as to why you CAN'T do something

Postby The_Honourable » June 12th, 2020, 5:12 pm

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:
The_Honourable wrote:US embassy in POS being ominous on twitter?

account hacked?? :lol:

Sounding like Phillip :lol:

Postby The_Honourable » June 14th, 2020, 8:41 pm

Exclusive: Venezuelan shipping magnate faces U.S. sanctions probe - officials

WASHINGTON/NEW YORK/MEXICO CITY (Reuters) - The United States is investigating a Venezuelan shipping magnate for possibly violating U.S. sanctions by bringing fuel to gasoline-short Venezuela, according to two senior Trump administration officials.

The probe focuses on a cargo that Wilmer Ruperti, a former tanker captain who is now a wealthy businessman, sent in April from Trinidad and Tobago, the officials told Reuters.

Ruperti, 60, has been close to Venezuela’s ruling Socialists since the 1999-2013 rule of Hugo Chavez, winning lucrative contracts with state oil company PDVSA. He has maintained that relationship under President Nicolas Maduro, according to people familiar with the matter.

Neither Ruperti nor representatives for him or his Swiss-registered companies Maroil Trading and ES Euro Shipping responded to requests for comment from Reuters via email, post and LinkedIn.

Venezuela’s government and PDVSA did not respond to requests for comment.

Ruperti is best-known in Venezuela for chartering ships in 2002-2003 to import gasoline and help break a strike at PDVSA, earning a medal from a grateful Chavez.

The tanker carrying the April shipment of about 150,000 barrels had signaled Aruba as its destination but stopped transmitting its location before discharging at Venezuela’s El Palito terminal, according to Refinitiv Eikon data and people with knowledge of the matter.

President Donald Trump’s envoy on Venezuela, Elliott Abrams, said the Treasury Department, which oversees sanctions policy, would determine the course of the investigation.

“I believe that people who enforce U.S. sanctions are looking at his activities,” he said in a May 29 interview.

“Mr. Ruperti has acknowledged what he is doing,” Abrams added, without elaborating.

Ruperti told the Associated Press in April that he had sent 300,000 barrels of gasoline to Venezuela that month and intended to ship a further million. He was quoted as describing the deal as “humanitarian work” and said his lawyers had informed the Treasury Department in March, without receiving objections.

U.S. officials have said there were exceptions under the sanctions for humanitarian goods such as food, medicine and even in some cases fuel but such shipments require explicit U.S. authorization.

Abrams said he was unaware of any U.S. approval for Ruperti’s activities. A second senior Trump administration official, speaking on condition of anonymity, confirmed Ruperti was being investigated and also said no waiver had been given.

The official called Ruperti’s transactions “definitely sanctionable” though provided no timeline for potential action: “We’re always going to build the best case possible”.

The Treasury Department, whose Office of Foreign Assets Control (OFAC) handles sanctions enforcement, did not confirm it was investigating Ruperti. It said it receives many disclosures and inquiries each week through official channels about whether activities by individuals or entities are in compliance.

“Those submitting such requests should not conclude their activity is permissible or otherwise not sanctionable under OFAC’s authorities without receiving formal confirmation from OFAC,” a Treasury spokesman said.

More: https://www.reuters.com/article/us-vene ... SKBN23J26M

Postby Gladiator » June 14th, 2020, 10:01 pm

Well the crap about 1cm away from the fan now... Rowley and Stewartie bamsee mus be quaking...

Postby zoom rader » June 14th, 2020, 10:18 pm

All PNM officials should have their visas revoked.

Postby pugboy » June 14th, 2020, 10:24 pm

Wilmer have nothing to worry about, he is a billionaire and prob in a eu country with no us flex

Lewwe see what stuey and rowlee say now
Although they claim the sale contract have a clause to cover their arses

Postby The_Honourable » June 14th, 2020, 10:33 pm

pugboy wrote:Wilmer have nothing to worry about, he is a billionaire and prob in a eu country with no us flex

Lewwe see what stuey and rowlee say now
Although they claim the sale contract have a clause to cover their arses

The clause was after the transaction was complete and the mark buss, it wasn't in the original contract.

Postby maj. tom » June 14th, 2020, 11:45 pm

I hope the US Ambassador personally sent a note to the US Treasury investigators regarding Stuart Young ever since the episode with Young publicly calling the Ambassador a liar over the discussion of the Rio Treaty. He deserves some special, individual attention.

Postby zoom rader » June 15th, 2020, 1:50 am

maj. tom wrote:I hope the US Ambassador personally sent a note to the US Treasury investigators regarding Stuart Young ever since the episode with Young publicly calling the Ambassador a liar over the discussion of the Rio Treaty. He deserves some special, individual attention.
I hope they get their visas revoked.

PNM are fvcking liars

daxt0r

Postby daxt0r » June 15th, 2020, 8:26 am

Ruperti told the Associated Press in April that he had sent 300,000 barrels of gasoline to Venezuela that month and intended to ship a further million. He was quoted as describing the deal as “humanitarian work” and said his lawyers had informed the Treasury Department in March, without receiving objections.

All that missing from that statement is...
The PM of Trinidad the Honorable Keith Rowley agreed to assist with providing 150,000 barrels in an emergency meeting with the VP of Venezuela and an executive PDVSA delegation despite the country's ongoing COVID19 border lockdown.

Postby zoom rader » June 16th, 2020, 11:50 am

So the mods took down the anti Hindu and Injun post made by One eye yesterday without banning him.

Carry on

Postby De Dragon » June 16th, 2020, 12:31 pm

zoom rader wrote:So the mods took down the anti Hindu and Injun post made by One eye yesterday without banning him.

Carry on

Welcome to PNM 2NR.

Postby zoom rader » June 16th, 2020, 12:38 pm

zoom rader wrote:So the mods took down the anti Hindu and Injun post made by One eye yesterday without banning him.

Carry on

Welcome to PNM 2NR.
Double standards from the Mods.

Other tuners had concerns over his statement and disgusts but he's still free to spew his venom.

Postby Dizzy28 » June 16th, 2020, 12:51 pm

Carry on

Welcome to PNM 2NR.

Other tuners had concerns over his statement and disgusts but he's still free to spew his venom.

I find they should leave him.
Its good to sometimes see and hear the level of hate Trinis have for their fellow countrymen.

Postby pugboy » June 16th, 2020, 12:52 pm

why allyuh doh screenshot and repost ?

Postby rspann » June 16th, 2020, 12:54 pm

Carry on

Banning is reserved for zoomrader . You could bad talk injun / Hindu / Chinee but don't say anything about the PNM .

Postby zoom rader » June 16th, 2020, 1:09 pm

Carry on

Welcome to PNM 2NR.

I find they should leave him.
Its good to sometimes see and hear the level of hate Trinis have for their fellow countrymen.
Nah

Postby zoom rader » June 16th, 2020, 1:18 pm

pugboy wrote:why allyuh doh screenshot and repost ?
I use to do it before, but the mods turn a blind eye to it.

Postby pugboy » June 16th, 2020, 1:57 pm

Ah see Maloney getting their own swimming pool now