Re: WTF pics and vids 3

Postby DMan7 » October 29th, 2022, 8:26 pm

Screenshot 2022-10-29 202553.jpg

Postby maj. tom » November 7th, 2022, 12:12 pm

imagine you get up in the night to go and pee and when you switch on the light....

Postby shogun » November 7th, 2022, 11:14 pm

At least you're already in the right place to sh!t bricks?

Postby Rovin » November 8th, 2022, 11:27 am

:shock: :shock: :shock:

well if eh jop dong from heart attack u gonna buss a sh1t without even pulling down yuh pants ...

Postby 88sins » November 10th, 2022, 5:29 am

So, allyuh find food in d toilet and studying to vacate bowels?

I be busy making room in d freezer :lol:

rage666

Postby rage666 » November 10th, 2022, 12:50 pm

bluefete wrote:Economics Class

Postby timelapse » November 10th, 2022, 1:16 pm

88sins wrote:So, allyuh find food in d toilet and studying to vacate bowels?

I be busy making room in d freezer
You eat stuff you find in your toilet?

Postby 88sins » November 10th, 2022, 1:47 pm

timelapse wrote:

Depends on what, and where in d toilet.

when we get down to d nitty-gritty ain't we all actually full ah sheit irl :lol:

Postby timelapse » November 10th, 2022, 3:52 pm

timelapse wrote:

Depends on what, and where in d toilet.

when we get down to d nitty-gritty ain't we all actually full ah sheit irl
You spending too much time with manicous I see

Postby 88sins » November 10th, 2022, 5:00 pm

As u mention manicou

It have a real man-size fella in d lot behind the house. If anybody want it, say sumn

The Bamboo Online

Postby The Bamboo Online » November 13th, 2022, 10:37 am

12th of November 2022

Two classic war planes survive WW2 to crash in 2022
RIP to the fallen

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » November 13th, 2022, 11:13 am

^ that was insane!

FAA is investigating but up till when I read it they didn't know what caused it
at least this video shows the visibility issue out of the fighter and not seeing the bomber

abbow

Postby abbow » November 13th, 2022, 1:14 pm

seems the fighter was banked at an angle while the bomber was on a straight path....as the fighter was banked he wasn't able to see the line the bomber was on...

Postby Rovin » November 13th, 2022, 2:44 pm

wow thats sad , reports said 6 ppl died

it seems like according d person visibility out of d small place "dash board" might have caused it ...

The Bamboo Online

Postby The Bamboo Online » November 13th, 2022, 3:31 pm

Yup fighter plane with well known poor visibility out of its cockpit for pilots should not be flying in dynamic close formations

Postby aaron17 » November 13th, 2022, 4:18 pm

I saw a tyre brand with ecosport on it . I believe those 2 words should not even exist in the same sentence.

The Bamboo Online

Postby The Bamboo Online » November 13th, 2022, 4:27 pm

aaron17 wrote:I saw a tyre brand with ecosport on it . I believe those 2 words should not even exist in the same sentence.

092968AC-BBB6-471A-9629-5F0730484F4F.jpeg

Postby aaron17 » November 13th, 2022, 4:51 pm

yea and ecoboost

death365

Postby death365 » November 19th, 2022, 8:30 am

Am .... ok then
Screenshot_20221119-081736_Flipboard.jpg

xtech

Postby xtech » November 19th, 2022, 9:31 am

death365 wrote:Am .... ok then Screenshot_20221119-081736_Flipboard.jpg

37487263-B89E-459A-83D3-D95E537844E4.jpeg

Postby aaron17 » November 22nd, 2022, 12:20 pm

Allyuh ever experience on a main road before?
U driving on a busy road but for the first time ever in your life .....nobody ever reverse out onto the main road from where they park from( usually business places etc). Always somebody have to reverse on me/ block traffic flow)
And I not counting on Sundays.

Postby maj. tom » November 25th, 2022, 5:30 pm

Spark plugs weren't replaced for over a decade in my old Ram.
https://reddit.com/r/Justrolledintothes ... nts/z3rmz4

Postby timelapse » November 25th, 2022, 7:59 pm

maj. tom wrote:Image

Spark plugs weren't replaced for over a decade in my old Ram.
https://reddit.com/r/Justrolledintothes ... nts/z3rmz4
What de fork?

Postby 88sins » November 26th, 2022, 4:20 am

What vehicle requires a spark plug with that much gap?

Is a miracle if that thing would start, let alone move

Postby maj. tom » December 9th, 2022, 7:35 am

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » December 17th, 2022, 11:17 am

f907f840-506d-460e-acc3-688dd6ded2b8.jpg

Postby aaron17 » December 17th, 2022, 11:57 am

I dont have pics and vids but idk if its a wtf either...
I saw a white infinity skyline on the road and they mod it to make it look like a gtr..

wing

Postby wing » December 17th, 2022, 2:00 pm

aaron17 wrote:I dont have pics and vids but idk if its a wtf either...
I saw a white infinity skyline on the road and they mod it to make it look like a gtr..
No pic, no vid, don't know if it's a wtf. You really are quite dense.