WTF pics and vids 3

Re: WTF pics and vids 3

Postby sMASH » July 15th, 2022, 5:28 pm

De Dragon wrote:^^^ So the $74 dollar head of cauliflower was an error too?
Not real to me. I don't shop masey.

Massey price for massey customers

DMan7

Postby DMan7 » July 15th, 2022, 5:30 pm

Massy trying ah ting to get some quick profit then saying its an error afterwards yet not refunding the people who bought it at the higher price. Leff dem with their scam.

Postby Gladiator » July 15th, 2022, 6:30 pm

redmanjp wrote:
Les Bain wrote:
Rory Phoulorie wrote:
carluva wrote:Not sure if legit or PhotoshopIMG-20220712-WA0001.jpg

What exactly is the WTF moment in the photos? The price of the melongene? I don’t understand Kandace’s comment so I obviously not seeing something.

1. I mostly leaning to it being a Photoshop. The price has an uncanny visual clarity. Looks smudged but readable while the other prices are undecipherable. Decent chance of being a numeric typo as in the Hilo days I came across a piece of 'Pork Lion' that was real expensive

2. Wtf might also be individually wrapped melongene? Nothing phases me in Massy since I saw them selling plastic wrapped sliced tomato.

Kandace most likely went a junior sec and never applied herself. My secondary school was labelled a homosexual den by junior sec children. The place had a ton of faggots but not a single LGBT person.

The baigan prices are real.
There was a discussion on its price yesterday in the food price thread.

Its refreshing to see Kandace Rattansingh doing something other than shilling for PNM even if its an overdone joke full of stereotypes.

massy said it was an error
What about the 6 cubes of pumpkin for $40…?

Postby paid_influencer » July 15th, 2022, 6:56 pm

what if you just want a little bit of pumpkin for a recipe, and don't have the time or inclination to clean a pumpkin from scratch?

Postby maj. tom » July 15th, 2022, 7:10 pm

Boy they sell pumpkin in the market, any amount you desire, they will cut a slice for you $3/lb. You can't come home and peel a piece of pumpkin? (we not counting disabled or disadvantaged ppl which is worse because it shows that Massy is taking serious advantage of such persons). And you have a freezer and a sharpie marker to label the bag of any left over right?

You think you have to buy a whole pumpkin for Cinderella every time you go market?

Postby Dizzy28 » July 15th, 2022, 7:21 pm

Pumpkin's been $2/lb for the past few weeks in the market
maj. tom wrote:Boy they sell pumpkin in the market, any amount you desire, they will cut a slice for you $3/lb. You can't come home and peel a piece of pumpkin? (we not counting disabled or disadvantaged ppl which is worse because it shows that Massy is taking serious advantage of such persons). And you have a freezer and a sharpie marker to label the bag of any left over right?

You think you have to buy a whole pumpkin for Cinderella every time you go market?

Postby Gladiator » July 18th, 2022, 1:22 pm

Mosque Car ..?
Screenshot_2022-07-18-13-20-18-872_com.facebook.katana.jpg

Postby SMc » July 19th, 2022, 4:26 am

Nah- it missing the loudspeaker on top

Postby Rovin » July 27th, 2022, 6:17 pm

if this not fake imagine is yuh own gran chirren really do yuh dat ... :shock: ........... :lol:

https://www.facebook.com/1569098783/vid ... 1001462401

Postby sMASH » July 27th, 2022, 8:26 pm

Not wtf... just haha
FB_IMG_1658967884198.jpg
FB_IMG_1658967884198.jpg (80.91 KiB) Viewed 2582 times

Postby maj. tom » July 28th, 2022, 10:44 am

Postby aaron17 » July 28th, 2022, 10:59 am

lol.....

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » July 28th, 2022, 2:23 pm

OMG

Big screen falls on dancer

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » July 28th, 2022, 2:25 pm

maj. tom wrote:Trini NFS Most Wanted

https://www.facebook.com/watch/?v=5472580819432008

18348965-1431-4e63-a885-acbe47d51798.jpg

423c22a7-02d9-4048-9b49-27b779e80b7a.jpg

Postby Rovin » July 28th, 2022, 5:52 pm

screen falling on guy looks so unreal like a mvoie , distrubing , googled stories say he still alive & if he lives he real lucky , hope he fully recovers

somewhere on fb i see a video where d highway chase now started ...

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » July 29th, 2022, 12:48 pm

daring dragoon

Postby daring dragoon » July 29th, 2022, 3:06 pm

Rovin wrote:screen falling on guy looks so unreal like a mvoie , distrubing , googled stories say he still alive & if he lives he real lucky , hope he fully recovers

somewhere on fb i see a video where d highway chase now started ...

d man put on he indicator as he made the u turn to go on the other side of the hiway. kudos for him.

Postby Rovin » July 29th, 2022, 3:16 pm

last wk had a fb video showing a almera rest down jesso on top of a tiida & d tiida was driving around normel with d almera on top - i guess d video was made a scrap yard in foreign ...

Postby aaron17 » July 30th, 2022, 1:34 pm

Dem kia boys starting cars with a usb cable..hope this is not a world wide trend for hyundai and kia.

Postby maj. tom » July 30th, 2022, 4:03 pm

^TLDW:

IN USA/Canada Kia models 2012 and newer and Hyundai models 2015 and newer have a design flaw and the engine lacks an immobilizer mechanism. New 2022 Kia models and new Hyundai models have engine immobilizers.

“Within seconds, those cars can be compromised and be started with a USB port or even a pocket knife.”
https://www.cbs46.com/2022/07/20/teen-kia-boyz-thieves-target-kia-hyundai-cars-atlanta/

Don't know if it's limited to the cars made for this market which would be manufactured domestically. Maybe Korean made ones aren't designed with such an old-school type obvious flaw. Image being able to hotwire and start a Kia made before 2022 with a knife or screw driver like if it's a 1980s Ford or something, not even a computer chip in between as a kill switch if the fob is not present. That's really cheap and lazy design from the manufacturers. Insurance companies have to pay for stolen vehicles and premiums for shitty cheap cars will go up.

viedcht

Postby viedcht » July 30th, 2022, 6:40 pm

Hands in the air
Now touch your toes
If anything shows
Change your clothes

Screenshot_20220730_183402_com.facebook.katana_edit_244211357591380.jpg

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » August 2nd, 2022, 7:16 pm

https://fb.watch/eFmiI0iOhY/

this dog is sinister

Postby pugboy » August 2nd, 2022, 7:21 pm

97890266-DE92-4B2A-B3B3-616058B2523A.jpeg

Postby aaron17 » August 6th, 2022, 9:08 am

Postby Rovin » August 6th, 2022, 11:06 am

Duane 3NE 2NR wrote:https://fb.watch/eFmiI0iOhY/

this dog is sinister

oh gosh boi duane ah now done eat & seeing what u posted ...... :sick:

:ban:

Postby 88sins » August 7th, 2022, 6:37 am

aaron17 wrote:Dammn n !

https://youtu.be/XfJQFHGrBwI

Loving that clip.
As I tell people, a good blade, knowing how to use it, and the element of surprise can go a long way in a self defense shtf situation.

Postby aaron17 » August 7th, 2022, 12:25 pm

he gonna get jail still unfortunately

Postby aaron17 » August 9th, 2022, 8:25 am