Phillip Edward Alexander Bows out of active Politics again (2023) Now with added Bow In 2024

Re: Phillip Edward Alexander calling out the big shots

Postby paid_influencer » July 7th, 2022, 6:44 pm

Philip see the turn out for the cruise ship jobs. Thousands of people waiting whole day in the sun and rain, across two cities and two days, resume in hand, to get a job. UNC and Kamla say boo and leave it jusso. PNM say it good to see thousands of people unemployed and going through hell looking for work. Philip is the only one who decide to do something about it.

I quoting PEA directly, but PEA is the only thing separating Trinidad from Hell. If PNM and UNC people want to tear him down.. what does that make them?

God is on our side. Every day I am more convinced of it.

Postby Chimera » July 7th, 2022, 7:08 pm

He seem like he really trying but if he ever get any traction his past will come back to haunt him

Postby sMASH » July 7th, 2022, 7:57 pm

Phone Surgeon wrote:
VexXx Dogg wrote:What the $50 for tho?
Can someone please explain how this job seeker registration works?
Phillip would be obviously be paying someone to collect persons info and try to find matching jobs for them.
Everything has a cost.

jack warner know who to ask bout the 50

Postby supercharged turbo » July 7th, 2022, 8:22 pm

Tbh I want to see PEA win ah seat in ah local election because neither party doing anything right now

Postby VexXx Dogg » July 7th, 2022, 8:35 pm

sMASH wrote:
Phone Surgeon wrote:
Phillip would be obviously be paying someone to collect persons info and try to find matching jobs for them.
Everything has a cost.

Drinking that juice for so long you starting to sound like him. I ask a question because I want to know how the process works. I know people looking for work and if he could help that’s good. I doh care for his politics but I assuming that this initiative is nonpolitical. Isn’t it?

It’s ok if you don’t know or don’t understand.

Not every question around the boss necessitates frothing and beatup. Or it that a requirement for membership?

Postby sMASH » July 7th, 2022, 8:40 pm

VexXx Dogg wrote:
sMASH wrote:
Phone Surgeon wrote:
Everything has a cost.

Drinking that juice for so long you starting to sound like him. I ask a question because I want to know how the process works. I know people looking for work and if he could help that’s good. I doh care for his politics but I assuming that this initiative is nonpolitical. Isn’t it?

It’s ok if you don’t know or don’t understand.

Not every question around the boss necessitates frothing and beatup. Or it that a requirement for membership?

u living up to ur name... i on kicks.
just consider it expanding into recruiting agency capacity... and relieve that chess bun.

Postby K74T » July 7th, 2022, 8:57 pm

Doh beat up bai, one day yuh go reach in de big league like Holder or Samlal.

Postby sMASH » July 8th, 2022, 6:04 pm

Haters gonna hate...
Potatoes gonna potate...
FB_IMG_1657317772553.jpg

Postby paid_influencer » July 8th, 2022, 6:16 pm

^ another kudos well deserved to Phillip

Postby pugboy » July 8th, 2022, 8:17 pm

yeah he won with that one
she feel she was trolling him by posting jobs to mock him
but now he could say he make her so that

Postby sMASH » July 8th, 2022, 8:46 pm

ATTACKING that venture was dumb. whats the problem with charging a 50 to do a lil networking....

people soooo have phil in their bad mind looking at every lil ting.

same people attcking that, glad to pay for every lil action in a bank.... think it is okay,,, when the bank already making money by using ur money.

Postby paid_influencer » July 8th, 2022, 8:52 pm

attacking is all they have bro

doing things like what Philip is doing is hard. you see how many calls and messages for help that man does get on a daily basis? The other day he in the hospital to help somebody. Last week he reach down to calling ambulance for people in the middle of their family crisis.

The kind of work Philip doing only God know how he managing. I am absolutely proud to support him.

Postby sMASH » July 15th, 2022, 11:24 pm

seeking redress for a worker that didnt vax

https://youtu.be/-ctuklEJ7aQ?t=230

Postby paid_influencer » July 24th, 2022, 11:13 am

PEA save a kitten yes

Postby pugboy » July 24th, 2022, 11:38 am

yuh never hear the saying about you can judge a person by how they treat animals
at least for non monetary issues

paid_influencer wrote:PEA save a kitten yes

Postby sMASH » August 2nd, 2022, 4:38 am

Taking over mowt work..
IMG_20220731_210442.jpg
IMG_20220802_043639.jpg

Postby hover11 » August 4th, 2022, 8:39 am

Phillip asking the real questions
Screenshot_20220804-083806_Facebook.jpg

Postby maj. tom » August 4th, 2022, 10:24 am

everybody has asked that question over the last 6 years and Imbert say everybody lie. And case closed, and they got voted back in, so like everybody happy with the answer.

Postby pugboy » August 4th, 2022, 10:35 am

just passed by end of highway
mowt installing stuff right now
like they take pea idea and putting warning lights

antlind

Postby antlind » August 4th, 2022, 11:24 am

pugboy wrote:just passed by end of highway

I hope they secure those lights because it’s quite possible some idiot may decide to steal them.

Postby Chimera » August 4th, 2022, 11:25 am

pugboy wrote:just passed by end of highway

lol they rush to install it before phillip stuff reach and he install it

Postby pugboy » August 4th, 2022, 12:53 pm

looks like they putting a flashing light half way between debe exit and the roundabout
replacing the concrete barriers with plastic
drums

Postby Chimera » August 4th, 2022, 12:56 pm

the waterfilled drums

Postby pugboy » August 4th, 2022, 1:07 pm

one accident and new ones required
nice contract to supply

Mmoney607

Postby Mmoney607 » August 4th, 2022, 9:49 pm

hover11 wrote:Phillip asking the real questions Screenshot_20220804-083806_Facebook.jpg

They buying the cars for it to sit in a showroom and look nice? It's people buying the cars from them so technically they not using the forex

Postby paid_influencer » August 4th, 2022, 10:19 pm

Mmoney607 wrote:
hover11 wrote:Phillip asking the real questions Screenshot_20220804-083806_Facebook.jpg

They buying the cars for it to sit in a showroom and look nice? It's people buying the cars from them so technically they not using the forex

they are using forex to make a profit

nothing wrong with that.

problem is the access to forex is controlled by corruption.

countries run by corruption tend to be shietholes (as we is, a shiethole country)

Mmoney607

Postby Mmoney607 » August 5th, 2022, 1:03 am

paid_influencer wrote:
Mmoney607 wrote:

they are using forex to make a profit

nothing wrong with that.

problem is the access to forex is controlled by corruption.

countries run by corruption tend to be shietholes (as we is, a shiethole country)

Well we need to find out what the average man want a five hundred us in cash for

Postby timelapse » August 5th, 2022, 8:02 am

Mmoney607 wrote:

You ever see Imbert vehicles on the road? What about the Maybach allyuh was thirsting over?The Porsche?Lord alone knows what else they bringing.But the rest of the country starving for US.

Postby hover11 » August 5th, 2022, 8:08 am

timelapse wrote:
Mmoney607 wrote:

You ever see Imbert vehicles on the road? What about the Maybach allyuh was thirsting over?The Porsche?Lord alone knows what else they bringing.But the rest of the country starving for US.
Men defend imbert and said if they was in his position they would have done the same so that's the mentality of supporters, your ppl suffering but you could flaunt your money in front of them. The ppl that have to get US getting US in their opinion and everyone else hadda catch dey arse. PNM 2025

Postby st7 » August 5th, 2022, 10:02 am

so with your logic what you saying is that UNC are supporters of PNM?

ok ok ok